Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hertz Used Car Sales

Ogden, UT

4.8
84 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2805 Washington Blvd.

Ogden, UT

84401

Directions

84 Reviews of Hertz Used Car Sales

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2019

"Grate experience on buying my f150"

- ORIVER1

I like the service. Good inventory on late model trucks and lots of other vehicles.. .. just one more thing.. it will be good if you guys offer warranty included on the purchase of every single unit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Hatch
4.0
Preston Petersen
4.0
Josh Ray
3.0
October 29, 2019

"Unbelievable "

- S. Hansen

I am a professor of business administration and a car fanatic who has purchased probably 25+ used cars in my lifetime and I have NEVER had a BETTER experience than I had yesterday at Hertz in Ogden. Not only was the vehicle I bought the best value I could find anywhere, but the folks (Brent Hatch, Josh Ray, and Morgan Keyes) I worked with were some of the most sincerely friendly, professional, and effective I’ve ever met. They were lightning fast, treated me like a king, and were always 3 steps ahead in terms of meeting my needs and answering my questions. I’m so very grateful to have found Hertz, and I trust them so much, that I plan to refer all my family and friends to them in the future. I doubt anyone in my family will ever buy a car anywhere else, ever again! Thank you Hertz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Hatch
5.0
Josh Ray
5.0
Other Employees : Morgan Keyes
October 27, 2019

"Best place to purchase a vehicle."

- artis0

Gary Raught gave us the opportunity and freedom to test drive any vehicle without any pressure. When were ready to purchase, they were very helpful and respectful. We will recommend Hertz Cars Sales to anyone. Prices are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Raught
5.0
Josh Ray
5.0
October 16, 2019

"Great"

- f4gwldwsl

We have purchased several cars with Gary Raught as sales person and have recommended him and Hertz to numerous people. All our children do the same

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Raught
5.0
Cathy Perry
5.0
October 12, 2019

"Awesome experience - second time purchasing from them"

- angelasudbury

The sales and finance team are awesome to work with - again! This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Overland West and we will buy our next car from this company also. All employees are super helpful and make the transaction so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint McCormick
5.0
Josh Ray
5.0
September 16, 2019

"Brought my car in for Oil Change. Prompt friendly service"

- mpjohnson3797

Very satisfied with the service I received. Wait time was minimal, friendly employees, I walk with a cane and your service technician helped me from my car to the service waiting room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Perry
5.0
September 16, 2019

"Oil change "

- mcswain7

Appointment was made for two of my vehicles and service was performed on time. Great price on an oil change that included a tire rotation and a car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Petersen
5.0
Gary Raught
5.0
Josh Ray
5.0
Cathy Perry
5.0
Steve Priest
5.0
September 10, 2019

"Ease of buying"

- ponyhd52

Brent was very nice and never put any pressure on us. When we decided on what vehicle we wanted we pointed out what we wanted done and he saw to it to get it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Hatch
5.0
Josh Ray
5.0
September 05, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- teresa.burrell18

You never feel pressured and they will do everything they can to help you get the car of your dreams. Thank you for all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint McCormick
5.0
Josh Ray
5.0
Kasey Roberts
5.0
Cathy Perry
5.0
September 03, 2019

"Hertz review"

- b1kirk74

Always treated fair good vehicles great salesmen not pushy i have bought 5 vehicles from them all positive experience ask for clint McCormick or Brent hatch both really good to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint McCormick
5.0
Josh Ray
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results