About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Haron Jaguar Land Rover

4.1

30 Lifetime Reviews

2222 Ventura Ave, Fresno, California 93721 Directions
Sales: (888) 801-1428

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Haron Jaguar Land Rover

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2018

"Window replacement "

- SurfGidget

Service department met all expectations, I had planned to wait for repair, but a vehicle was made available for my use. I was able to return home/out of town and then dive back after all repairs and auto detailing completed(my Evoke looked great).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Randy and service team
September 14, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- LBurgess

We had a great experience leasing our 2018 Range Rover Sport. Despite the fact that they are currently in temporary offices we still received fantastic customer service and didn't feel rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Wada; Andy Nestor
July 22, 2018

"Super Service Faux pas"

- Fisch143

Made an appointment to have our new Velar service for a couple of computer glitches that were happening. We were told to bring it in the following Monday. No big deal, we thought. Brought the car in, told the service manager that we expected it back by that Thursday, our original salesman we had set up for us to have a loaner (this was very kind). When we did not hear from the service team on day three of it being in their department; my husband called to check on status; he had to ring them twice, because he was told that a serviceman would call him right back, but never did. When my husband did finally speak to the service manager, too his surprise they had not even looked at our vehicle! And he was told that they were running 8 DAYS behind on seeing cars! We found this preposterous; why had they not told us this before we left them our car! Needless to say, it took nearly 2 weeks to get our car serviced and returned to us. We found this VERY disappointing as it being our first visit to Haron's service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
July 13, 2018

"Great Sales team and process, Service not so much"

- rangerover

Had a great experience through the sales process and the sales team. Love my 2017 Range Rover Sport. When it came to my first service experience (1 year service), i was very disappointed. Made my appt to drop my vehicle off at 8am for service and software update. First i had to find a service adviser, Dropped my car off and expected to get my car back by end of day. Never received an update until I called in myself late that afternoon only to find out they hadnt even taken my vehicle in to start on it! Next day, same thing, i had to call to get an update, and again, hadnt even started on my vehicle yet, and it was 3pm! They kept telling me how "busy" and backed up they were, and second day they tell me they had 3 technicians out in training. Then why did they schedule my appointment! They finally started working on my vehicle on the 3rd day! even then, they werent done until right before closing. To make matters worse, 2 weeks later, i had to take my vehicle back in to do the software update again, and once again, after being told it woudl be ready by end of the day, i had to call in for an update and was told they hadnt got to it yet and it would have to stay overnight and would be ready the next day. Very disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray
July 09, 2018

"Happy Fathers, Mother’s Day!"

- Paredez 7

We just traded in our Sport for a newer HSE fully loaded and have to say we are extremely Happy! Richard our salesman did a Great job of having the Range Rover ready for us on Fathers Day too test it out and we took it home within a few hours. We’ve had a Great experience from our salesman to our Financer Al all the way to our Service Advisor Mr Mike aka Mr. Sumoan. We’re definitely Happy with both experiences we’ve had and hoping for another one Day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard, Al, and Mike (Sumoan)
June 18, 2018

"Poor Service"

- Car

This dealership doesn't value its loyal customers. I have dealt with the service department now for 7 years. I have consistently found them to be well below the standards of other dealerships. The service advisors (Myke and Ray) do very well communicating with me. However, the routine service always take longer than expected. The other annoying thing is their nickle and dime approach with loaners. They never have a Land Rover loaner, it is always a very basic low model Jaguar with no options. If I go to any other dealership, they give me at least the same brand of car!!! I am always expected to pay the taxes on the car because of some excuse they have regarding their arrangement with Enterprise. After complaining about all these things, the service department manager, despite multiple attempts, will not return my phone call. When I contacted the salesperson I purchased the vehicle from, he assured me that I would be contacted by the service manager, but to no avail. They don't value their customers and I will not be purchasing any more cars from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Myke and Ray excellent communication and service! Unfortunately current service department manager and other salesmen need lessons in customer service!
June 06, 2018

"Best Ever!!"

- Happy

we have two Land Rovers one is the sport the other the sedan love them both Service is very good. They take care of us 100%!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure
May 02, 2018

"Happy, Happy, Happy!"

- PROMICED

Always taken care of with the utmost respect and courtesy!! Love having a loaner car so I don't have to depend on someone picking me up. I can continue on with my busy day... So thankful for this dealership in my hometown!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myk, Gia & Rey
April 04, 2018

"Service dept"

- Ja3439

Dealership is in construction. Brought car in for an exhaust check and had an appt but sat for 2 hours. I think there was some miscommunication. Service rep didn’t make it in by 9:00 appt therefore follow up was very slow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember his name
February 20, 2018

"Service team exceptional"

- Elena1976

We have about 10 cars purchased from Haron The service staff is very accommodating gets the job done and always keeps me informed on every detail of the service. Very proud of what this dealership has brought to the city of fresno Family owned business that has exceeded thank you again for all your hard work!! Elena Stefanopoulos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gia Service Dept Detailers
1
1 - 10 of 30 results