Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hart Nissan of NOVA

Springfield, VA

4.7
20 Reviews
BUY SMART. OWN CONFIDENCE. Take all the things that make a Nissan a great vehicle - the style, the performance, the features. Add in the confidence of a thorough inspection, a CARFAX® Vehicle History ReportTM and a factorybacked limited warranty and protection plan. Top it off with significant savings from new, without the concerns you'd find with a typical used car. When looking for service, maintenance, or repairs for your car, you want to bring it to someone you can trust. Hart Nissan's factory trained technicians will diagnose and repair your car correctly the first time. Trust the proven mechanics at our Nissan repair center to help you get the most out of your vehicle! Scheduled maintenance is the most important component to keeping an auto in prime condition. Our certified car repair specialists are here to keep your vehicle in top shape. We want to share the value of preventative maintenance with you so you don't get stuck down the road. We can also provide vehicle inspections. Stop by or call us today, we're your destination for auto repair in Virginia.
Contact Dealership

6570 Amherst Ave

Springfield, VA

22150

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 20 reviews

July 16, 2021

"Hasnae was Great!! She was intuitive to our needs and..."

- marcsnsf

Hasnae was Great!! She was intuitive to our needs and made the process mostly painless. The Hart team overall was Fantastic! We are recommending friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Hart Nissan of NOVA responded

marcsnsf, thank you for the kind words and recommendation! We appreciate the feedback regarding your experience with us.

July 07, 2021

"This was the best car buying experience I have ever had...."

- scottschmidt1230

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Every member of the team from start to finish was excellent. I walked in saw the car I wanted and walked out with exactly that. Five stars all around for everyone. I will be recommending Colan Williams to anyone I hear needs a car. Great Job Hart Nissan!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2021 -

Hart Nissan of NOVA responded

scottschmidt1230, welcome to the Hart Nissan family and congratulations on your new Nissan! We appreciate you taking the time to share with us about your experience. We look forward to seeing you again and thank you for the wonderful review!

June 29, 2021

"What can I say!! This Dealership and service Department..."

- Shelby_quarles

What can I say!! This Dealership and service Department is the BOMB! everyone is absolutely wonderful. The prices are reasonable, the staff is knowledgeable and always professional! Lance is an amazing sales person!, Mike, Joel and Kevin are soooo sweet and want to help there customers, and the jewel in service Mr. Chris! My goodness he will take care of you!!! This is what I call service at its finest!!! 100% satisfied customer!!!!!! Thank you Hart Nissan of Nova

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2021 -

Hart Nissan of NOVA responded

Shelby_quarles, thank you so much for the awesome review! We are so happy to have provided you with the customer service and satisfaction that you deserve! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

June 16, 2021

"It was a good at Hart Nissan All the sales was nice to me..."

- eburnley

It was a good at Hart Nissan All the sales was nice to me and work with me to get a new car the new car I get is nice and clean and the sale help me with get a deal at the heart Nissan of nova

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 19, 2021 -

Hart Nissan of NOVA responded

eburnley, we strive for 100% customer satisfaction and are happy to see that our staff met that expectation for you. We look forward to servicing you and your vehicle again!

June 05, 2021

"I didn't think it would happen, but Kevin promised. And..."

- Robbiesiefker

I didn't think it would happen, but Kevin promised. And as a team they delivered. thank you for making this process so easy for me. When asked where did I get my vehicle, you can bet, I for sure. I will say Hart Nissan, Springfield VA. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : maria, lazo
Jun 08, 2021 -

Hart Nissan of NOVA responded

Robbiesiefker, we strive for 100% customer satisfaction and are happy to see that our staff met that expectation for you. We look forward to service you and your vehicle again!

May 22, 2021

"Dealer told me to pay a certain amount for 4months and..."

- Nich

Dealer told me to pay a certain amount for 4months and then my payments will go to $170-150 a month. I bring in 2 checks the next day and they tell me the deal is for 72months. I asked for the paperwork Kevin wrote on with the info saying my payments will be less after 4months. They couldn't find it. Instead they wanted me to pay $565 for 72months and I have fair credit. Don't trust unless you have a credit score over 700. I came in due to the advertisement on the radio and it was bull. Don't listen to their advertisements. It will be a hassle, waist of time, and your credit score will go down. It is not worth it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 02, 2021 -

Hart Nissan of NOVA responded

Nich, we apologize for the inconveniences that you may have been faced with during your visit with us. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction, and may have fallen short of that with you. I would love to discuss this feedback further with you to be sure that we do not have them same concern arise again, and we do wish to keep you as our customer. If you would please give me a call at 804.522.1694 I would be more than happy to speak with you on the matter. Madison Hendricks Owner Loyalty Manager

May 16, 2021

"Hart Nissan makes buying a car an enjoyable experience...."

- Hondadriver

Hart Nissan makes buying a car an enjoyable experience. Kevin was very friendly and professional. The whole car buying process was very straightforward without pressure, and what he promised he delivered. I would say he has gone above and beyond what I expected. Looking for a new car? Go to HART NISSAN OF NOVA and ask for Kevin Palmer. He's the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2021 -

Hart Nissan of NOVA responded

Hondadriver, thank you for the 5-star review! We strive for 100% customer satisfaction at each dealer visit and are happy to see that Kevin provided you with just that! We look forward to seeing you again soon and appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience!

April 28, 2021

"Oh my God😊, I don’t even know where to start but these..."

- Mercy

Oh my God😊, I don’t even know where to start but these employees are God sent. They are very friendly, kind, and are willing to go above and beyond for their customers. My experience at Hart Nissan Of NOVA, 6570 Amherst Ave Springfield, VA was amazing I am so grateful and thankful to God that I came to this dealership. My credit was not in so much of a shape but with their Pre Approval Financing in place I was able to purchase a vehicle from them. Unlike other dealerships that say one thing but meant another, this dealership stick with their words🙂. The employees will help you all the way to meet you need of purchasing a vehicle of you choice.I highly recommend this place. All the employees are down to earth, friendly, and with positive energy. Nevertheless, I just wanted to say thank again guys😇. May God continue to bless you all, ( Brianna, Colan, Michael, Kevin, Bob, and Joel). Your guys are Awesome! -Mercy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brianna
Apr 28, 2021 -

Mercy responded

Oh my God😊, I don’t even know where to start but these employees are God sent. They are very friendly, kind, and are willing to go above and beyond for their customers. My experience at Hart Nissan Of NOVA, 6570 Amherst Ave Springfield, VA was amazing I am so grateful and thankful to God that I came to this dealership. My credit was not in so much of a shape but with their Pre Approval Financing in place I was able to purchase a vehicle from them. Unlike other dealerships that say one thing but meant another, this dealership stick with their words🙂. The employees will help you all the way to meet you need of purchasing a vehicle of you choice.I highly recommend this place. All the employees are down to earth, friendly, and with positive energy. Nevertheless, I just wanted to say thank again guys😇. May God continue to bless you all, ( Brianna, Colan, Michael, Kevin, Bob, and Joel). Your guys are Awesome! -Mercy

Apr 28, 2021 -

Mercy responded

Yesss

Apr 28, 2021 -

Hart Nissan of NOVA responded

WOW! Thank you for the incredible review Mrs. Mercy! Our main goal is to make you feel like our top priority through all steps of the car buying experience and are ecstatic that the team provided you with such! Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase and please do not hesitate to contact us directly if there is anything other assistance or questions you have that we can address with you.

April 18, 2021

"Great buying experience at Hart Nissan NOVA! Got the car..."

- debslilbub

Great buying experience at Hart Nissan NOVA! Got the car and deal we were looking for after walking away from Passport around the corner. Josh and Bob made it a pretty smooth process. Love my 2021 Versa sedan! It's perfect for me. Thumbs up across the board.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2021 -

Hart Nissan of NOVA responded

debslilbub, welcome to the Hart Family! We are so happy to have you here and to have earned your business! We will surely share your kind words with Josh and Bob. We look forward to servicing you and your vehicle again! Please do not hesitate to contact us directly if you ever need assistance.

April 15, 2021

"Love this dealership. Would not go anywhere else...."

- Jmiragus

Love this dealership. Would not go anywhere else. Bought a used car and had a minor issue with it two weeks later and Joel took care of it. He didn't even hesitate. He marched me back to service where I met JJ and I was gone in 30 minutes. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : JJ in service
Apr 16, 2021 -

Hart Nissan of NOVA responded

Jmiragus, we strive for 100% customer satisfaction at each dealer visit and we seemed to have provided you with just that! That's he Hart Way! We will be sure to share your kind words with Hasnae, Joel and JJ. We appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience with us and your business! We look forward to seeing you again.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results