Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Herrnstein Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Chillicothe, OH

not yet
rated
25 Reviews

133 Marietta Road

Chillicothe, OH

45601

Directions

25 Reviews of Herrnstein Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by
September 14, 2020

"Worst service department ever. Kept my vehicle for 3 days..."

- Buford

Worst service department ever. Kept my vehicle for 3 days and all that was done was an oil change. They couldn't call me because they put the wrong phone number in the system. Was supposed to calibrate speedometer, but they stated that they didn't know how. Dodge dealers all across America are performing this calibration on 2019 Jeep Wranglers. I even provided documentation on how to do it directly from Chrysler and they still didn't even attempt it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam
July 02, 2012

"Everyone we encountered were absolutely 100%..."

- dmcb24

Everyone we encountered were absolutely 100% professional, genuine, hospitable and very knowledgable about the product we were purchasing! I would reccomend your dealership to anyone! Thank you! Danielle Buttrey Nashville, TN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
July 02, 2012

"Rich Moody workedwith us tomake a decision for the car..."

- rudinahw

Rich Moody workedwith us tomake a decision for the car thatwould meetmy needs. He hadthe answer ready for every question ihad. He worked with us through the awful heat. We were called by our firstname and offered choices. Thedealership stayed openafterhours so wecould finalize ourpurchase andfinancing and take our car home. Currently we havepower outage and this review is made througha celphone however wewere able to extend the time for ourdown payment since thebanks were nonoperational. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Moody
June 27, 2012

"I got what I had been wanting for a good price. Tom Buck..."

- tontoe1

I got what I had been wanting for a good price. Tom Buck went out of his way to help me. He is one of the best I have ever bought from and I will do it again and I will let everone I know about him and Herrsteins. The finance Manager is really great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Buck
June 27, 2012

"Very easy and pleasurable to do business with. They were..."

- Caradepugh

Very easy and pleasurable to do business with. They were efficient and courteous. Over the years our family has purchased 12 cars from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Hufford
June 24, 2012

"We had an excellent experience purchasing our new..."

- jtdspriggs

We had an excellent experience purchasing our new vehicle. Thank you Darren Koah for your time to fully understand our needs and exceed our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Koah
June 14, 2012

"I had a good experience with Herrnstien, I got a great..."

- Gracca5

I had a good experience with Herrnstien, I got a great used car at a good price, they gave me a good trade in price on my car. The only part of the sale I didn't care for was, I felt like the deal was already final before I knew exactly what my monthly payment would be or before I signed any papers. Overall it was a good expierence. It did take a lot longer than expected, if going to buy a car you can expect to be there at least 4 hours or longer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Buck
May 04, 2012

"I loved this dealership...they gave us a deal that we..."

- Debbie Fields

I loved this dealership...they gave us a deal that we couldn't find anywhere else and we worked everything out over the phone! We live about an hour and a half away so that was really important! We were in and out real quick! No pushy salespeople either! They were all very friendly. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faith Brasher
April 09, 2012

"Faith was more than happy to locate a specific vehicle I..."

- deandebeers

Faith was more than happy to locate a specific vehicle I requested. She also ran through several financing scenarios using different down payment amounts with me. I was able to get exactly what I wanted at the right price. I would recommend Herrnstein to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faith Brasher
March 13, 2012

"From when I first shoed interest in a car on the website..."

- smithte04

From when I first shoed interest in a car on the website till the loan was closed, Bob Tillis was very helpful. He sent me emails, answered my questions and explained anything and everything I would need to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Tillis
1
1 - 10 of 25 results