About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Henderson Ford Inc

N/A

11 Lifetime Reviews

105 Hwy 90, Waveland, Mississippi 39576 Directions
Sales: (228) 467-9005

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Henderson Ford Inc

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2016

"Great Service"

- Terrie Bonds

These guys are really nice to work with. They go above and beyond to address the customer's needs. Shawn Gardner has helped me buy 2 vehicles and hasn't let me down yet. If you are looking for easy transactions, this is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Gardner and Chester in service.
June 28, 2016

"Great experience"

- Labissell88

I went in looking for a vehicle and found the one I wanted. I was treated fairly and my over all experience was extremely pleasant. I didn't feel pressured at all by my salesman, Larry. He did a great job and I would definitely recommend giving them a shot if you're looking for a vehicle. Glad I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry S.
March 30, 2016

"Amazing service and team!!!"

- Stephenp

I'm from New Orleans and traveled all over louisiana from Baton Rouge to Slidell, all over New Orleans and Metairie trying to find a used truck. Every where I went was the same feeling of being pressured into buying that day or paying a price I wasn't totally comfortable with. I search the Internet find good looking trucks for great price but when I get there they say "oh we just sold that but let's look at this much higher priced truck" (another dirty tactic for sale end to use in the new age). Mrs. Rhonda and EVERYONE at Hernderson Ford was extremely helpful, professional, and simply put, genuine!! I found a truck on their website made the hour drive and it was actually there, and better than what the pictures and details described. There was absolutely no pressure selling, no two faced talk, nothing dishonest, just great service. Do yourself a favor and go to their dealership. I promise you will not regret it if you find a vehicle you like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda
March 27, 2015

"My purchase and service"

- Curdog49

From the moment I arrived, I was treated with dignity and respect. Shawn was very knowledgeable about the truck I purchsed and never did I get the feeling that he was trying to pressure me to buy. Shawn is truly an asset to Henderson Ford and I will purchase from him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Gardner
July 24, 2014

"A standard for business"

- LM0905

For the second time, I've chosen this dealership for new car sales. In the 9 years since my first buy, not much has changed, that's a positive. I'm not interested in, " scotch guarding fabric, nor paint sealant," nor anything extra that I don't particularly want. The Boss has quality standards that haven't changed, that's also positive. I would not hesitate to send one of my military members to this dealership. Do your homework and pay them a visit. Look up Danny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The one and only Danny
February 20, 2014

"As someone who runs A LOT of numbers before ever starting..."

- bsh50

As someone who runs A LOT of numbers before ever starting the negotiation process, I was pleasantly surprised when the first price quote was very close to what I thought would take multiple "back-and-forths". I was also pleased with the amount given for my trade; a great experience from start to finish! This was my first time purchasing here, but I certainly hope to buy again in two years. When the time comes, Danny Foy will be the first person I ask for! I appreciated his courtesy, professionalism, and cut-to-the-chase mentality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Foy
July 26, 2013

"Great service went in with what i thought to be a major..."

- Big ford man

Great service went in with what i thought to be a major problem with no apointment they looked at my vehicle right away told me what i needed and had me fixed for under one hundred dollars highly recomend this dealer best i have ever dealt with thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck and andy
July 16, 2013

"Really a great Dealership. I have purchased many vehicles..."

- mikeebl

Really a great Dealership. I have purchased many vehicles from Henderson Ford, both new and used and have always gotten a great deal on them. The sales force is friendly, helpful and not pushy. Their service department is the best, speedy and correct the problem the first time. Ask for Danny Foy if you visit them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Gardner
Danny Foy
December 19, 2012

"Dishonest Dealer. Does not stand behind their work or..."

- thecult25

Dishonest Dealer. Does not stand behind their work or honor their warranty. Review my case at BBB and MS Office of Consumer protection. These people are the most deceitful, dishonest people I have ever dealt with in my entire life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Henderson
November 15, 2012

"On November 10, 2012 my husband and I stop by this..."

- consumer45

On November 10, 2012 my husband and I stop by this dealership to look at a used car we saw on their web site that would get good gas mileage. Upon driving into the lot my husband got out of car and a salesman, never got his name, but he appeared to be in his early 50’s and he was wearing a green shirt, came out to greet us. My husband told him that we were looking for a car that would get good gas mileage due to the fact that he thought gas was going to go back up. The salesman said man gas is going down and my husband said yes but I anticipated it going up due to the green energy policy of the president. The salesman in a very rude tone stated that he, meaning the president, was better than that crock that ran against him. At that time my husband told me to get back in car that we were not looking at anything. The salesman then said well he, meaning Romney, was nothing but a tax evader and a crook. I told the salesman that we all had a right to vote for whomever we wanted to just like we all had a right to shop where we wanted to, and he replied you are right and walked off. First of all I think his politically views had nothing to do with him selling cars and should never have been brought into the conversation, we were there to look at and possibly buy a used car not bash any politicians’. However due to his actions we would never buy anything from this dealership and will tell all our all friends not to buy from them. By the way we did buy a good used car that gets good gas mileage from another dealer and we did not have to listen to the salesman bash anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Did not get salesman's name
1
1 - 10 of 11 results