Back

Hammer Chevrolet

Sheridan, WY

not yet
rated
19 Reviews

107 E Alger St

Sheridan, WY

82801

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 19 reviews

October 09, 2021

Had my car repainted due to a couple of paint chip issues. Thought I was being smart by taking it to the people that made it. Absolutely 100% regret it. Had to take my vehicle back multiple times due More

by jdiddy03
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Lien
November 13, 2018

Emily McFadden Love it!!! Thanks Leah and Marcia, you guys made everything so easy and stress free i can't wait to make new memories in pearl!!! :) More

by Emilymcfadden
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcia Gillis, Leah Dockery
November 10, 2018

Great all around service The employees at Hammer Chevy made the experience great and friendly in getting a used vehicle. Their service department also does great work to keep More

by Viper49
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
& Service Dept., Chris Hayden, Marcia Gillis, Patrick Cossel
November 10, 2018

Car buying made easy Hammer had the right car, the right price, and the people were great to work with. Come in at 3 pm everything completed by 4:30. Buying made easy. Tha More

by HOnda Man
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Parker, Marcia Gillis, Leah Dockery
October 29, 2018

Great new car experience Patrick was very courteous and knowledgeable. He was able to guide us through the new car selection process with ease. He answered all of our question More

by Pete48
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hayden, Marcia Gillis, Patrick Cossel
September 26, 2018

The easiest buying experience I’ve ever had Leah was a great help to my buying experience! She is very down to earth and has a great personality! We will do all of our future shopping with her! More

by Cot24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcia Gillis, Leah Dockery
September 26, 2018

Great Experience Patrick was very helpful in my selection for a used vehicle. Marcia from the finance department made it easy and non stressful for me to get my fin More

by Marty 2013
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcia Gillis, Patrick Cossel
September 19, 2018

Customer Service The staff went above and beyond and have excellent customer service. Thanks to Patrick, Marcia, and all the staff behind the scenes that take pride in More

by 3spears
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcia Gillis, Patrick Cossel
September 16, 2018

Hands down best car shopping experience. Leah was absolutely amazing! She understood I was super stressed about getting a good vehicle, she already had a few picked out based on the amount I More

by Sonja K
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcia Gillis, Leah Dockery
June 14, 2018

Easy and painless experience!! I met my sales consultant Leah months before I was ready to purchase a new car. The whole time she was looking for a car that would best fit my needs! More

by Jesse jo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leah Dockery
1
1 - 10 of 19 results