About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Haron Jaguar Land Rover

4.2

15 Lifetime Reviews

2222 Ventura Ave, Fresno, California 93721 Directions
Sales: (888) 801-1428

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Haron Jaguar Land Rover

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2017

"Thank You Haron"

- Buckcss1

We have owned an LR 2 and have serviced it at Haron for the last five years. They have been helpful and professional. We recently purchased a Range Rover from Haron, and we look forward to many years of a partnership in caring for our car in a fair and honest manner! We appreciate Randy Haron being interested and available if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
October 16, 2017

"All around great service from everyone "

- King Hailu

The service department of this company is excellent. They always do what they promise follow with a phone call when the service was done any problem call them back they will make it right hard to pick but Ray and Randy are the best in folowup and caring . For a small city that is a family business .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
October 13, 2017

"Red Carpet Service"

- Rayma Ellison

I recently had a home fire. My car was burned, total loss. I reached out to Jim Haron and I received a call from Randy Haron within the hour. The Haron family rolled the carpet out for me. Ryan and Chris took wonderful care of me in my time of tradgy. The Range Rover I wanted was not ready so they put me in a beautiful Jaguar until my car came in, which was two days sooner than expected. This is my second Range Rover and my service was always the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Plunkett
October 13, 2017

"Excellent! A+"

- Paredez 7

Worked with Richard and a Gordon who were both easy to deal with and never felt any pressure. Both Super knowledgeable which made it really easy to but our RangeRover Sport. The Service Dept was absolutely Perfect no Pressure no unnecessary fixes I definitely give them an A+! Keep up the Good Work! Lawrence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon and Richard also Service Dept.
August 14, 2017

"Buyer"

- dp

My experience with this dealer is horrible. I just bought a range rover 2014 from them last than a month while I type this review. The sale man is Chris Plunkett. The saleman doesn't know what he is doing in, and keep lie to me. First lie: when I do the credit check he gurrantee that the finance team in only check internal which is Chase finance land rover only but then they send to multiple banks. I know because I have flag my credit and send notice to me once the bank wants to check credit. He then claim that he doesn't know anything that finance team response.But Why he guarantee and promise in the first place? Second lie: About the warranty ,service paper work, and key fobs. Since the car by the time I bought still didn't go through the service yet for safety inspection require by law. So they need to do that before give the car to customer( why do they inspect first before send to customer?) Chris told me that the car should be ready about Tue or Wed next week( note I bought the car on Sat)and told me no worry about the car since we offer 1k miles or a month whichever come first and also I will have 2 key fobs and service paperwork for me to review. The funny thing is start here, Monday I started calling him to check for the status the of the car to make sure everything is on track.He told me that the car still in service and not ready should be ok on Friday.I asked him why now change to Friday instead of Wed like promise. He told me that he said a few day not Tue or Wed. Big lier here. I can't stand then I tell him why you change the words you said. Then he keep silent. At that time, I know I have deal with lier. But at least I know the car is in service and someone is working on this.I called him back on Fri and then he said the car still not ready!!!!! I was pissed off at this time and asked him to find out what is the rootcause, he plays game then said he check the status everymorning but don't know what is the delay. Why he doesn't know the status if he checks every morning? Such a lier. Finally the car is ready pick up, I noticed there is no front lisence plate which was promised put it in on paperwork( illigal in california if no front license plate).He is trying to claim again to the service , no one is actually working by the time I come pick up the car around 4:30pm( I live 2hrs away from the dealer) Why they don't put before I come? Even though it's very small stuff but how's horrible service is. Once they sale you a car, they don't care anymore. Continue I ask him about extra key fob and service paper work( I want to see what the car has been done) he told me that he wil send to my house. Honestly, I was very disappointed and not trust him anymore but I feel tired and have to go home. I don't want to deal with him anymore.A week later still nothing come, I called him and he said he still try to find it???? how hard is pull the service paper work and key fob? I guess he is trying to delay for somethig I really do not understand. Unfortunately the car has some noice from the rear when I relases the gas pendal. Please note I only drive 300 miles including 130 miles from dealer to my house. I called him to ask for bringing the car. He said ok, so today I brought the car in from my house( 2hrs away) he told me I have to pay for them to inspect the car $140 and also pay for parts if the car has issue since the warranty only cover powertrain? What is that???? No paper indicate that only for powertrain? Why don't tell me upfront so I don't need to take off work and go there for 2hrs. I can pay for $140 but I rather spent that amount with different dealer than with them. I regret to buy the car from Haron dealer and will never come back. Please stay away from saleman name Chris Plunkett and Haron dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Plunkett
August 05, 2017

"Enjoyable experience"

- We named her Genevieve

Purchasing a car is never synonymous with enjoyable, unless going to Haron Jaguar Land Rover. What a great group of personable, knowledgeable staff. They have done everything possible to ensure this purchase was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard and Gordon
July 31, 2017

"Great service new Range Rover"

- Rangerover100

All the staff were professional and personable. They were excellent to work with in finding the right vehicle for our needs. We purchased a new Range Rover. All aspects of the purchase went smoothly. Would highly recoomend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rian , Ryan, Finance
July 28, 2017

"Great Service!"

- Kristibeck

Just leased a new Discovery and it was a fantastic experience! Ryan, Stacy and Randy are awesome to work with!! I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Salisch and Randy Haron
July 26, 2017

"Impressed!"

- autobotdon

Took my Range Rover in for service. Ray explained everything to me and gave me an approximate time the vehicle would be ready. He called me when it was ready (as promised). When I went to pick it up and he brought to vehicle to me I was astounded as it was washed (as expected for luxury dealerships) but best of all the tires were even dressed.....that's first class!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
July 18, 2017

"Top-notch!"

- kathleen thomason

We always get the best customer service from Haron Jaguar Land Rover. Over the last 25 years we have purchased several cars and every time we are beyond impressed with the care and attentiveness of the sales team and service department. Wonderful experience every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
1
1 - 10 of 15 results