Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Hall Acura Virginia Beach

Virginia Beach, VA

4.8
356 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are open. The health and safety of our staff, customers, and community is our top priority. At Hall Acura Virginia Beach, serving Virginia Beach, Chesapeake and Norfolk VA, we don't just sell new Acura models like the 2019 Acura ILX, 2019 Acura RDX and 2019 Acura MDX, but also a wide range of Certified Pre-Owned Acura vehicles. We look forward to serving you soon!

3200 Virginia Beach Blvd.

Virginia Beach, VA

23452

Directions

By Type

Showing 356 reviews

February 25, 2021

"I t was great to get back to my old dealer after being..."

- dullcar

I t was great to get back to my old dealer after being away for a couple of years. RDX was quickly serviced and the follow up wash and interior cleanup left the car spotless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 27, 2021 -

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

February 20, 2021

"Dan Bruner runs the best service department in town...."

- Johnkalafsky

Dan Bruner runs the best service department in town. Service associates are also excellent. I continue to buy at this dealership because of the excellent service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2021 -

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 03, 2021

"My experience here at the hall Acura dealership located..."

- Talston

My experience here at the hall Acura dealership located in Virginia Beach, Virginia was an good experience. I brought my car in and they took care of me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kenneth bryner
Feb 04, 2021 -

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 07, 2021

"Brian Thompson demonstrates his experience and dedication..."

- Julia Rodriguez

Brian Thompson demonstrates his experience and dedication to his customers by balancing his workload with professionalism, excellent customer service, and expertise that provides consistent trust in Hall Acura VB..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2021 -

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hello Julia, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

December 23, 2020

"Brian Thompson is one of the main reasons we keep coming..."

- audrey0214

Brian Thompson is one of the main reasons we keep coming back to Hall Acura VB. He has an awesome personality. He is very accommodating to our schedule and works with us. We trust Brian implicitly. He is definitely an asset to Hall Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 25, 2020 -

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 24, 2020

"I love Hall Acura. The people are knowledgeable,..."

- Lunda

I love Hall Acura. The people are knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient. I feel like I’m a member of a larger family. I will recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2020 -

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hi Lunda, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

November 19, 2020

"All of my set experiences at Hall Acura have been..."

- Larry

All of my set experiences at Hall Acura have been exceptional. Brian and Dan have always been great to work with and have always exceeded expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2020 -

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Larry, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

October 12, 2020

"Brian is ALWAYS great every time I come.. He is friendly,..."

- TamekaCuffee

Brian is ALWAYS great every time I come.. He is friendly, professional and always smiling. Thanks for all you do. I definitely will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2020 -

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 13, 2020

"This is my second time working with Braxton Kinlaw and I..."

- Quon

This is my second time working with Braxton Kinlaw and I must say he's superb!! I ended up getting two cars! I totaled my first car and was not seeking for another car util around Christmas time but with Braxton unmatched customer service skills it was well worth the 3 hour drive down to buy me a new 2020 Acura !!! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRAXTON KINLAW!!!
Sep 14, 2020 -

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Quon, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 12, 2020

"Pati is the best. She has put me and my family in just..."

- dgkpcon

Pati is the best. She has put me and my family in just the right autos! She is patient and persistent. She is excellent in customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pati Hennard
Sep 14, 2020 -

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Hall Acura Virginia Beach so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 356 results