Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Harold Chevrolet Buick

Angola, IN

4.7
151 Reviews

824 N Wayne St

Angola, IN

46703

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 151 reviews

July 30, 2021

"I have purchased many vehicles over the years, none of..."

- greged001

I have purchased many vehicles over the years, none of which made me feel like part of the family as Stephanie and the Staff at Harold Chevrolet. Driving 4 hours $78, stopping for meals and breaks $25, meeting a dealer that actually cares and works for its customer PRICELESS!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Thanks thanks you you it it it IIt it it it is on it and..."

- justin@tjdealerservices.com

Thanks thanks you you it it it I It it it it is on it and it's a work of it and it will

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 22, 2021

"Great service, great people. We never have a problem..."

- charsdown

Great service, great people. We never have a problem getting in for service . Have been doing business with them for a long time. Have bought all our cars and trucks from them and are happy with everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
July 21, 2021

"Amazing service department, Jeff goes the extra mile to..."

- kgruner0

Amazing service department, Jeff goes the extra mile to make sure our fleet is always road worthy and safe. Comforting to know Harold's help ensures our employees are driving mechanical sounds vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"This is the 3 vehicle that I have bought from harold's...."

- teddybingo2

This is the 3 vehicle that I have bought from harold's. The people there are always so helpful and friendly. Keep it up harold's 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"Great experience! Connor was very helpful in sharing..."

- azhinxi

Great experience! Connor was very helpful in sharing vehicles with us that would accomodate our family's needs. The vehicle we chose was a great fit for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Kreis
July 04, 2021

"Drove in from out of town for a truck i couldn't find..."

- Jack Duer

Drove in from out of town for a truck i couldn't find locally, very easy purchase, relaxed atmosphere, joseph green and jim hackett were great, paper work was prepared , phone and text communications before delivery was very good. no hassles. could not have been better

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"Joel was very professional, courteous, and was very..."

- larrybraid

Joel was very professional, courteous, and was very helpful in out purchasing a vehicle we wanted. We highly recommend asking for him when visiting this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2021

"Friendly service but Had coupon for oil change and when I..."

- mike1920

Friendly service but Had coupon for oil change and when I went to pay it was $93 for oil change and tire rotation. overpriced!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember the guys name
June 25, 2021

"The entire staff was friendly and helpful. They made the..."

- jimanddeb58

The entire staff was friendly and helpful. They made the entire experiance almost enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Calvin Smith
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results