Back

Henderson Ford Inc

Waveland, MS

not yet
rated
11 Reviews

105 Hwy 90

Waveland, MS

39576

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

11 Reviews of Henderson Ford Inc

October 05, 2016

Great Service These guys are really nice to work with. They go above and beyond to address the customer's needs. Shawn Gardner has helped me buy 2 vehicles and hasn More

by Terrie Bonds
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Gardner and Chester in service.
June 28, 2016

Great experience I went in looking for a vehicle and found the one I wanted. I was treated fairly and my over all experience was extremely pleasant. I didn't feel pre More

by Labissell88
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry S.
March 30, 2016

Amazing service and team!!! I'm from New Orleans and traveled all over louisiana from Baton Rouge to Slidell, all over New Orleans and Metairie trying to find a used truck. Every More

by Stephenp
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda
March 27, 2015

My purchase and service From the moment I arrived, I was treated with dignity and respect. Shawn was very knowledgeable about the truck I purchsed and never did I get the fe More

by Curdog49
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Gardner
July 24, 2014

A standard for business For the second time, I've chosen this dealership for new car sales. In the 9 years since my first buy, not much has changed, that's a positive. I'm n More

by LM0905
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The one and only Danny
February 20, 2014

As someone who runs A LOT of numbers before ever starting the negotiation process, I was pleasantly surprised when the first price quote was very close to what I thought would take multiple "back-and-forths" More

by bsh50
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Foy
July 26, 2013

Great service went in with what i thought to be a major problem with no apointment they looked at my vehicle right away told me what i needed and had me fixed for under one hundred dollars highly recomend More

by Big ford man
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck and andy
July 16, 2013

Really a great Dealership. I have purchased many vehicles from Henderson Ford, both new and used and have always gotten a great deal on them. The sales force is friendly, helpful and not pushy. Their service More

by mikeebl
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Foy, Shawn Gardner
December 19, 2012

Dishonest Dealer. Does not stand behind their work or honor their warranty. Review my case at BBB and MS Office of Consumer protection. These people are the most deceitful, dishonest people I have ever More

by thecult25
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Henderson
November 15, 2012

On November 10, 2012 my husband and I stop by this dealership to look at a used car we saw on their web site that would get good gas mileage. Upon driving into the lot my husband got out of car and a More

by consumer45
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Did not get salesman's name
1
1 - 10 of 11 results