About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Herrnstein Hyundai Suzuki

4.9

354 Lifetime Reviews

2827 River Rd, Chillicothe, Ohio 45601 Directions
Sales: (740) 779-6555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

354 Reviews of Herrnstein Hyundai Suzuki

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2017

"Herrnstein Hyundai Review"

- bigbb68

My wife and i had a great experience at Herrnstein Hyundai. Steve Green went above beyond to help get us into a 2018 Hyundai Elantra and also made sure we were well informed and comfortable with every aspect of our purchase along the way. I would highly recommend Steve Green and Herrstein Hyundai to anyone looking for great service and a quality vehicle at a great price, without hesitation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Green
November 16, 2017

"Excellent staff!!"

- kylaangel7

Would highly recommend Herrnstain Hyundai and Clancy! Went over pricing and what I wanted in a vehicle. Went over how to work everything before I pulled out with my car! Made my purchase very smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clancy Weathersbee
November 16, 2017

"2018 Elantra"

- markuscostilow

My wife and I stopped in to look for a new car due to my vehicle being totaled. Clancy was helpful with any questions we had and pointed us in the right direction for what we were looking for. We wanted a 4 door car that would get 30+ mpg. One reason I left other dealerships that day was due to salesman not giving my wife and I time to discuss things in private. That wasn't an issue with Clancy, he gave us time to make a decision on our own. We are very pleased with the entire process and happy with the Elantra we bought. We will definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clancy
November 15, 2017

"She was a great salesman."

- lisarussell1963

She was a good person to get She was very friendly and very helpful.I am not good at writing stuff on people so I hope this helped. Thank you very much on my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Loren
November 13, 2017

"New Car"

- mrclean0

JR was very nice and understood what we was looking for. Was not pushy about trying to sell us some thing more that what we wanted. Very knowledgeable about the car he showed us. We will buy from them again. Very happy customer. The Lowery family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.R. Ackley
November 11, 2017

"Purchasing a 2017 Hyundai Accent"

- beth.johnson

Adam and Fred were very helpful. They listened to what I was looking for in a new car and helped me get a payment I was comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Cottrill
November 10, 2017

"Pleasant experience"

- rocalpaula

Very pleasant and did not fell pressured at all to buy. Was very knowledgeable of the type of car we was interested in. Very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 09, 2017

"Great day at Herrnstein Hyundai"

- gregsydney69

My Husband and I had a great experience at Herrnstein Hyundai. Mr. Mark McCown was very helpfully with everything that we asked. He asked a few questions and then brought back the exact car I was looking for. I would recommend Herrnstein to anyone that is looking for a car. They have been good to us over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Mark McCown
November 09, 2017

"Great"

- m.aldridge1962

Great job great service like the auto I bought.recommend this dealership to any one wanting a great car. Two thumbs up.I will definantly be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
November 09, 2017

"2018 Elantra"

- jim93

This is the 3rd new car purchased from this dealer, I always go their first when car shopping. The staff is alwyas friendly and helpful with no pressure during the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 354 results