About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hall Acura Virginia Beach

4.9

274 Lifetime Reviews

3200 Virginia Beach Blvd., Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Call (888) 311-8012

274 Reviews of Hall Acura Virginia Beach

Sort by Write a review
January 01, 2019

"First Time Acura Buyer"

- TashaP85

John Brockmeyer was really helpful since the day I inquired about the 2019 RDX. He took his time and made sure that I knew the vehicle before I drove it home. Great customer service and I'm really enjoying my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy Aston
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Brockmeyer
Jan 08, 2019 -

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 17, 2018

"Amazing Service!"

- Tlott

I have been treated with the up most respect & excellent service on every visit. Service Consultant Ms. Mariam Barbero @ Hall Nissan Chesapeake in Western Branch. She deserves to be promoted!!! ASAP By far she is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marium Barbero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Camp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 20, 2018 -

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

December 09, 2018

"Awesome experience!"

- Jlsvr

From beginning to end had a wonderful car leasing experience with Bernard Bright and the rest of the crew at Hall Acura! Look forward to working with you in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Bright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2018 -

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hall Acura Virginia Beach. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

November 27, 2018

"Nothing but the Best"

- ANHURDLE0

Ron Perry is the BEST!!!! He worked so very hard along with Jennifer in finding a deal for me and my forever car!!!!! They are an amazing team and I will continue coming back!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron "Ron" Perry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jennifer
Nov 30, 2018 -

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Safe travels!

November 22, 2018

"Customer service "

- Dsmith0412

Drew was great. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He gave me insight on the vehicle that I choose. He also made my time at the dealership eventful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Howard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Drew
Nov 27, 2018 -

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 17, 2018

"Best car buying experience"

- Shelly314

Hall Acura Virginia Beach and Ron Perry were amazing to work with. I'm so happy! Got a great car at a great price and everyone there was so pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie Howard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Byron "Ron" Perry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 21, 2018 -

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Shelly, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hall Acura Virginia Beach. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a wonderful day!

November 16, 2018

"Brian is the Best !"

- clarity0322

Brian Thompson is God’s gift to customer service and should be a Service Manager ! He always is very informative and helpful and always tries his best to help me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian L Thompson Jr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 21, 2018 -

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hall Acura Virginia Beach. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 10, 2018

"New RDX"

- Jpalmer

Hadn’t seriously considered an Acura. Stopped at Hall and was pleasantly surprised. No pressure sale, knowledgeable staff, very fair price. Finalizing the sale was quick & painless. Best car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Blanco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2018 -

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Hall Acura Virginia Beach! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! We hope you have a great day!

October 29, 2018

"service for my Honda"

- Hondav6man

Mathew the adviser and his service team were awesome to work with! Timely, communicative. They got more done than I anticipated! You can't go wrong. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Camp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 30, 2018 -

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! Take care!

October 22, 2018

"No Hassle "

- Whiteghost

All around a great experience! Everyone from the Sales Manager and salesman made the process easy! If you want easy and quick Hall Acura is the place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron "Ron" Perry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mathew Stanford, LJ Nimmerrichter
Oct 28, 2018 -

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results