About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Happy Hyundai

4.5

552 Lifetime Reviews

9121 S Cicero Ave, Oak Lawn, Illinois 60453 Directions
Sales: (708) 395-9309

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

552 Reviews of Happy Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2018

"New car"

- Fparra00

The car is excellent, it is more expensive than i had planned to spend. I would have liked to have seen a less expensive model but i cannot complain about this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Avila
November 04, 2018

"John was very pleasant & friendly excellent customer servic "

- Jamie

Very nice & friendly excellent customer service will visit again was satisfied they washed my car vacuumed it service was great they fixed my break light

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Downs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2018

"Nick is awesome!"

- Anonymous

I’ve bought 2 vehicles here and it’s because of the quality service I’ve received here. Nick and Ruben have always been professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Hayes
November 03, 2018

"Service "

- Romi

Awesome experience. Fast and courteous. Service Advisor John Riicherme was very accommodating. The Advisor called to inform me of my car. Love the text alerts. Great service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Richerme
October 31, 2018

"Very positive experience. "

- Luisv

We had a very positive experience. Davien Witherspoon was very helpful. He answered all our questions and is very professional. He took his time with us to make sure we understood everything. He called us a couple of days later to make sure we were happy with our purchase. Would definitely recommend him to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davien Witherspoon
October 30, 2018

"Quick Service "

- Familyof6

Brought my 2018 Elantra in from Iowa to be Serviced for an oil change. Service was excellent and quick and very professional. I will be returning for continued service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Downs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"great experience "

- ACruz

Juan was a great salesman, very helpful and informative. The whole team helped us get a great deal on a new car for my son. The manager Ahmed and finance guy George were very pleasant to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Avila, George
October 26, 2018

"GREAT TO WORK WITH"

- Koalafied

Clint Sayson was very prompt and courteous in replying to my inquiry about a car I was interested in. I would recommend Clint and Happy Hyundai for great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Sayson
October 18, 2018

"Absolutely horrible!"

- jacksmithrfe

This dealership was absolutely horrible to deal with. They are unprofessional and deceptive in the buying process, but the biggest issues arise once you've left the parking lot. Customer service doesn't exist and that's a real problem because they leave you with a bunch of issues which you then have to deal with without their assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cory Applewhite
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2018

"Service Dept is awesome!"

- Febro316

Nick in the service department was kind, professional, and has a great amount of integrity. It’s because of the employees in Service that I’m still a customer. I pass other Hyundai dealerships just to go to Happy’s Service Dept. Jenny in cust Service is also nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Laing
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randy Baudek
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Louie Sedlacek
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick
1
...
1 - 10 of 552 results