About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Haron Jaguar Land Rover

4.4

34 Lifetime Reviews

2222 Ventura Ave, Fresno, California 93721 Directions
Sales: (888) 801-1428

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Haron Jaguar Land Rover

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2018

"Haron Motors cares"

- Micheke4

When ever we had a problem with my Evoke, Haron Motors cares about each and every customer. Problems are always resolved in short period of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
October 07, 2018

"All around friendly service "

- King H

Since I moved here as part time resident Haris Jaguar has been the place where I can depend to service my car. Wonderful staff , timely service, reasonable charge for the things they do. I cannot say enough about the service department Ray & Mike Everyone looks the owner of the place they all speak same language “what can we do “ then you get Randy himself do follow up , I use to train people how to deal with customers at Harris no training needed. They are the pride of the valley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray & Mike
October 02, 2018

"Stress free and courteous experience!"

- AlysBordelon

Wonderful sales and customer service! Everyone was very attentive and it was an easy and stress free transaction. They answered all of our questions and helped us every single step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Haron
September 25, 2018

"Superb Customer Service"

- Miss Blue Rover

Superb door - to - door customer service. My evoque was displaying a check engine light and the dealership (which is 150 miles away) arranged for my vehicle to be towed to them and once service was complete they arranged to have it towed back to me...free of charge. I have NEVER experience such a level of customer service from any other brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Writer
September 15, 2018

"Window replacement "

- SurfGidget

Service department met all expectations, I had planned to wait for repair, but a vehicle was made available for my use. I was able to return home/out of town and then dive back after all repairs and auto detailing completed(my Evoke looked great).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Randy and service team
September 14, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- LBurgess

We had a great experience leasing our 2018 Range Rover Sport. Despite the fact that they are currently in temporary offices we still received fantastic customer service and didn't feel rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Wada; Andy Nestor
July 22, 2018

"Super Service Faux pas"

- Fisch143

Made an appointment to have our new Velar service for a couple of computer glitches that were happening. We were told to bring it in the following Monday. No big deal, we thought. Brought the car in, told the service manager that we expected it back by that Thursday, our original salesman we had set up for us to have a loaner (this was very kind). When we did not hear from the service team on day three of it being in their department; my husband called to check on status; he had to ring them twice, because he was told that a serviceman would call him right back, but never did. When my husband did finally speak to the service manager, too his surprise they had not even looked at our vehicle! And he was told that they were running 8 DAYS behind on seeing cars! We found this preposterous; why had they not told us this before we left them our car! Needless to say, it took nearly 2 weeks to get our car serviced and returned to us. We found this VERY disappointing as it being our first visit to Haron's service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
July 13, 2018

"Great Sales team and process, Service not so much"

- rangerover

Had a great experience through the sales process and the sales team. Love my 2017 Range Rover Sport. When it came to my first service experience (1 year service), i was very disappointed. Made my appt to drop my vehicle off at 8am for service and software update. First i had to find a service adviser, Dropped my car off and expected to get my car back by end of day. Never received an update until I called in myself late that afternoon only to find out they hadnt even taken my vehicle in to start on it! Next day, same thing, i had to call to get an update, and again, hadnt even started on my vehicle yet, and it was 3pm! They kept telling me how "busy" and backed up they were, and second day they tell me they had 3 technicians out in training. Then why did they schedule my appointment! They finally started working on my vehicle on the 3rd day! even then, they werent done until right before closing. To make matters worse, 2 weeks later, i had to take my vehicle back in to do the software update again, and once again, after being told it woudl be ready by end of the day, i had to call in for an update and was told they hadnt got to it yet and it would have to stay overnight and would be ready the next day. Very disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray
July 09, 2018

"Happy Fathers, Mother’s Day!"

- Paredez 7

We just traded in our Sport for a newer HSE fully loaded and have to say we are extremely Happy! Richard our salesman did a Great job of having the Range Rover ready for us on Fathers Day too test it out and we took it home within a few hours. We’ve had a Great experience from our salesman to our Financer Al all the way to our Service Advisor Mr Mike aka Mr. Sumoan. We’re definitely Happy with both experiences we’ve had and hoping for another one Day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard, Al, and Mike (Sumoan)
June 18, 2018

"Poor Service"

- Car

This dealership doesn't value its loyal customers. I have dealt with the service department now for 7 years. I have consistently found them to be well below the standards of other dealerships. The service advisors (Myke and Ray) do very well communicating with me. However, the routine service always take longer than expected. The other annoying thing is their nickle and dime approach with loaners. They never have a Land Rover loaner, it is always a very basic low model Jaguar with no options. If I go to any other dealership, they give me at least the same brand of car!!! I am always expected to pay the taxes on the car because of some excuse they have regarding their arrangement with Enterprise. After complaining about all these things, the service department manager, despite multiple attempts, will not return my phone call. When I contacted the salesperson I purchased the vehicle from, he assured me that I would be contacted by the service manager, but to no avail. They don't value their customers and I will not be purchasing any more cars from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Myke and Ray excellent communication and service! Unfortunately current service department manager and other salesmen need lessons in customer service!
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results