Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hall Mazda

Virginia Beach, VA

4.8
479 Reviews
Offering Virginia drivers an extensive selection of new and pre-owned vehicles for sale, Hall Mazda Virginia Beach is excited to assist you with your vehicle search. With exclusive trade-in incentives, an onsite service center, and convenient online purchase options, we’re committed to making your ownership experience exceptional. If you can’t find what you’re looking for in our inventory, please reach out and we’ll be happy to find it for you!
Contact Dealership

4372 Holland Rd

Virginia Beach, VA

23452

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 479 reviews

August 03, 2021

"Typical oil change service. Completed in time given to..."

- Bchgng

Typical oil change service. Completed in time given to me. Was able to use coupons and account credits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Very friendly and professional team. Provides you with..."

- Valace

Very friendly and professional team. Provides you with the necessary information to keep your vehicle in top shape . Available for questions at anytime and very knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Excellent, quick work replacing my sunroof after a minor..."

- lhmullin@gmail.com

Excellent, quick work replacing my sunroof after a minor accident. Love that they sent me a video of my car and pointing out areas they inspected and that they looked good; that really helps build my trust with this service department. So easy to communicate with and pay for my service over the phone. Thanks for everything. I will continue driving out of my way to visit your dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Greg Lamb, Chip Dobe
July 28, 2021

"Great dealership. Service was on time and kept me..."

- Andrew

Great dealership. Service was on time and kept me informed every step through out the process. I would not take my Mazda anywhere else. Thank you Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
July 26, 2021

"They always make me feel valued and welcome. Which is the..."

- schnauzergal

They always make me feel valued and welcome. Which is the reason that I’ve purchased several vehicles from them . Their Service Advisors are outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Lamb
July 24, 2021

"Four stars for the dealership, since it was my first time..."

- CyndyB

Four stars for the dealership, since it was my first time there, and I haven't used the service department, yet. Everyone I was introduced to seemed friendly and helpful. The place was clean, both in the showroom and service area. I was told the majority of the staff have been vaccinated, waiting area considerate of social distancing. I do want to give 5 stars to Dermetrius McGirt. I happened to encounter Dermetrius, when I contacted the dealership about a used SUV for sale. He was very helpful and accomodating , even video taped the car for me. When 2 SUV's at Hall became available, I contacted Mr. McGirt. It was easy to make an appointment with him. Dermetrius was very informative, didn't mind my questions, and took the time to show me all the options each vehicle had. He was very easy to talk with, no pressuring and I actually enjoyed buying this car. I chose a CPO 2016 MAZDA CX-5 GT. I kinda felt like I was buying a new car. Everyone was nice and accomodating. If you need help buying a car, I suggest you call Dermetrius, I'm sure you'll be just as pleased as I am, from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Great staff and service department. Pleasant and..."

- Ginger

Great staff and service department. Pleasant and knowledgeable. Chip, mechanic, always takes good care of my vehicle. Best place I’ve ever bought from and serviced with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Hall Mazda responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 20, 2021

"The dealership was clean, all the staff were friendly,..."

- Dontae

The dealership was clean, all the staff were friendly, and the service was fast. I appreciate that in a dealership. Not all provide the same quality of service that Hall does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dantae Barrett, Greg Lamb
July 09, 2021

"Excellent service and always new what I would be paying..."

- Tim.Wolf

Excellent service and always new what I would be paying at the end. Greg kept me well informed and was offered shuttle service and great experience overall Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Greg
Jul 13, 2021 -

Hall Mazda responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 02, 2021

"I bought two cars here find the dealership always helpful..."

- Bonbon

I bought two cars here find the dealership always helpful and friendly and price is very reasonable. Service helped me with the insurance claim report Sean was very nice and efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sean.
Jul 07, 2021 -

Hall Mazda responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 479 results