Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Chesapeake

Chesapeake, VA

4.6
247 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are open. The health and safety of our staff, customers, and community is our top priority. At Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Chesapeake, we have a strong and committed sales staff who excel at satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our extensive new cars like the 2020 Jeep Cherokee, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing. We look forward to serving you soon!

3353 Western Branch Blvd

Chesapeake, VA

23321

Directions

By Type

Showing 247 reviews

February 24, 2021

"My first time getting service at Hall. Service was good..."

- heidicpittman

My first time getting service at Hall. Service was good and everyone was friendly. Nancy helped me with claim on Goodyear tires. I have been a longtime customer at another dealer but their poor service and attention to detail led me to Hall. I was pleased to day with my service, however my appointment was at 9:30 and i was there until 2:30, my service was for 4 new tires and a oil change. Little slow!m

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"We felt comfortable working with Sam Ludwig, she takes..."

- Harold

We felt comfortable working with Sam Ludwig, she takes the time to listen an works hard for both parties , We highly recommend Sam an this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2021

"This was the best experience I have ever had at a..."

- amhawkins92

This was the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Sam made me feel comfortable and wasn't pushy at all. It was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2021

"Samantha was very helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable...."

- crumphlett

Samantha was very helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable. Shs and Charlie made the process of purxhasing a car quick easy and almost painless. LOL. Thanks for your assistance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : charles Townsend
February 16, 2021

"We LOVE Nicole in service. What an excellent job in..."

- crumphlett

We LOVE Nicole in service. What an excellent job in communication she did every step of the way. The whole experience was excellent even though its never fun having your car in for major service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2021

"Sam Ludwig worked hard to make this sale as painless as..."

- hopeyj56

Sam Ludwig worked hard to make this sale as painless as possible. Did not plan to buy that day much less buy a 2021. Thanks to Sam everything fell into place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Chesapeake responded

Thank you for your feedback. If we may be of any further assistance or could have made the experience better, do not hesitate to contact our General Manager, Paul Trace at 757.966.7214. Thank you.

February 06, 2021

"Will not come back here for anything! Charged me $149.50..."

- Sarronbrooks74

Will not come back here for anything! Charged me $149.50 for 2 gallons of gas! Will not get another dime for me. Thanks for nothing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Chesapeake responded

Sarron, thank you for reaching out to us. Our Service Manager, Kevin Cooke, would like to speak with you about your experience, but has been unable to reach you via phone and has left a message. Since the vehicle was a tow-in, we had to follow diagnostic procedure to determine the source of the issue. At your convenience, please contact Kevin directly at 757.966.7241 or private message us back with your preferred number and the best time to reach you. We hope to speak with you soon. Thank you.

February 02, 2021

"Greeted with a smile left with a smile. Awesome service..."

- Peaches

Greeted with a smile left with a smile. Awesome service team! Very Attentive And great customer service skills. Everyone was Friendly and made sure all my needs were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 02, 2021

"Making the appt was quick and easy by doing it online. My..."

- sftwkr123

Making the appt was quick and easy by doing it online. My service rep made sure to let me know what was needed and recommended for my 16000 mile service. Very friendly and the service was pretty quick. Really like the new location. Very nice waiting room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2021

"Sam was great, we did everything over the phone and she..."

- D.gilliam85

Sam was great, we did everything over the phone and she drove the vehicle out to my home so I wouldn't have to come in the dealership. She made sure to have her mask on both times to came to my home and always answered any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results