Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

HGreg Doral

Doral, FL

4.6
1,649 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Nice to meet you, we are HGreg.com. We began with an idea. We have always been a forwarding thinking company. The word on the street is: We are pretty awesome. Let’s go back to 1993. It was actually surprisingly a lot like today. Drivers needed a dealership that provided high-quality used vehicles at a fair price. They needed peace of mind and the ability to trust their vehicles. And out of that, HGreg.com was born. Greg Hairabedian had a vision for an easier way to buy used vehicles, so he set forward and started to build HGreg.com He wanted to create an experience that was not just a place to buy a car, but a place to enjoy buying a car. In 1993, he took the automotive world by storm when he opened the first public HGreg.com dealership. He left the industry standards in the rearview, paving a new road to give drivers what they so desperately desired. HGreg.com set the new standard for pre-owned vehicles. Reconditioning every car and selling them at everyday low prices with the ultimate goal of becoming the go-to for North American drivers. With their progressive philosophy, it comes as no surprise that H. Greg is rapidly growing, with over a dozen stores in the U.S. and Canada, and the largest inventory in Canada. They’ve also quickly become one of the top 10 independent dealers in Florida. Since opening their doors two decades ago, they’ve invested $100 million in their stores to offer over 100,000 satisfied customers the picture-perfect experience when shopping for their dream car. At HGreg.com we've redefined the process of buying an used car. It's finally possible to have peace of mind with your new vehicle, knowing that it comes with a lifetime warranty on the engine*, it's passed our 135+ point HGreg Quality Certified inspection, and that it has a 30-day warranty and 24-hour roadside assistance for a full year. On top of that, we offer our customers a 3-day money back, no questions asked guaranty. If you're looking for a pressure-free dealership, look no

8505 NW 12th St

Doral, FL

33126

Directions

1,649 Reviews of HGreg Doral

Sort by Write a review
July 31, 2020

"Overall positive "

- Colorado

Overall the staff were friendly and helpful. The Finance Manage was very helpful so I could make this a case purchase. The disappointment was the fact they did not have a key fob for the truck and said they could not provide one. This is a $260 expense to me to obtain one. Also the truck was so low on gas the low fuel light was on and I had to stop for gas since I live 50 miles from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fidel Heerea and the Finance Manager
July 24, 2020

"Mathias Minoletti wasn’t pushy no sales pitch, thorough...."

- Erline954

Mathias Minoletti wasn’t pushy no sales pitch, thorough. First funny car sales I ever dealt with lol. Very knowledgeable and sincere May was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathias Minolettti
Jul 24, 2020 -

HGreg Doral responded

Hello Erline, thank you for your positive feedback! We are so happy to hear how comfortable you felt at our dealership. Welcome to the HGreg.com family!

July 18, 2020

"Mathias Minoletti has enthusiasm for his work. Wasn’t a..."

- Rumcolarum

Mathias Minoletti has enthusiasm for his work. Wasn’t a pushy salesman, yet he was very professional and very knowledgeable. Felt like May was more of a friend than a salesman. You should definitely ask to work with Mat the guy with the bun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathias Minoletti
Jul 20, 2020 -

HGreg Doral responded

Hello, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear how friendly Mathias during your car buying process. Thank you for choosing HGreg.com.

July 18, 2020

"I just purchased a Kia Sportage 2020 at a great price for..."

- n.maia

I just purchased a Kia Sportage 2020 at a great price for the best rate thanks to Anthony for his awesome financing expertise & Robert for getting me aquatinted with the new technology on my car. I drove away in my new car feeling like I got the best deal for my money!& Totally Happy with my Kia Sportage! Thanks HGreg Team! 👍🤓

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ROBERT FELIPE
5.0
Other Employees : Anthony at Financing Dept
Jul 20, 2020 -

HGreg Doral responded

Hi, thank you for your review! Congratulations on your new Kia Sportage 2020. Welcome to the HGreg.com family!

July 17, 2020

"Mathias Minoletti definitely had a lot of knowledge about..."

- Jensign1

Mathias Minoletti definitely had a lot of knowledge about cars body style. Mat was very helpful during these hard times. Fast and easy. Very satisfied with his and aggregate service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathias Minoletti
Jul 20, 2020 -

HGreg Doral responded

Hello, thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear Mathias was able to assist in finding the perfect car for you. Welcome to the HGreg.com family!

July 13, 2020

"Overall good experience"

- alzhur

Good service, quick an easy. the price that you see on the website is the price you pay. No bait and switch type of scenarios. Just make sure you call first for the vehicle you see on the site, otherwise might be gone when you get the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARCK MALARY
Jul 15, 2020 -

HGreg Doral responded

Hi Alzhur, thank you for your review on your recent experience with us and kind words.

July 04, 2020

"Mathias minoletti was very nice helpful and professional..."

- Alyssa199723

Mathias minoletti was very nice helpful and professional helped me find a great car and took his time. Looking forward to coming back for my dad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathias Minoletti
Jul 08, 2020 -

HGreg Doral responded

Alyssa, thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear Mathias was able to help you get into the car of your dreams. Thank you for choosing HGreg.com!

July 01, 2020

"Mathias was very inviting and made my girlfriend and I..."

- Moshaaay

Mathias was very inviting and made my girlfriend and I very comfortable upon arrival. We never felt like he was pushy at all, very honest and up front. I would recommend Mathias to anyone looking for the best car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathias Minoletti
Jul 08, 2020 -

HGreg Doral responded

Moshay, thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear Mathias was able to assist in finding the perfect car for you. Thank you for choosing HGreg.com!

June 30, 2020

"Mathias Minoletti helped my daughter out while I stayed..."

- Estefaniadelgado09

Mathias Minoletti helped my daughter out while I stayed home and worked. I was able to come in and make the car buying process super easy and quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Estefaniadelgado09@gmail.com
Jul 08, 2020 -

HGreg Doral responded

Hi Estefania, our redefined car buying process allows for a simple and fast car shopping experience! Thank you for choosing HGreg.com

June 22, 2020

"Aaron was very helpful and attentive. He showed me many..."

- fminiet

Aaron was very helpful and attentive. He showed me many cars and gave me great guidance. I felt confident with the choice I made to get a car here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aarón eskenazi
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,649 results