About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Heintz Toyota

4.4

98 Lifetime Reviews

1234 Raintree Rd, Mankato, Minnesota 56001 Directions
Sales: (507) 387-1148

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

98 Reviews of Heintz Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 07, 2018

"Awesome process, great service and selection!"

- Deadduck79

I just bought a new Tundra for work and the family. The process was easy and the sales team answered all my questions without hesitation. Very nice building, staff, and lots to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
March 02, 2018

"Purchase of a 2017 highlander, and service."

- No longer a toyota buyer!

My wife got railroaded into buying a new Highlander, Turned in lease vehicle with 18000 miles under lease 4 months early and they told her that she is still responsible for the remaining payments???. First of all that is Bull payoff is payoff all said and done. Low balled the trade in and sold it for $7000.00 more than they gave her for trade........NEVER will I go there again or recommend it to even my worst enemy.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
young salesmen, pushy because had other things to attend.
August 19, 2017

"Heintz Toyota Of Mankato, MN"

- Kyle S.

Recently we made our third vehicle purchase with Laurie Danberry. Our 2015 Camry was totaled in a accident. We had to get a different vehicle quickly, so we checked out a few different cars. We realized very quickly that we would go back to not just the Toyota brand, but Heintz Toyota and our sales person Laurie Danberry. We replaced our Camry with a great 2017 Rav 4 limited with all wheel drive! Laurie is not just a great sales person, she really is a trustworthy friend who we can recommend to anyone who is searching for a reliable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Danberry
July 23, 2017

"unexpected need for new tires"

- Barb Keith

When my car showed low tire pressure too frequently, Paul I advised I should have it checked. When it was checked it was discovered by competent service staff that the tires were so worn as to be unsafe. Darrell K sought me out with a quote for replacement tires and advised that there was the potential for a blow out while driving, so I should avoid using it as much as possible. He helped line up a loaner vehicle for me so that on the day my tires were replaced I was able to make it to my scheduled appointment in the Twin Cities. During the course of the repair I worked with both Connie M and Paul, and the cashier, who checked out the loaner to me. Darrell put together paperwork so that I could apply for a rebate on the tires. Needing service is always an inconvenience, but the Heintz staff does a good job of making it as painless as possible. I have worked with all the service staff, and have never been disappointed. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell K, Paul I, Connie M
June 23, 2017

"Awesome"

- Angela Kelly

Great customer service from Laurie Danberry. I love my "new to me" Rav4! Have had great experiences with the service department on my previous car also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Danberry, Will Stuckert, Max Heintz
June 17, 2017

"Wonderful Dealership"

- bb

This is the fourth vehicle we have purchased from Heintz and have always had an excellent experience! We have always dealt with Mark Yuhas who is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Yuhas
May 31, 2017

"New Truck Purchase"

- Tammajo67

The sales experience we had was awesome Laurie went above and beyond to help us with our purchase.. This was the best help we have ever received and she is so friendly and has a ton of knowledge... Thanks Laurie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauire Danberry
March 29, 2017

"Worst Toyota dealership"

- Meri

I purchased a 2015 Highlander in February. The first morning after I bought it as I was pulling out of the garage the brakes squeaked. I have had it in there 4 times since then and even though they hear the squeak (also have it recorded on my phone) they said there is nothing they can do to stop the squeak that I just have to drive it. They didn't even give me a 2015 manual. It has less than 37,000 miles on it. I am the 3rd owner. I think I bought a lemon. Mike, the service manager was rude. I told him I was going to leave it there until it was fixed and he said he'd have it towed. I was in an accident with a semi a few years ago and know how important brakes are. Luckily my brakes worked then. I talked to several men with their own auto shops and they all told me the same thing after hearing the recordings: it needs new rotors and pads. I am currently in touch with a lawyer. You don't expect this from a car you just bought that is certified.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul irmiter
March 18, 2017

"New Purchase"

- Henri

We had an extremely positive experience with Laurie Danberry when we purchased our 2017 Toyota Limited Avalon. This is our third purchase from her. We have appreciated the service department and the professional manner in which we are treated. Paul (sales consultant) is always ready to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Danberry and William Stuckert
January 07, 2017

"Stick with the same person for best results"

- Wellsguy

We purchased 2 Prius' through Mark Yuhas. We feel that sales staff appreciate return customers and in turn will find the best deal for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Yuhas
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results