Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hall Acura Virginia Beach

4.9

307 Lifetime Reviews

3200 Virginia Beach Blvd., Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 307 reviews

November 29, 2019

"Very professional and quick. We appreciate their..."

- Drelshanti

Very professional and quick. We appreciate their efficiency and John B and Donny were extremely thorough. Thanks for the great experience! We will return for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Beckmeyer
Dec 01, 2019 -

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Hall Acura Virginia Beach!

November 25, 2019

"They have always been most receptive: courteous, friendly..."

- Seancarlo1972

They have always been most receptive: courteous, friendly and helpful, for all my visits-- whether for sales or service. And, if there was an issue, they were quick to resolve it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 26, 2019 -

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hi Sean, we set high expectations for ourselves and aim for 100% customer satisfaction so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you so much for such a wonderful review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team and recognize their hard work and dedication! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

November 14, 2019

"Always a great experience for 9 years. Bernard, Brian,..."

- tom.putney

Always a great experience for 9 years. Bernard, Brian, and now I have been introduced to Casey. A+ today. Thank you. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Casey - Five stars
Nov 15, 2019 -

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Tom, we appreciate your input. Glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at Hall Acura Virginia Beach. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 11, 2019

"Hassan & LJ was great. they were with me every step of..."

- Kay

Hassan & LJ was great. they were with me every step of the way with getting my new car. I love my new car!!! Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hassan and LJ
Nov 12, 2019 -

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Kay, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hall Acura Virginia Beach. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Acura Virginia Beach

November 08, 2019

"I received an exceptional service and outstanding..."

- Mariamelch

I received an exceptional service and outstanding customer service. Brian is very knowledgeable and very easy to deal with. I will definitely recommend him to all my friends that goes to Hall Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 10, 2019 -

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Mariamelch, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 05, 2019

"Albert Went above and beyond and fit us in on Saturday..."

- J

Albert Went above and beyond and fit us in on Saturday morning for a tire rotation and oil change... so nice to have it out the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alberto Lugo
Nov 06, 2019 -

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

J, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you so much for choosing Hall Acura Virginia Beach as your first choice for service!

November 02, 2019

"Hall Acura always takes great care of my vehicles. I’ve..."

- BchGirl23456

Hall Acura always takes great care of my vehicles. I’ve been going to them for so many years, and I won’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 04, 2019 -

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Thank you so much for choosing Hall Acura Virginia Beach!

November 02, 2019

"Came in early on Friday morning w/o appointment to have..."

- Gwen

Came in early on Friday morning w/o appointment to have my new license plate tags put on. Was made to feel welcome and got with me right away. Also I asked to purchase and have a cargo cover installed at the same time w/o appointment...again was made to feel this was no problem and it was installed within 35-40 mins of arrival!!! Thank you for your pleasant morning attitudes!! Greatly appreciated 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 04, 2019 -

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Gwen, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 15, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Promises31

Bernard Bright has outdone himself again. Always amazing service, a true professional. Thankful for his dedication to serving others. If you need a vehicle this is the place to be and he’s the salesman you need. Jennifer, was also simply outstanding. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Hello, we are very happy Bernard and our team could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 11, 2019

"DONNIE - THANK YOU! "

- Aretha B.

Thank you Donnie Howard for speaking with me today regarding my recent purchase. You listened to EVERYTHING I had to say with caring ears and you gave me sound advice. I totally understand and respect EVERYTHING you said. So if you're looking for a new or used car, Donnie Howard is the person to see. He's upfront, honest and will get you a GREAT DEAL! I highly recommend Hall Acura Virginia Beach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2019 -

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Aretha, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hall Acura Virginia Beach. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care.

1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results