Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

HGreg Doral

Doral, FL

4.3
1,732 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8505 NW 12th St

Doral, FL

33126

Directions

1,732 Reviews of HGreg Doral

Sort by Write a review
May 03, 2021

"This is the absolute worst experience I have ever had..."

- Camioli INC

This is the absolute worst experience I have ever had buying a car. They cant even work numbers correctly and there are surprises at every turn. I bought a brand new 64K Nissan Armada in Miami FL HGREG on US1 down south but I turned in a leased Infiniti that was over the miles allowed on the lease. now when they did the deal obviously we negotiated the miles and most where rolled into my financing. Now 2 weeks later I get a bill to my house for 5K for miles because they dont even know how to calculate miles correctly and the best part is they dont care. Some Idiot named Larry is supposed to be the GURU with Nissan but he never returns a call and will never talk to you because he is busy screwing other customers. I am about to save you money and years on your life DONT EVEN TURN INTO THE DEALERSHIP RUN AS FAST AS YOU CAN!!!!!!! doesnt matter how good the deal is its a lie and in the end you will get screwed very unprofessional company they are scam artist in my opinion. GOOD LUCK HOPE YOU DO TO ANOTHER DEALER ANY OTHER DEALER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Kaufman
April 18, 2021

"Paid for the car left for two hours to come back and pick..."

- Holzhauercorp

Paid for the car left for two hours to come back and pick it up they said they were going to detail the car dirty no floor mats and no second fob so I can’t get my door code

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Demetrius Young
3.0
April 11, 2021

"Mathias Minoletti was so helpful to my son James.. Sisnt..."

- sandeefabian

Mathias Minoletti was so helpful to my son James.. Sisnt even feel the need to step in and monitor.. He was so professional even though their friends, he treated us with knowledge and professionalism. A1.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathias Minoletti
April 01, 2021

"George talked down to me like I was a child also told me..."

- Jvilleg72

George talked down to me like I was a child also told me it would be ok and laughed in my face 2hen I brought up my concern. Don't walk run away from Hgreg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
M Aguilera
1.0
March 30, 2021

"do not buy, sold me lemon and only offered to give me 5k,..."

- dhern119

do not buy, sold me lemon and only offered to give me 5k, still owe 15k, no customer service line available, worst experience ever.RUN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Torrey Lunn
March 29, 2021

"We had a really bad experience with the HGreg.com in..."

- Gejaney520819Ivy

We had a really bad experience with the HGreg.com in Orlando . First of all the Sales Devin Dugazon helped me check my Credit in the front, my APR was 2.9 . When I was going do the financing part inside the office the APR became to 4.9 . I was asking the sales, is my APR will be around 2.9 and will not become a big different when I finance right? He was answer YES for SURE. In the office , the man did the finance for us and he said there is no 2.9 , and the sales is not supposed to check your credit in the front. That was totally lying to us. Before you decided to buy everything is good the sales even Promise give the full tank of gas, after you did all the paperwork they denied . Is that not something you deserved when you buy a car? All the above we can accepted , but when we got home we checked my credit Report it has been checked by FOUR different banks, of course ,my credit score has gone down 70 points . I highly don NOT recommend to have business with this company , is there is zero star It definitely for them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Abner Garcia
1.0
March 27, 2021

"I purchased a vehicle 5 days ago. The car started giving..."

- custobal

I purchased a vehicle 5 days ago. The car started giving me steering/driving problems as soon as I got it on the highway after the purchase. I don't know much about cars. I figured the car just needed tire balancing and that it wasn't anything major. I couldn't do anything until the weekend due to my work schedule. I took the car in today to a private mechanic to see what was wrong and was advised my break pads and my rims were damaged. I was shown the damage areas. When HGreg allows you to test drive, they guide you through local roads only. I was never told there was a service department or to bring the car in for any issues. I didn't expect the car to have any problems. Today, I spoke to HGreg and was told I would not be reimbursed for repairs I had to make and that there was nothing they could do about the damaged rims. I'm so disappointed and feel that I was taken advantage of. I no longer even want the vehicle and there is nothing I can do about it, but continue to spend money to repair the damaged wheels and whatever other damages the car may have. BEWARE of purchasing a vehicle at HGreg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Abraham Delcarmen
1.0
March 26, 2021

"HGreg was an all around good experience, Mark Malary took..."

- Paul

HGreg was an all around good experience, Mark Malary took care of everything and was honest and straight forward with us, which you don’t get very often with car salesman, if you want a painless car buying experience, I recommend HGeg and Mark Malary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Thomas
4.0
Other Employees : Mark Malary
March 26, 2021

"Great service, this our second time buying a car from..."

- malbisp

Great service, this our second time buying a car from Hgreg Doral, this time we did everything online and home delivery service. Everything was fast and very professional and I Love the car!!! Thanks 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Boza and Jose Biggot
March 23, 2021

"Aaron was super hilarious in the process of buying a car!..."

- Juanc15221

Aaron was super hilarious in the process of buying a car! He invited me some lunch and the whole car buying process was smooth! Left the dealer in 2 hours! Super happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron e
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,732 results