Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Haddad Collision Center

Pittsfield, MA

N/A
12 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

40 Downing Industrial Pkwy

Pittsfield, MA

01201

Directions

Is this your dealership?

12 Reviews of Haddad Collision Center

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2016

"Great Experience at Haddad"

- lahk

Jimi was wonderful to work with. I was leasing a car for the first time instead of buying one and he was thorough and patient with guiding me through the process and making me comfortable with my choice. I was not there for service; I was there to lease a new car. Therefore , the rest of this page of the evaluation is meaningless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimi
January 22, 2016

"Hit a deer"

- mozgala

We hit a deer with our 2000 Cadillac Deville. Andy and Joe at the body shop went to work, found all the parts, put it together and it looks like new. It was a real pleasure dealing with Andy and his team. My wife was so happy with the repair and the condition of the car she called me after she drove off and said the interior is as clean as new and smells good too. The external repair was excellent and we didn't expect them to clean the interior too. Hat's off to whoever cleaned it up, she really appreciated it. They did what they said they would do, when they said they would do it and no surprises. Rare for a Pittsfield business. Highly recommended!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy and Joe
December 08, 2015

"replaced front panel"

- michele123

Replaced damaged front panel. The repair took 3 days as promised. We were very satisfied with the service. All personnel were courteous and friendly . Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
December 02, 2015

"Headlight replacement"

- ptraub

Someone backed into me at a parking lot and damaged the left front of my 2015 Hyundai Genesis. The damage was satisfactorily repaired at Haddad Collision Center. However, after driving the car at night I noticed the left headlight was not fully illuminated. The folks at Haddad Service and the Collison Center went to great effort to convince the insurance company to include the headlight repair (several hundred dollars) in the settlement. They replaced the bulb on the spot and I am a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Brownson, Andy Bymes
February 26, 2014

"Awesome people very nice. Worked with me and made sure I..."

- Tjmorgan

Awesome people very nice. Worked with me and made sure I was getting a nice safe vehicle for my family at a very reasonable price. (05 jeep Cherokee) I couldn't of asked for more. Thanks mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rose
December 08, 2013

"From start to finish, my experience was excellent. ..."

- roxiepin

From start to finish, my experience was excellent. Haddad is set up as a preferred shop with my insurer (Travelers) which significantly facilitated processing paperwork. They got me in promptly. I had provisions for a replacement vehicle on my policy and Haddad had my alternate vehicle waiting for me when I dropped off my damaged vehicle for repair. I was kept advised as much as I needed and requested. My vehicle was ready slightly earlier than expected ~ but the difference between getting it back early morning vs. late afternoon on a Friday was significant to me. But the best was that at the end of the transaction I was so pleases to have MY vehicle repaired and back that I drove off and forgot some important electronic equipment in the rental vehicle. I realized my error quickly, but before I could return to the lot they were already on it and had their reach out plan in action. I commute to Pittsfield 30 miles (one-way) every day. When I bought my vehicle, I carefully considered service as a significant part of my decision. Admittedly, I never thought about collision repair in that decision. I've had to move a lot of my shopping habits to Pittsfield when I started working here a year ago, picking Haddad was a satisfying experience each time I went in for service and I was pleased with my decision. When I suddenly had collision damage and needed body work, I was panicked about WHO I could trust ~ since I only work here and don't live here, my knowledge on reputations is limited. I was inclined to go with Haddad, but was also pleased to have a colleague give a positive reference. I could not be happier with my repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jen - the BEST
October 15, 2013

"Superior customer service& auto body work. They even..."

- erscholz

Superior customer service& auto body work. They even corrected some defects in body work done elsewhere, at no charge. Car looks like new! Not only was the repair work done as stated; the shop thoroughly cleaned it. It's my wife's car. She's happy; I'm happy !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt & Jen
October 14, 2013

"I could not have been more pleased with the excellent..."

- marti57160

I could not have been more pleased with the excellent service I received from Matt and Jen after my car was rear-ended in September. Their service was very prompt and all my questions and concerns were addressed; a seamless experience from obtaining a rental car for me, through the complete repair of my own vehicle within a week's time. Margaret Rotti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Jen
October 14, 2013

"I stopped in to see about repairing a loose body part..."

- Hillrd

I stopped in to see about repairing a loose body part (fairing under front bumper). body shop manager offered to do work right away, and gave very reasonable estimate for the job. work was done quickly and at quoted cost. Body shop technician briefly explained what was done. As in all cases when I have had my vehicle serviced at Haddad Toyota! I was pleased with the friendliness of the personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Body shop technician
August 13, 2013

"My truck had numerous scratches and marks on it. They..."

- LxDl

My truck had numerous scratches and marks on it. They cleaned, buffed and waxed it. My truck looks brand new. Great price, great service, ready when told and they waited patiently when I could not make it in until after normal hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
1
1 - 10 of 12 results