Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hatch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Silver City, NM

4.8
16 Reviews

2750 Highway 180 E

Silver City, NM

88061

Directions

16 Reviews of Hatch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
April 30, 2021

"Nicole White was very helpful when I went in to get my..."

- tydalt10

Nicole White was very helpful when I went in to get my vehicle serviced and to order a few parts. She had excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole White
April 30, 2021

"When I went in to get my vehicle serviced, I was helped..."

- gonzalescallesr

When I went in to get my vehicle serviced, I was helped by Nicole White. She helped me find all the parts I needed and was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole White
April 30, 2021

"I went in to get my vehicle an oil change and Joe..."

- nwhite99

I went in to get my vehicle an oil change and Joe Bradburn was very helpful and attentive with getting parts for my 2016 Nissan Versa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bradburn
April 29, 2021

"Joe Bradburn was very helpful and knowledgeable in parts..."

- Richard11b

Joe Bradburn was very helpful and knowledgeable in parts department. I would recommend working with Joe in the future for all my vehicles and parts

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bradburn
April 29, 2021

"Best experience i have had at a dealership! Brooklyn..."

- emmylove

Best experience i have had at a dealership! Brooklyn Borde was very friendly and pleasant to talk to. She answered all of my questions. I plan to come here in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooklyn Borde
April 29, 2021

"Brooklyn Borde was very helpful when I came in here. She..."

- jess74

Brooklyn Borde was very helpful when I came in here. She helped me with everything I needed. This is a very professional, clean, and friendly establishment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooklyn Borde
April 24, 2021

"This is a very professional place and very friendly...."

- lily19

This is a very professional place and very friendly. Brooklyn borde was very knowledgeable and nice to talk to. She helped me with everything I asked her for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooklyn Borde
April 24, 2021

"Brooklyn Borde was very helpful when I went in for..."

- yolanda394

Brooklyn Borde was very helpful when I went in for service. Really appreciate the environment in this place. Thank you very much Brooklyn! I will be returning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooklyn Borde
April 24, 2021

"Brooklyn Borde was very helpful! Talked to her on the..."

- Alman102

Brooklyn Borde was very helpful! Talked to her on the phone before I went in and she was very helpful. she also helped me when I finally went in and helped me get everything take care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooklyn Borde
April 15, 2021

"Thank you Nathan dwyer had worked on my car and now it..."

- Davisbecca68

Thank you Nathan dwyer had worked on my car and now it runs like new. Thank you so much for working on my car. I would recommend toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan dwyer
1
1 - 10 of 16 results