Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Herb Gordon Nissan

Silver Spring, MD

4.8
1,061 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3131 Automobile Blvd

Silver Spring, MD

20904

Directions

1,061 Reviews of Herb Gordon Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2021

"I have dealt with and used Lynn as a service consultant..."

- Wesw590710

I have dealt with and used Lynn as a service consultant for 15 plus years. Honest, helpful, thorough, and always a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Fritz
5.0
Apr 24, 2021 -

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 23, 2021

"I have purchased or leased many vehicles from Jim...."

- Wesw590710

I have purchased or leased many vehicles from Jim. Honest, and a good man. No spinning, always a fair and honest deal. As long as he is selling cars he is my man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Porter
5.0
Apr 24, 2021 -

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jim here at Herb Gordon Nissan! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 19, 2021

"Herb Gordon Service team has the best customer service..."

- Richard6061

Herb Gordon Service team has the best customer service skills and treat you like family. They service my children cars also and treat them as their own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Fritz
5.0
Marcus Hawkins
5.0
Ray Karpal
5.0
Chase King
5.0
Grant King
5.0
March 26, 2021

"I am completely satisfied with the service that I..."

- bepbear@aol.com

I am completely satisfied with the service that I received from Herb Gordon Nissan. Lynn Fritz is very professional. I will recommend Herb Gordon Nissan to all of my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Fritz
5.0
Mar 27, 2021 -

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 25, 2021

"Lynn Fritz is awesome she always knows what I need and..."

- Woods18

Lynn Fritz is awesome she always knows what I need and always update me all the way through Top notch service department I will always go there and no where else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Fritz
5.0
Mar 26, 2021 -

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Herb Gordon Nissan! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 22, 2021

"Very friendly staff. Allowed me to feel comfortable and..."

- karlsinco07

Very friendly staff. Allowed me to feel comfortable and appreciated during my wait and kept me updated on the progress of the job. I am looking forward to my next service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant King
4.0
Mar 23, 2021 -

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

Mar 23, 2021 -

karlsinco07 responded

Thanks again and to Odalis too for her able assistance. Keep up the good work 👍🏾

March 21, 2021

"Always professional. Always friendly. Can always count..."

- cpolessuite

Always professional. Always friendly. Can always count on the team to get me out in the time quoted. Great group to work with all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Fritz
5.0
Mar 22, 2021 -

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

March 14, 2021

"I just leased a 2021 Rogue Platinum. After contacting..."

- Sam

I just leased a 2021 Rogue Platinum. After contacting several dealers to get lease quotes, they offered me the best price right from the start. When we originally decided to go with another dealership since they had the color we wanted in stock, the general manager Kenny Booth emailed me and offered me an even lower price and committed to purchasing the vehicle in the color we wanted and having it at the dealership the next day. Kenny was honest and transparent with me about his reasoning for making the deal, which I really appreciated it, and he didn't even make me pay a deposit to acquire the car for me. He also was immediately honest when he was unable to match the offer I got on my previous car from Carvana. When we went to the dealership to do the paperwork, we were greeted by BJ Brown, who gave us great service and was awesome with the COVID precautions, including being double masked and using sanitized pens. While we spent a little more time in the enclosed finance office than I would have liked, it was clear they were doing their best to have us out of there promptly. Overall I really appreciated the customer service provided by Kenny, BJ, Muna and Jacob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Booth
5.0
Other Employees : BJ Brown, Jacob Burns, Muna Chongo
Mar 17, 2021 -

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Sam! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 11, 2021

"I like the attention to detail, I also like the way they..."

- Terrioowens14@gmail.com

I like the attention to detail, I also like the way they had patience with me making my decisions about the work! Afterwards my car is riding smoothly! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Fritz
5.0
Marcus Hawkins
5.0
Chase King
4.0
Grant King
5.0
Mar 12, 2021 -

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 08, 2021

"Pleasant employees that take pride in their work. All..."

- Fidel.santos97

Pleasant employees that take pride in their work. All issues were communicated in a manner that was understandable. Outstanding service, I always bring my car to be checked out at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase King
5.0
Mar 10, 2021 -

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,061 results