About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Haron Jaguar Land Rover

4.4

37 Lifetime Reviews

2222 Ventura Ave, Fresno, California 93721 Directions
Sales: (888) 801-1428

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Haron Jaguar Land Rover

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2019

"Update"

- JG

Having problems with a 2019. Haron is trying to remedy concerns after a rough start. Have to give them credit, but it did take some persistence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Sanchez, Myk ?
January 06, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Deb19

I wasn’t sure what I was going to do, the salesman was very patient and answered my long list of questions and went through all options without making me feel pressured.. highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derick
December 27, 2018

"Car purchase"

- Hollowgirl

Things went well! Dealership was extremely busy on the day I went in. Salesman and finance person were both professional. The best part is the finance part went very quick. In and out in one and half hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
October 23, 2018

"Haron Motors cares"

- Micheke4

When ever we had a problem with my Evoke, Haron Motors cares about each and every customer. Problems are always resolved in short period of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
October 07, 2018

"All around friendly service "

- King H

Since I moved here as part time resident Haris Jaguar has been the place where I can depend to service my car. Wonderful staff , timely service, reasonable charge for the things they do. I cannot say enough about the service department Ray & Mike Everyone looks the owner of the place they all speak same language “what can we do “ then you get Randy himself do follow up , I use to train people how to deal with customers at Harris no training needed. They are the pride of the valley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray & Mike
October 02, 2018

"Stress free and courteous experience!"

- AlysBordelon

Wonderful sales and customer service! Everyone was very attentive and it was an easy and stress free transaction. They answered all of our questions and helped us every single step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Haron
September 25, 2018

"Superb Customer Service"

- Miss Blue Rover

Superb door - to - door customer service. My evoque was displaying a check engine light and the dealership (which is 150 miles away) arranged for my vehicle to be towed to them and once service was complete they arranged to have it towed back to me...free of charge. I have NEVER experience such a level of customer service from any other brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Writer
September 15, 2018

"Window replacement "

- SurfGidget

Service department met all expectations, I had planned to wait for repair, but a vehicle was made available for my use. I was able to return home/out of town and then dive back after all repairs and auto detailing completed(my Evoke looked great).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Randy and service team
September 14, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- LBurgess

We had a great experience leasing our 2018 Range Rover Sport. Despite the fact that they are currently in temporary offices we still received fantastic customer service and didn't feel rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Wada; Andy Nestor
July 22, 2018

"Super Service Faux pas"

- Fisch143

Made an appointment to have our new Velar service for a couple of computer glitches that were happening. We were told to bring it in the following Monday. No big deal, we thought. Brought the car in, told the service manager that we expected it back by that Thursday, our original salesman we had set up for us to have a loaner (this was very kind). When we did not hear from the service team on day three of it being in their department; my husband called to check on status; he had to ring them twice, because he was told that a serviceman would call him right back, but never did. When my husband did finally speak to the service manager, too his surprise they had not even looked at our vehicle! And he was told that they were running 8 DAYS behind on seeing cars! We found this preposterous; why had they not told us this before we left them our car! Needless to say, it took nearly 2 weeks to get our car serviced and returned to us. We found this VERY disappointing as it being our first visit to Haron's service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results