About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Herlong Chevrolet Buick

5.0

47 Lifetime Reviews

130 E Church St, Batesburg-Leesville, South Carolina 29070 Directions
Sales: (803) 532-5320

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

47 Reviews of Herlong Chevrolet Buick

Sort by Write a review
April 10, 2018

"I never thought I would buy a Chevrolet"

- Bob

After test driving a new Colorado and comparing it to the Toyota I am a first time Chevy owner. The dealership was great to work with. I liked them so much I recommended a friend and they are now driving a new Colorado too. I have not needed service yet but I expect that too will be a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Herlong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Colby in sales
May 30, 2018 -

Herlong Chevrolet Buick responded

Bob, Thank you so much for leaving us a great review and recommendation! We are excited to be apart of your first Chevy experience and helping you become a proud Chevy owner. We look forward to seeing you in the future and treating you with the same great customer service you experienced with us the first time. We hope you are enjoying your new truck to its fullest and we thank you for you support!

March 28, 2018

"Oil change"

- Tbryan18

They are always friendly and extremely attentive. They made sure I knew that they were working on my car and it wouldn’t be much longer. I always have a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody spruell
May 30, 2018 -

Herlong Chevrolet Buick responded

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear your have been well taken care of by our service department and thank you for your continued support. If there is ever anything else we can do to make your visit better, don't hesitate to let us know!

March 27, 2018

"Fantastic People at Herlong Chevy"

- WhoCares

Just purchased a new Chevy Equinox from Herlong Chevrolet in Batesburg-Leesville, SC. Kim, my saleswoman, was absolutely fantastic helping me through the process of trading in my old car and working out a great price on a new car. It was well worth driving an hour and a half to get a great deal. Brooke walked me through all the paperwork in record time and had me on my way with a beautiful new Chevy. I can't say enough good things about the people at Herlong Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke Scoggins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kim Herring
May 30, 2018 -

Herlong Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We are so thankful you made the trip and gave us an opportunity to earn your business. We really pride ourselves on providing a superior a car buying experience for our customers, so we love hearing such a great testimony. We thank you for your business and hope you are enjoying your new Equinox!

February 03, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Mendee

We just bought a 2018 Traverse 3LT from Herlong. Our experience was excellent. Ben Herlong was our salesman and he supplied exactly what we were looking for...Ben as well as his staff were very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I will recommend Herlong Chevrolet to all who are in the market for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke Scoggins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Herlong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 30, 2018 -

Herlong Chevrolet Buick responded

Hi Mendee, thank your for leaving us a review! We are very happy to know you were provided with an excellent car buying experience by Ben and the rest of our staff. We thank your for your business and recommendation. Hope you enjoy your new Traverse for many years to come!

January 11, 2018

"Great experience"

- deisel23

Herlong Chevrolet made buying my new truck an easy and enjoyable experience. I would recommend this dealership and will go back to purchase another vehicle,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Herlong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 30, 2018 -

Herlong Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for leaving us a great review! We are happy to have provided an easy and enjoyable car buying experience for you. It is what we aim for! We hope you are enjoying your new truck and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you for your business.

December 07, 2017

"The easiest experience"

- Grayeyes 14

Thank you isn't saying enough. I spoke with Paul on 12/03/2017 told him what I was looking at. We communicated the next couple of days. I came in 12/06/2017, a little earlier than we had planned. Surprising to me Paul wasn't working. Seemed as though he still had everything in line for me. Reason I say this is Reed stepped in and he knew exactly why I was there. A big thanks to Brooke you are a great manager. I will recommend Herlong. THANK YOU!!!!! Willie J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reed Boykin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brooke Scoggins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 30, 2018 -

Herlong Chevrolet Buick responded

Hi Willie, thank you very much for the great review! We are so glad to hear about your stellar experience with us. Paul and Reed do a tremendous job showing our customers unparalleled service and Brooke helps make sure everything is taken care of before you take ownership of your vehicle. We are very thankful for your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

November 14, 2017

"Great experience "

- Shtrap

Very pleasant experience here when buying our new car. Everyone there are very friendly. James was a great salesman and a huge help with the search. I also love that after buying your car someone walks you through every feature of the car and helps you set up things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Williams
May 30, 2018 -

Herlong Chevrolet Buick responded

Hi, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you had a great car buying experience with us. We try to treat everyone like family and James does a great job of making our customers feel welcome. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and we thank you for your business!

September 28, 2017

"Pleasant service/quality vehicles"

- KaylaA

I'm loving my new Chevy cruze. I couldn't ask for a more pleasant experience. Reed was very helpful throughout the entire process. He even washed my car and had it waiting when I arrived to test drive. Consider Herlomg Chevrolet for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reed Boykin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tanya Howard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim Foley
May 30, 2018 -

Herlong Chevrolet Buick responded

Hi Kayla, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad to hear you are in love with your new Chevy Cruze. Reed does a great job taking care of our customers and ensuring they receive top notch customer service during their visit. We are thankful for your business and hope you are still enjoying your Chevy Cruze!

September 14, 2017

"My Experience at Herlong in Batesburg S.C."

- roline123

My primary reason for giving Herlong Chevrolet Buick an excellent rating first of all is because Mr. James Williams and all other directly involved staff exemplified professionalism. Indirectly involved staff were great as well. They were not only professional but helpful and friendly. It was a pleasant experience 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke Scoggins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Herlong
Other Employees : James Williams, not sure of names. (service department,instruction director(after sale)
May 30, 2018 -

Herlong Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We strive to provide incredible customer service and treat each customer like family. I'm glad to hear we all did a good job and James took great care of you. We hope you are still enjoying your vehicle and look forward to seeing you again son!

September 04, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Brown84

We purchased a pre-owned Toyota Camry. Our salesman, James Williams, went out of his way to help us by bringing the car to the Herlong dealership in Edgefield for us to see the car. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful during the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Williams
May 30, 2018 -

Herlong Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are glad to know James helped provide you with an exceptional car buying experience. We try to treat each of our customers like family here at Herlong Chevrolet Buick. We thank sincerely for your business and hope to see you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results