Back

Hardy Chevrolet Buick GMC

Dallas, GA

4.9
431 Reviews

1249 Charles Hardy Parkway

Dallas, GA

30157

Directions
Sort by

431 Reviews of Hardy Chevrolet Buick GMC

November 06, 2022

I cant say enough good things about the dealership and Tyrone. I have just retired after 30 years as a sales person/ sales manager/ finance director. I could not have asked for a better experience. Tyrone More

by Lifeincome2022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Newbern
October 01, 2021

What a blessing!!!! an excellent experience like never before!!! My husband wanted to surprise me for my birthday with a new car and boy was I surprised! Within less than an hour of contacting us, our am More

by zcrosby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Friedrich, Colt Deems
February 20, 2021

So glad I came to Hardy. They gave me the best price on my 2021 GMC Acadia. I loved working with Dan O'Neal, He was awesome and explained everything very clearly. Nick helped us find even better financing More

by Robnashco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Lindsey, Nick Hansen, Matt Campbell
February 15, 2021

Brought my 2020 GMC for my first service at Hardy's Chev the receptionist Linda, service Representative and their entire Team was professional and responsive to my concerns. They reprogrammed the AT4 and in More

by M Rotti
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ, Linda Smith
February 05, 2021

JEROME AND STEVE ARE MORE THAN JUST MY SALEMAN THEY ARE LIKE FAMILY AND I WILL DEFINETLY BUY MY NEXT VEHICLE AT HARDY AUTOMOTIVE, BEST PRICES AND FRIENDLY SALESMEN More

by MPOPE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JEROME, STEVE
July 14, 2020

Very nice people. I had problems with my car after I bought it and they fixed it right up free of charge! I’m very thankful and I love my car. More

by Quinn W
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Allen
December 19, 2019

I have looked for a truck for over 4 years. Hardy made my car buying experience a pleasure and will be my future home for purchases. Working with Chris West was a pleasure and highly recommend you ask for h More

by Richard.wells
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris West- 5 stars, Don Baines, Cody Hudgins
July 12, 2019

Won’t go anywhere else. Salesman Adam Teal was absolutely amazing. He was understanding of my financial situation and that while I wasn’t planning to buy a new car, I needed More

by Coleh1988
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn (finance manager), Adam Teal
March 06, 2019

The worst experience! The customer service is nonexistent and the service manager Mike doesn’t seem to care unless he knows you. It has taken me 2 weeks to speak with him. More

by Unhappy customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Wilson
December 28, 2018

Great service! I have been a customer at Hardy Chevrolet for 19 years. My family has purchased from them, too. They are so nice to deal with. I will continue to c More

by GMC Gal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Smith
1
...
1 - 10 of 431 results