Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hall Toyota Virginia Beach

Virginia Beach, VA

4.5
445 Reviews
Hall and the MileOne Autogroup provide you with access to over 14,000 new and pre-owned vehicles. You can even select from 26 new car brands and even more used car brands from our dealerships in NC, VA, MD, and PA to meet all of your sales, service and parts needs. And we will gladly deliver the vehicle you want to your front door. Through our ClearChoice Advantage, which includes no hidden fees, no add-ons and no upcharges, we promise that whether you're buying a new or used vehicle, reviewing the terms of your financing, or getting it serviced, the information will always be upfront and clear. We believe in offering incredible values to our customers year-round. With Hall Rewards, it's easy to earn points and save big on sales, service, parts and body shop transactions at any of our Hall locations. Here are a few advantages of Hall Rewards*: 10,000 points for any new or pre-owned vehicle purchase 5 points for every dollar spent in service and parts 1 point for every dollar spent at a Hall Body Shop 500 bonus points with each service visit for Military $25 Body Shop Deductible Credit earned with each service visit No limits on how much you can earn or save Use your points for savings on sales, service, or parts purchases As a Hall Toyota Virginia Beach customer, you will also receive the following exclusive benefits: Additional $500 trade credit 7-day or 500-mile vehicle exchange with no questions asked Lifetime Virginia and North Carolina state safety inspections Vehicle Health Report with every service visit Complimentary shuttle service We also offer a 101-point inspection and a 12-month, 12,000-mile warranty on a large selection of Hall | MileOne Certified Pre-Owned vehicles to provide you with peace of mind when purchasing a used vehicle. We invite you to meet the team and experience these and all of the other exciting changes at the new Hall Toyota Virginia Beach in person, online at HallToyotaVirginiaBeach.com or by calling 757.437.4000.
Contact Dealership

1877 Laskin Rd

Virginia Beach, VA

23454

Directions

By Type

Showing 445 reviews

July 25, 2021

"I couldn’t be happier with my entire car buying..."

- MikaelaB

I couldn’t be happier with my entire car buying experience from this dealership. Markus Shackleford was AMAZING and helped me secure my dream car while I was deployed. Nothing but positive experiences to share about this dealership. Amanda Carroll and Chris Hilliker we’re both extremely professional and transparent with me and we’re extremely helpful with getting me the best deal possible. It was because of all of them that I now have the most beautiful car I could ever ask for. I will 100% be referring all my friends and family to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 02, 2021

"We worked with Ray Aiden and Chris Hilliker and we cannot..."

- Ksuperales

We worked with Ray Aiden and Chris Hilliker and we cannot thank them enough for the amazing service and the smooth process! Ray helped us get our dream car and Chris helped us with the amazing coverage. I’d recommend Hall Toyota and Ray Aiden to anyone looking for a vehicle! We will definitely be back when we get our second vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Hall Toyota Virginia Beach responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 01, 2021

"Chris has always taken the time to respond and pointed us..."

- bsparrow

Chris has always taken the time to respond and pointed us to Kim who has been very helpful in our great nephews search for a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Hall Toyota Virginia Beach responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Jul 07, 2021 -

Hall Toyota Virginia Beach responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 25, 2021

"Matt Kuhlman responded to my paperwork questions in..."

- kculpepper

Matt Kuhlman responded to my paperwork questions in record time. Every person I encountered listened intently and worked to conclude my business quickly. They made me feel that my questions mattered.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Brown also assisted me and had me in in out of the office quickly.
Jun 27, 2021 -

Hall Toyota Virginia Beach responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hall Toyota Virginia Beach! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 24, 2021

"I have bought THREE Toyota Prius sedans since 2005 from..."

- LindaWhitt

I have bought THREE Toyota Prius sedans since 2005 from this dealership, and the reason I keep coming back is DARRICK WILLIAMS. He is the best service advisor EVER, and always gets my car cared for perfectly. In fact, when I have an issue, and have called him, he guides me towards service if needed. Two weeks ago, my oldest and favorite Prius was vandalized and the catalytic convertor and other parts stolen. I called Darrick, he advised me not to drive it, but tow it, and he was waiting for it, got it evaluated, got the parts, and kept me updated throughout the process while managing my insurance company. He always instills such confidence, and is the reason I keep coming back. We are very grateful customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2021 -

Hall Toyota Virginia Beach responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hall Toyota Virginia Beach! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

June 19, 2021

"Mike Manalo is the best! Exceptional and exemplary..."

- edaramagy

Mike Manalo is the best! Exceptional and exemplary customer service! Honest and straightforward and direct. Mr. Whitted and Mr. Tanksley III were also pleasant to deal with. Shortest deal in terms of hours in finishing the transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021 -

Hall Toyota Virginia Beach responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 16, 2021

"Very helpful he looked out and help me find the perfect..."

- Demetrius

Very helpful he looked out and help me find the perfect replacement car that’s good for me and my family he guided me through process the whole way

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2021 -

Hall Toyota Virginia Beach responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 02, 2021

"Chris Belcher assisted me in 2 recent service visits for..."

- blucontrail

Chris Belcher assisted me in 2 recent service visits for my 2 recent purchases (21 C-HR and 21 Tacoma). Chris provided outstanding customer service and excellent follow-up. Thanks Chris for all of your assistance. Well done ! ~ Ken

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2021 -

Hall Toyota Virginia Beach responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Chris here at Hall Toyota Virginia Beach! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received and thank you again for choosing Hall Toyota Virginia Beach!

June 02, 2021

"My second purchase of a vehicle (21 CH-R and 21 Tacoma)..."

- blucontrail

My second purchase of a vehicle (21 CH-R and 21 Tacoma) from Herbie Liverpool. Excellent execution and OUTSTANDING customer service ! FLAWLESS delivery. THANK YOU Herbie ! You are my "go to" for all of my vehicle needs. Well done !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2021 -

Hall Toyota Virginia Beach responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

May 26, 2021

"This guy was amazing! He was dressed well, he knew..."

- James Gush

This guy was amazing! He was dressed well, he knew everything about the deal and advised on everything I should expect. It was seamless transaction. And, this guy made it really easy for me and my daughter to find the right car and drive away happy. Thanks again Herb!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021 -

Hall Toyota Virginia Beach responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 445 results