Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Chesapeake

4.9

138 Lifetime Reviews

3353 Western Branch Blvd, Chesapeake, Virginia 23321
Call (855) 544-8545

138 Reviews of Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Chesapeake

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2019

"Overall, a positive experience."

- ramguy

Car dealerships are not one of my favorite places to be. Jerry Gehrig made the difference for me. An absolute professional who knows how to treat customers. I was very disappointed to find out that instead of sending a customer down the road with a full tank of gas, they have a ridiculous 5 gallon limit. News Flash: If someone is willing to spend 30-50k on a used vehicle.....fill up the tank! I was also disappointed to find out the wiper blades were obviously not inspected properly even though this particular truck was inspected/certified no more than 30-45 days ago. Again, Jerry was the reason my overall experience was a positive one. He took care of me from the very beginning and I will return in the future as long as employees like him are taken care of. Many thanks....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2019 -

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Chesapeake responded

Hello Ramguy, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We're always looking for ways to improve. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

July 22, 2019

"Completely satisfied with the whole buying experience! "

- SeFu57

My Salesman was Mike Stern; his customer service skill was impeccable! i really enjoyed the whole experience of looking, selecting and purchasing the truck I purchased. I do believe I have found my future dealership for buying new cars. I know it's coming; the only possible negative was the temporary office. These are star employees, get them into a new office environment asap!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sterns
Jul 24, 2019 -

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Chesapeake responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 09, 2019

"Happy Buyers"

- Bbb

My service was great my sales rep Ms Walker did a great job my paperwork was ready no long wait Great Service Job well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 20, 2019 -

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Chesapeake responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Chesapeake! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 30, 2019

"Exceptional"

- Drazitic

This was my first car buying experience. And the team made it so user friendly and easy. They walked me through each step, and gave me the best deal, as well as found the exact car I wanted within minutes and got it delivered to them same day for me to test drive before I signed anything. Overall best experience I have ever had, and can gladly say, I’m a new Jeep Wrangler owner. Best service, best team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Darrell Lynch
Apr 01, 2019 -

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Chesapeake responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 05, 2019

"THE BEST"

- Dietz

This was our first time at Hall and we had great service thanks to Berna. She went above and beyond to help us. She kept us informed the whole time our vehicle was there. She provided the best customer service that we have experienced at a dealership. Thank you Berna for all of your help and for being top notch. We have found a new dealership to utilize thanks to you!! Bruce and Susan Dietz Appliance Repair Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berna Aguirre
Mar 07, 2019 -

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Chesapeake responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Chesapeake! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 18, 2019

"Extremely professional amd personable staff!!"

- MPH

Every encounter I had with a staff member was pleasant, and professional from the moment I walk in the door and was greeted promptly, to the time I left. All of my questions were answered, and they went above and beyond with the servicing of my vehicle. The Chesapeake branch will be my first stop if anything goes wrong with my vehicle in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Berna Aguirre, Eileen Crook, Nick Vendt
Feb 20, 2019 -

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Chesapeake responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 13, 2019

"Completely Frustrating Experiences."

- Jeff

2nd Terrible Experience. Returned my vehicle (5) times last year to rectify a problem that cost me $1,300.00 dollars and didn't fix the vehicle. Spent the year driving a car around with a mind of its own. RETURNED a year later with the same issue and was charged $495.00 dollars, guess having a warranty was a joke. The car went down a day after getting it back. Check engine light and several others remain stuck on.A call to the service desk hasn't been returned, it's ok. IM DONE !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eileen Crook
Mar 01, 2019 -

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Chesapeake responded

Jeff, thank you for sharing your experience. We do sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you’ve experienced during this process. Unfortunately, upon ordering this part on two separate occasions, the part was defective in the box. We understand that you’ve been on contact with our Service Director, Kevin Cooke, and we were able to make sure you were in a rental vehicle as we worked through the process. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact Kevin at 757.233.8155. Thank you.

February 08, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Casey

Jeff made my experience exciting and painless. He listened and in the end I drove away with the car I've wanted for years! Thanks Jeff and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 13, 2019 -

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Chesapeake responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Casey! We're happy to hear Jeff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Chesapeake

February 04, 2019

"Jerry is Amazing"

- Loscdj11@aol.com

I was looking for a RAM 1500 fully loaded but I wanted to stay within my price range. Lou also known as Jerry made it happen. He worked with me for 3 weeks. He was very enthusiastic and treated me as if I was a part of the dodge family. He made sure he took care of me. He called and/or email me. He did not want to sale me anything I didn't like and he understood and met all of my needs and wants in my truck. I have already referred two of my friends to him because he is an amazing guy not just a car salesman. I would purchase from him and this dealership any day. Omar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 08, 2019 -

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Chesapeake responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Jimmy was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Chesapeake

January 22, 2019

"Scheduled Service Turn Around"

- ECF

Scheduled service oil change and tire rotation. Dropped off on time and was ready when promised. Check in and Check out very easy. Customer Service continues to be stellar for this location! Very Pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eileen Crook
Jan 28, 2019 -

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Chesapeake responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results