Back

Halladay Motors Buick GMC

Cheyenne, WY

3.5
22 Reviews

2100 Westland Rd

Cheyenne, WY

82001

Directions

By Type

Showing 22 reviews

August 25, 2022

Would absolutely reccomemd this dealership. They helped me realize my dream of new car ownership. They went above and beyond. 2022 subaru wrx More

by Ray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, bryan,
Aug 26, 2022 -

Halladay Motors Buick GMC responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Sincerely, Jim Casey | (307) 634-1511 | jcasey@halladaymotors.com

July 30, 2022

Been doing business with Halladays for decades. Me and my family go back to when Carl Halladay was alive and the owner. My recent experience on 28 July rates with the worst customer service I’ve h More

by dtchristopherson1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cameron Swedberg and others
Aug 01, 2022 -

Halladay Motors Buick GMC responded

We appreciate your feedback regarding your recent experience. We don't want to lose a loyal customer or miss out on the opportunity to grow as a company. I'd like the chance to speak with you and hear your feedback regarding your visit. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Jim Casey | (307) 634-1511 | jcasey@halladaymotors.com

Aug 01, 2022 -

dtchristopherson1 responded

Jim Good hearing from you. There is nothing that I can say that will add or subtract from my ratings if your GM Service Department. I can’t remember when I was so upset over the treatment I got on 29 July. As previously mentioned if I had gotten an straight answer at the beginning, I wouldn’t have left my truck to be serviced. My wife passed away on 3 July, and I have been diagnosed with lung and bone cancer. I also have maculate degeneration in my right eye. There’s more, but as you can see I wasn’t in any mode to be jerked around by your service department I separately needed my truck in 29 July and your peope let me down big time. P Chris

May 22, 2022

I can't say enough good things about this dealership. Everyone from Jim Casey to the sales and service staff are the best I've ever dealt with and ANY dealer. Shawn Smith, Sales Mgr., Cam Swedberg, Ser More

by 1911gent
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cam Swedberg, Shawn Smith, Bryon Miller
May 24, 2022 -

Halladay Motors Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Jim Casey | (307) 634-1511 | jcasey@halladaymotors.com

May 06, 2021

I had a horrible experience. I came all the way from Denver to check out a car and it wasn't ready. I talked with a lady before going and was told it was ready to go and get checked out. Waste of time More

by silviastoltz11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sara Cegielski, Rebekah Foster
May 10, 2021 -

Halladay Motors Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We strive to ensure an excellent experience and we want to learn more about what took place. Please contact us at your convenience. Sincerely, Jim Casey | (307) 634-1511 | jcasey@halladaymotors.com

March 31, 2021

Good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good gooder & goodbye More

by Bob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales , Rebekah Foster
Apr 03, 2021 -

Halladay Motors Buick GMC responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jim Casey | (307) 634-1511 | jcasey@halladaymotors.com

April 08, 2020

Best Buying Ever I purchased my 6th Vehicle in 3 years from Halladay. Incredible experience every time. Great Sales staff and service department. The only place to sho More

by JHH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Henry Hart
Apr 17, 2020 -

Halladay Motors Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Jim Casey | (307) 634-1511 | jcasey@halladaymotors.com

March 11, 2020

Amazing Experience I have purchased multiple vehicles from Halladay Motors since my first brand new vehicle in 2011. They have always been easy to work with and I have a More

by TOPHERJAMES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paula Cruz, Andrew Marcelli, Mike Giessuebel, Rebekah Foster
Mar 13, 2020 -

Halladay Motors Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the fantastic review! Regards, Jim Casey | (307) 634-1511 | jcasey@halladaymotors.com

March 09, 2020

Polite and hardworking people. They truly care about customer experience here and want to put a smile on your face. Great environment and happy atmosphere. More

by Trystan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Cegielski, Rebekah Foster
Mar 13, 2020 -

Halladay Motors Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Trystan! Regards, Jim Casey | (307) 634-1511 | jcasey@halladaymotors.com

March 03, 2020

Genuinely nice people I have always had great experiences with Halladay Motors. We have had all of our cars serviced at Halladay since we moved to Cheyenne in 2015. Have More

by Shawn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Abou, Cameron Swedberg
Mar 13, 2020 -

Halladay Motors Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the fantastic review, Shawn! Regards, Jim Casey | (307) 634-1511 | jcasey@halladaymotors.com

February 27, 2020

Great experience. I don't usually work with dealerships. Kacy and John at Nissan helped us find what we were looking for. Kacy was very professional and made sure we felt taken care of. John helped us with More

by gonzago20
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kacy James
Mar 03, 2020 -

Halladay Motors Buick GMC responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Jim Casey | (307) 634-1511 | jcasey@halladaymotors.com

1
1 - 10 of 22 results