Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hart Buick GMC

5.0

26 Lifetime Reviews

3433 West M-55, West Branch, Michigan 48661 Directions
Call (989) 726-4374

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Hart Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
January 24, 2019

"I Love My New Car!"

- Harts#1

I love my new Buick Enclave. I have leased my passed 3-4 cars with Hart Buick and will continue to do so. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hart, Kim Noel
December 31, 2017

"Oil Leak in engine"

- HLJML

Jim Decker & the service staff took care of all my concerns in a timely manner.. They went out of their way to make sure I was completely satisfied . Jim, Lora, & Missy did a great job for me. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Decker, Lora, & Missy
December 27, 2017

"excellent service and sales"

- magoo

Both the sales (Ross) and service (Lora & missy) are both friendly and efffective. Sales assoc. Ross came to my home to activate my garage door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lora, Missy, and ross
December 11, 2017

"Honest, freindly, prompt, great prices WOW factor"

- jim

WOW !! That pretty much is what I always experience at Hart Buick GMC, If you are looking for a dealership you can trust and take get taken advantage of this is the place to go for service and sales. Thank you to all the staff at Hart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Staff
December 01, 2017

"Will always return..."

- im12stpn

Jim and his service department are by far the best I've been to, at 67 years old and many vehicles, they treat the customer with care and are professionals in what they do. Missy set aside a loaner for me, and was greatly appreciated! Fast service has always been my experience there, now with this new truck and past one. It was this service in the past that brought me back to purchase this new one. The salesmen ROSS, well all I can say is he goes above and beyond what I've experienced in salespersons (PC correct) purchasing my vehicles over the years...a CLASS act and represents your dealer in a very positive way. Best thought....THANK-YOU ALL, DEAN WALTON 12/01/17

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ROSS, JIM, MISSY...sales and service department are the best I've been to!
November 06, 2017

"Always A Good Experience"

- dan

Having service done at Hart Buick is always pleasant and easy. Staff is friendly and helpful. Service is done quickly and well. Comfortable area to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager and both of the ladies in the scheduling department
November 05, 2017

"staff was very good answered my questions. did the oil chang"

- crawer47

They have worked with me . did a good job what else can I say . Very well done from service to help. I had doctor appointment they worked around it got me off my way that"s what counts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
none
November 01, 2017

"11/1/2017"

- LuvGMCs

The friendliest staff Ive ever worked with.I will always take my vehicles to Hart Buick GMC for service.Best dealership I've ever been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Decker,Laura and Missy
October 30, 2017

"Recall"

- Cmu7769

Fast & courteous service.. they only ? & suggestion ,other buick dealership's I have visited, wash your vehicle after servicing...my vehicle in & out on time as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept rep
October 07, 2017

"Great service performed on time! "

- Blazer07

I purchased my 07 Trail Blazer there several years ago.Service was always on time and done correctly! Lora does a Great job, very pleased. Walt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lora Blood
1
1 - 10 of 26 results