Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

HGreg Doral

4.6

1,514 Lifetime Reviews

8505 NW 12th St, Doral, Florida 33126 Directions
Sales: (855) 983-9312

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,514 Reviews of HGreg Doral

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"Great experience "

- martinezjose7062

This is a good place for business, Bryant the salesman was a great guy and his team were great, I really recommend this place in 81 st nw and 7 Av Miami

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Martell
5.0
Aug 20, 2019 -

HGreg Doral responded

Thank you so much for your review! we appreciate customers like you! We are so happy to know Bryant was able to assist you in the best way possible. We strive to give the best customer service and so happy to know we were able to do that for you. If theres any questions please feel free to give us a call we will be more than happy to assist you in anyway possible. We hope to see you more in the future!

August 18, 2019

"Great experience "

- Juan19961

Jose my salesman help me a lot with my buy I had a great experience over there at hgreg Miami and a great customer Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Martinez
5.0
Miguel Ortiz
5.0
August 16, 2019

"Purchase eco Volvo S60"

- Cpeterm42

We drive from Miami to Orlando to see several cars, and all the staff members were excellent. They all did everything they could to make our experience a great one. Jaime Ortiz, our sales representative, was especially great. I would definitely recommend them...in fact, when we need another car, I may just drive the 220 miles, just to have Jaime take care of us again. Thank you, HGreg Orlando!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliott (Vehicle Delivery)
August 14, 2019

"Great Experience!!!"

- Estaserve

Our experience at HGreg was excellent. We loved our Honda Civic!! Great deal and excellent service by the salesman Anthony Nolasco, Store manager and Finance Team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Nolasco,
August 14, 2019

"A Catastrophe "

- Disappointed Military Member

I and active duty in the Air Force and I came to this dealership thinking I’d get awesome customer service. But my salesman was rude and on his phone yelling the entire time. He also kept pressuring me to buy the car. I asked him if their was anything wrong with the car and he told me that the car has to get inspected before they could sell it but their are still things wrong with my car. I will be telling everyone I know DO NOT EVER SHOP WITH THIS DEALERSHIP. I will also be talking about it on my blogs and social media accounts so everyone is for warned !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GABRIELA COSTAFREDA
1.0
Guillermo "Wyllie" Martinez
1.0
Jose Martinez
1.0
Amiee Miller
1.0
Sabrina Rubio
1.0
August 12, 2019

"Awesome Car Dealer Experience!"

- crodriguez

I really enjoyed and would recommend anyone to purchase from Frank Gonzalez at this location. I loved the easy going overall feel of the dealership. I was not hounded or pressured by Frank or any of his colleagues. Frank was courteous, knowledgeable, patient, professional and friendly. I was at no point intimidated by the overall process with my purchase. I love my new whip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Gonzalez
5.0
August 11, 2019

"Family has purchased 2 Lexues Vehciels in 2 years and will"

- RGoldstein01

My Father and mySaelf have bought our last two vehciels here from HGreat Mike Williams OUr Family is friends with THe person who runs this dealership and have always been helpful when needing vehicle financing and good realizable vehicles pleasure to deal with thank you Mike Williams and Chase and everyone else involved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikey Williams
5.0
August 10, 2019

"Amazing! "

- Robin

I want to start off by saying Alexander Cortes was the greatest sales person I’ve ever encountered. He was informative, patient and down to earth with out him I probably wouldn’t have gotten my vehicle. I went in with the plan to of course purchase a BMW 328i but after declined application from my credit union I felt discouraged and did not want to continue pursuing the vehicle. Alex messaged later on that day to see if I was going to come back and I told him that “I don’t think so and my bank did not approve me and I’m sorry that I wasted your time” and he proceeded to tell me that they work with multiple banks and that they can definitely help me find a bank. So I figured it couldn’t hurt to try and see if another bank would help me finance the car and next thing I know I’m waking out with the car I wanted to get. Thanks to Alex who didn’t pressure me or haggle me into doing something I didn’t want to do but I did because of a genuine person that he is. And a special shoutout to the Finance Manger Karl who gave me a lot of informative tips and pointers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Cortes, Karl
August 06, 2019

"Pleasantly surprising buying experience "

- charityd

Finalized the purchase of my SUV yesterday and so far so good (knock on wood!) I originally came in to look at a Ford Edge, but after seeing the condition and having a few concerns about that vehicle, I changed my mind. I brought in my car for a trade and received a decent offer. Although I probably could have gotten more selling it myself, the dealership made it super easy to trade and the manager (Ben) was very helpful, even offering to fix any of the Edge’s issues for my trade. That’s never happened in my experience with as-is dealers. I went home and considered the Edge, did my research and then searched their site for other SUVs and saw an RDX that was a newer vehicle at a decent price. I texted my sales consultant, Kimani, about it the next day and he set me up to test drive. Kimani was awesome to work with, and was pretty low key, which was great. I didn’t feel rushed or pressured ever. I liked the car, and decided to move ahead. Kimani got the paperwork together and had everything ready for financing relatively quickly. Financing: the financing team was good. Again no pressure, just checking the banks to see what they came back with. Even though I ended up using my own financing, they were quick with the paperwork when I came back to finalize my deal. Things to consider: this is a huge dealership. They have an off-site warehouse of cars, so it may take a while for them to bring around the car you’re interested in. Do your research! Since this is an as-is dealer make sure you check carfax or auto check. The carfax will tell you if the vehicle’s been in any accidents (sometimes not tho), and will also tell you if a manufacturers warranty remains on the car and when it expires. While this isn’t foolproof, it helps to check for any reported issues. They work with a ton of banks, but check with your bank for a better deal. The fees can be a little on the high side: 899 dealer fee, 399 registration, 250 license. This can be a few hundred dollars higher than other dealers, but not as crazy as I’ve seen. You will be waiting for a bit, whether it’s for bringing the car from the warehouse, or working with financing. So bring a phone charger, your laptop, or a book. It wasn’t that bad, though; but I’m patient and can sit anywhere as long as I have any of those three things lol. All in all, this wasn’t the worst car buying experience; in fact, it was much better than I expected and I’ve bought a lot of cars (don’t judge me!) The people there were generally friendly and the atmosphere to me didn’t seem predatory at all, unlike what other reviewers have alluded to. If you keep in mind that this is an as-is dealership and that you must do your research, you can come out with a car you like. I think that advice applies to any used dealership or preowned car. BTW this place is lit! The music was jumping on the weekend, so don’t come in thinking you’ll be hearing smooth jazz lol. This can be an issue for some folks. Just an FYI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Diaz
5.0
Ben Pishgou
5.0
Other Employees : Kimani Everett
July 30, 2019

"Very professional and friendly!"

- McFat13

From start to finish the experience was simple and straight forward. I was treated as a valued customer even before I bought my vehicle. The salesman was very polite and knowledgeable on every subject.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Williams
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,514 results