Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hanna Imports

4.8

873 Lifetime Reviews

2407 Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, North Carolina 27608 Directions
Call (919) 878-5855

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

873 Reviews of Hanna Imports

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2020

"I had an issue with a tire losing air due to a foreign..."

- Dave

I had an issue with a tire losing air due to a foreign object. Tire repair shops could not repair the tire since I did not have the wheel lock removal device. Since I bought the car from Hanna Imports and had a previous service to rotate the tires, I figured they could perform the repair. They not only repaired the tire, they replaced all four wheel locks with standard lug bolts. Since they had not done so during pre-sale inspection before I purchased the car, they did not charge for the tire repair. I am very, very pleased with the dealer, and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
March 28, 2020

"Absolutely HORRIBLE. Please DO NOT GO HERE!!! They are..."

- user100000000

Absolutely HORRIBLE. Please DO NOT GO HERE!!! They are liars and snakes. All they want to do is rip you off and think your dumb enough so they can do it. Luckily I caught them. So unorganized and unprofessional. And if it wasn’t for the car there that I wanted I would have went ANYWHERE but here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Massenburg
1.0
Alex Wilson
1.0
Other Employees : Ken
March 26, 2020

"Staff was very helpful and friendly car salesman JB..."

- ADRIANCRUDUP.ALC

Staff was very helpful and friendly car salesman JB pretty good salesman now the finance guy Kenneth massenburg awesome best I've ever seen I will be buying another vehicle from Hanna Imports

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J B
4.0
Kenneth Massenburg
5.0
Maday Andrade
5.0
March 19, 2020

"Experience with the service department is awful. The..."

- TVA

Experience with the service department is awful. The last 3 times getting me car services, I had to take it back day(s) following service...the last time I didnt even leave with it. Then got charged another deductible when I never approved the service but was stuck with paying a new deductible. I will get my car serviced elsewhere moving forward. The customer service is terrible also when you don't tolerate the foolishness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tina and Donnie
March 18, 2020

"Wouldn't buy here again..."

- mcgrace

The buying process was simple enough however, we weren't driving more than 150 miles before the check engine light came on. Thank goodness we purchased the extended warranty and were out only $150 instead of $400. Then we waited over 6 weeks for our tag and went round and round with associates about that process. One associate said he would send the papers and I could just go do it myself; never mind that tag fees were included in the purchase of the vehicle. I finally was able to speak with someone who addressed our additional out of pocket expenses and tag. We were reimbursed however I would never purchase from them again too many issues and took too long to get problems resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Thomas
4.0
Alex Wilson
1.0
March 16, 2020

"Outstanding service at a reasonable price. The service..."

- Johann_17

Outstanding service at a reasonable price. The service associates were very professional. I will definitively refer friends and family to Hanna Imports Service Department. I was there for an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The young man at service check in and the young lady at check out were both very professional.
March 12, 2020

"Great experience overall!"

- josh_w82

Antonette was awesome! She made the whole process fun. No pushy sales tactics. Whole experience was very straight forward and easy. Thanks again for the need ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Altherr
5.0
Other Employees : Antonette
March 09, 2020

"I can't say enough about the wonderful experience I had..."

- Donna H.

I can't say enough about the wonderful experience I had at Hanna! Antoinette was so incredibly helpful, kind, and accommodating! The sales process was the most transparent and stress free I've ever had from a dealership. I did have a small scare with a check engine light which they addressed quickly and no questions asked. They even gave me a loaner and the minor repair was made in less than 24 hours. If you're looking for a smooth and customer centric experience go see the staff at Hanna...and my girl Antoinette!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Massenburg
5.0
Other Employees : Antoinette, Donnie
March 09, 2020

"Josh was super friendly and didn't try to put me in a car..."

- jotaylor92393

Josh was super friendly and didn't try to put me in a car he knew I didn't want. I told him which car I wanted and he did what he could to make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiran Narapareddy
5.0
Luke Norman
March 05, 2020

"I’m really happy with the service I received here. Hanna..."

- bfaye02

I’m really happy with the service I received here. Hanna Imports is a professional car dealership. They treated with with respect and apply no pressure to make the sale. Geo my salesman took his cues from me and was amazing. If you need a car, I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Winder
5.0
Other Employees : Geo
1
...
1 - 10 of 873 results