Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hall Mazda

4.8

314 Lifetime Reviews

4372 Holland Rd, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 314 reviews

January 17, 2020

"I came by for an oil change and the service advisor said..."

- garylhines

I came by for an oil change and the service advisor said it would be about 1.5-2 hours because lunch was in progress. He suggested I come back in the afternoon and set me up with a 1:15 appointment and it took only 40 minutes to complete. Very happy. Not having to take 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2020 -

Hall Mazda responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 16, 2020

"Awesome very professional treat everyone with respect..."

- Kirkbunn58

Awesome very professional treat everyone with respect always concern about the customer trying to make sure you are satisfied before leaving the dealership I will always recommend a friend to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2020 -

Hall Mazda responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 14, 2020

"WOW best service I’ve had in years! Thanks again Trent..."

- Wenvin

WOW best service I’ve had in years! Thanks again Trent your attention to details was very much appreciated. We love you guys y’all rock!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2020 -

Hall Mazda responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 08, 2020

"Very pleasant to work with Jolynn. She was Very much..."

- kayokojordan

Very pleasant to work with Jolynn. She was Very much helpful and informative. She suggested to what I need for the next scheduled maintenance. Thanks to Jolynn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 09, 2020 -

Hall Mazda responded

Kayokojordan, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hall Mazda Virginia Beach! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 07, 2020

"We visited 6 dealerships when looking for a new car. The..."

- cinhoss

We visited 6 dealerships when looking for a new car. The atmosphere at this dealership was one of professionalism and a desire to meet our needs. Each person we interacted with gave us their undivided attention and worked as a team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonathon Thomas
Jan 09, 2020 -

Hall Mazda responded

Cinhoss, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hall Mazda Virginia Beach! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Mazda Virginia Beach

January 06, 2020

"Poor Communication Skills"

- disappointed

Kamal lacks the ability to communicate clearly, factually, and respectfully. His condescending words in a recent email with me was inappropriate and I'll never return to your dealership for anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2020

"All of the staff was amazing. Very helpful and quick!..."

- trt

All of the staff was amazing. Very helpful and quick! Responses to questions were fast and available by phone, text, and/or email. Very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2020 -

Hall Mazda responded

Hello, we’re happy to hear you are satisfied with the service we provided. We sincerely thank you for the positive feedback and look forward to seeing you again! Take care!

January 04, 2020

"Excellent service! They take great care of my vehicles..."

- warren.kevin

Excellent service! They take great care of my vehicles and always go above what is expected. Highest level of integrity. I would not go any where else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2020 -

Hall Mazda responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear that our team provided excellent service to you during your visit! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

January 03, 2020

"We brought our first Mazda in 2017. It was a cx3 Mr. Pena..."

- nuitfluer

We brought our first Mazda in 2017. It was a cx3 Mr. Pena was our sale representative and he was excellent. Our sale experience was so great we went back in 2019 to buy another car. Sadly we did not see Mr.Pena that day. Mr. Wilson was our sale representative for that day and he was not as helpful, when we had problem with missing part for our new 2019 cx5 car he was dismissive of our problem. Another agent help us solve this issue. Both the service and part departments at Mazda dealership were excellent, we never had any issue with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2020 -

Hall Mazda responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback about your experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We are always happy to help!

January 02, 2020

"Service dept. very informed, friendly,andhelpful. I was..."

- whrainey

Service dept. very informed, friendly,and helpful. I was kept informed about what I needed to get repaired and how long it would take. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Wells.
Jan 06, 2020 -

Hall Mazda responded

Whrainey, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results