About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Halterman's Mitsubishi

4.3

42 Lifetime Reviews

1752 Paradise Trail , East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania 18301 Directions
Sales: (866) 939-8721

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of Halterman's Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
November 26, 2017

"best experience ever at a dealership!"

- Jennielynn1970

I have always had issues when I went to buy a vehicle at a dealership. When I went to halterman's Mitsubishi I was greeted by Larry, and he was polite and he was helpful and he tried to do his best to help me. We worked on what I would be able to afford and what I liked. The next day I came up with my parents and I had a different vehicle in mind and he wasn't upset or angry, he was extremely helpful and I ended up choosing the second vehicle. I never had such a helpful, patient, and courteous car dealer before. Larry was exceptional in knowing how to deal with me and my parents who are not easy to deal with, LOL. And I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone I know who is looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Moucha
November 20, 2017

"Buying Experience"

- bobg1726

I purchased a new Mitsubishi Outlander SEL on 11/18/17 and found the experience to be very good. Eric McNicholas (salesman) was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Steve Heller (Sales Manager), and Albert Lanigan ( Finance Mgr.) were also a pleasure to do business with. I'd recommend Halterman's Mitsubishi to anyone interested in a new Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Heller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Albert Lanigan
January 27, 2017

"Pleasant service experience!"

- Joe

Bringing a car into a dealership service center can be anxiety ridden, not so here at Halterman's Toyota in East Straudsburg. All the people were extremely polite, friendly and helpful. The dealer ownership there should be very proud of their service department, especially Clint and the ladies behind the payment counter. The customer service there was superlative. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint
September 20, 2016

"Halermans is awesome!"

- Ariellew529

They were very friendly and helped me pick a great car and for a great price! I highly recommend buying your next car at haltermans!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Wilson
August 09, 2016

"Worst car buying experience ever"

- Tmartino26

I purchased a 2013 Mitsubishi evo from them back in 2013 when none of the worker now we're there and it was one of the best experiences ever. This past time I got a 2015 evo final Edition and it was a nightmare. I was there for 10 plus hours being told on thing after another from Denny who was putting the deal together. After sitting at the Mitsubishi dealer for hours they took us up to the Toyota dealer to sit for a few more hours. The next day I was contacted that they need to fax me a form they messed up on so I could resign. One week later I was contacted and told that they messed up my contract and needed to come back up to the dealer an hour away from my house and resign it. I also didn't receive my plates for almost 2 months and had to go up another time so they could give me a dealer plate so I could drive my car. Also they assured me that there would be no excess payment needed for the old lease witch Denny and Mike both lied to me about as well as the finance manger at the Toyota dealer. I called time and time again only to be told what I wanted to hear and eventually they just started telling me that they didn't say that and it's not going to happn. Needless to say I will never be back there or recommend anyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, Denny, Mike stevens
August 09, 2016

"Amazing and caring"

- Dyl38luc

My rep was courteous and passionate about his job. Explained my vehicle inside and out. Brian is his name. I was very satisfied with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
August 03, 2016

"Pleasant Buying Experience"

- Melissa C

Thank you Crystal R. for taking care of me and a making the day a favorable purchase experience. I had spoken with Crystal prior to coming and expressed the type of vehicle that I had in mind. I got there and that was the vehicle I test drove and purchased. Financing a car can be stressful and overwhelming. This process went smooth. It was almost unreal and probably one of the best car buying experiences that I have ever had!! Everyone was a pleasure to deal with. I am looking forward to a long time relationship with Halterman's. NO exaggeration - I am very pleased with the service that I received and even the follow up call. Get to Halterman's today!!! (and let me know what you think!!) Melissa C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny and Albert
May 11, 2016

"I purchased a 2010 corolla sport series"

- willsride123

My name is will and I recently went searching for a newer and more reliable car with a low monthly payment. As I met with a salesman named Brian Conte I was pleasantly surprised as to me he was genuinely real meaning that he fed me no bull. After explaining my situation he showed me a car that I absolutely had to have and he made it happen! What really moved me was the genuinely sincere approach of character from the time we met to the time of closing on the car. Brian was polite, professional and just a straight forward guy. He couldn't promise anything but went above and beyond to see what could be done. And did not just do so just for the sale. I now consider Brian to be a good friend. In the end he was able to put me in a beautiful car with reasonable payments. Brian and the entire staff were respectful, professional and helpful! I truly do believe that this is an All star dealership. I could not be more satisfied. I have already refeard others to vist and I plan on being a returning customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Conte and Junior
May 03, 2016

"Best Experience Buying a Vehicle"

- Denise/Lee

We purchased a 2008 Toyota Corolla with Mike Stevens & Roger Harry and had such a great experience, a few months later we called Mike to let him know we were looking to trade in our other vehicle to purchase a newer vehicle. Mike Stevens and Denny Castellaneta worked tirelessly to close the best deal possible. We are so happy with our new Mitsubishi Outlander and would recommend you go see them when you are looking for your next vehicle. I'm sure you will not be disappointed. They truly care about their customers and you are not just another sale to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Stevens, Denny Castellaneta, Roger Harry, Crystal
April 09, 2016

"Michael McIntyre"

- miked

Car buying can be a stressful and confusing experience. Mike took the stress and confusion out of it. I truly felt like I had my own advocate in Mike and that his motives were only to make me feel comfortable during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McIntyre
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results