Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Haydocy Buick GMC

5.0

107 Lifetime Reviews

3895 W Broad St , Columbus, Ohio 43228 Directions
Call (614) 279-8880

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

107 Reviews of Haydocy Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
July 03, 2019

"Ease of new lease"

- Sher, Westerville

Thank you for helping transition out of old lease into a new lease... answered many questions and made the process smooth, and found a vehicle that is right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Radich, finance manager ( sorry, memory lapse on his name, thorough and has been there 30 years), Bob Park
December 19, 2018

"2019 GMC Sierra Denali"

- Chic's GMC

My sales experience in purchasing this new GMC went extremely well. Dan Fleming was our salesperson; my wife and I have purchased four (4) vehicles through Dan. He knows how to take care of his customers needs, and will work with them to to make sure that they get into the vehicle that they want, and that the payment is where they want to be.For this vehicle, Dan and PJ Haydocy worked to helps us achieve that goal. Haydocy Automotive has a great sales and service staff, our vehicles are serviced there and nowhere else. To me, Haydocy Automotive treats all of their customers like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Fleming, PJ Haydocy, Dan the Finance person
December 11, 2018

"They were awesome. Got me in and out fast. "

- 4richard

I arrived on time for my scheduled maintenance appointment and they took my car right in and greeted me. I was offered to sit in their waiting area and watch tv. My car was completed in no time and I was back on the road again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember. Sorry.
December 09, 2018

"Great job guys!"

- Snowbird

my Windows were leaking and soaking the inside of the car. You repaired the sun roof and front windows. I while the work was completed and pleased that the entire process was accomplished in about 2 hours. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I think it was Bill.
November 27, 2018

"superior customer service from start to finish"

- Butch

All of the sales reps, manager and finance manager were exceptional. Ed Gabel, Kevin Davis and Kevin Klyza helped shape the buying experience into a positive one. I am extremely happy with my vehicle and the affordability of it. Financing manager reviewed my options clearly and transparently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Klyza , Ed Gable, Kevin Davis
November 25, 2018

"No Fuss Buying Experience"

- Beth

Kevin and Ed were great to work with. Buying vehicles is always stressful for me, but this experience was smooth and quick. I got a great deal, and they guided me to every savings that I qualified for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Davis and Ed Gable
October 12, 2018

"Honest and very helpful"

- DBD

I just believe that Dan was straight up with me .and he help me get close to a payment that I wanted he show me all the features are my new Sierra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Flemming
October 06, 2018

"Very friendly ,efficient service "

- Ike

Always treat with professional service . Service is always done in timely manner and efficiently.service rep was friendly. Car was serviced in short time with no appointment .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of his name
August 06, 2018

"Great"

- Mary1234

The people that work there was very friendly and easy to talk too Dave the no title man with blue uniform was very nice keeping the coffee going

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Patterson
August 04, 2018

"My sales associate made my decision.effortless, Paula Klass!"

- Vfields18

Paula was highly recommend to me. I was able to make a decision and drive home in my new car that day. She explained all features and benefits to me as well as helped me figure out what was right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paula Klass
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results