Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hgreg.com Broward

West Park, FL

4.6
471 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3801 South State Road 7

West Park, FL

33023

Directions

471 Reviews of Hgreg.com Broward

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2020

"Not a very professional place, but prices are good and..."

- cwcco

Not a very professional place, but prices are good and they made a fair offer for my trade. I just did not like the inventory. Alfredo was a very honest salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfredo
March 09, 2020

"Andres was my salesman in this transition get a car,..."

- Elvira

Andres was my salesman in this transition get a car, must say he is very professional, polite, and respectful. He took great care of me and made the transition into my car so smooth and easy! He was friendly, knowledgeable, no pressure at moment of see different cars...variety of options available. Andrés customer service is exceptional. So ask for him...so patient and helpful. Yaima also was a great help when it came time to go through the paperwork, making sure prioritized the important details. I will recommend Andres as a Salesperson and HGREG for your future car. It’s a pleasure going there! Thank you very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres
Mar 12, 2020 -

Hgreg.com Broward responded

Elvira, we greatly appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear Andres was able to assist in get into your dream car! Thank you for choosing HGreg.com!

February 25, 2020

"Maryam was absolutely amazing! She was extremely helpful..."

- Jagomez0616

Maryam was absolutely amazing! She was extremely helpful until 10pm at night she helped get us the right deal in the right car. He professionalism is second to none. Will definitely reccomend going to Hgreg and see maryam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maryam Azmoudeh
5.0
Feb 25, 2020 -

Hgreg.com Broward responded

Thank you for your review and for recommending Maryam. We appreciate customer feedback and are happy to hear you had such a positive experience with us. Thank you for choosing HGreg.com!

January 04, 2020

"Scammers. Buyer beware "

- Jens

They sell wrecked cars that are poorly repaired and just rigged to look good for the showroom, but you will soon discover the scam when your car breaks down and then also find out that the issues are voided by the original factory warranty as well as the overpriced extended warranty they sold you, due to the car being previously wrecked and not properly repaired by reputable mechanics. Your stuck with paying off a car that isn’t with much and spend thousands on getting it repaired properly. They also scam you on the sales contracts by adding extra fees, over charging on your pay off for the trade. BUYER BEWARE, don’t buy from these scammers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elias Contreras
1.0
John Clark
1.0
Other Employees : Moses Cossio
Jan 06, 2020 -

Hgreg.com Broward responded

Hey Jens, We are sorry to hear you are having a negative experience with us Jens. In order to better serve you and try to resolve your concerns, I need a little bit more information. Original factory warranty is out of our control, since it is defined by the mileages (or years) after the car was produced. For the extended warranties that we offer, it depends on what specific package you choose when you purchased that car. When and after our cars get serviced from our mechanics, it goes through a trust verified multi-point inspection in order to declare it has passed all Florida safety standards. If it does not pass Florida safety standards, it will go back into service until it does. Please email me your best form of contact at mateo@hgreg.com or call me at 561-805-3852 so we can move forward with your concerns. Sincerely, HGreg Customer Care Team

December 13, 2019

"Great dealership! Javier Rois is a real pro!They’ll work..."

- Gusto411

Great dealership! Javier Rois is a real pro! They’ll work with you and make the whole shopping experience painless. I completed the whole transaction: test drive, price negotiation, trade in from out of state, getting financing, insurance, registration, plates in 3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias Contreras
5.0
Other Employees : Javier Rios
Dec 14, 2019 -

Hgreg.com Broward responded

Dear Gusto411, Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear Javier was able to provide you with a stress-free car purchasing environment. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to make your experience better. Sincerely, HGreg Customer Care Team

December 11, 2019

"Moses Cossio was very helpful and was very professional...."

- Alirealtorc21

Moses Cossio was very helpful and was very professional. I felt very comfortable and felt no pressure from him. He took his time and explained everything I needed to know about the vehicle. Moises is a great asset to your Company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses Cossio
Dec 12, 2019 -

Hgreg.com Broward responded

Dear Alirealtorc21, Thank you for your review! We appreciate feedback from customers in order to continuously improve our services. We are happy to hear Moises was able to assist you in finding you your dream car. Please let me know if we can do anything to make your experience better. Sincerely, Customer Care Team - Mateo

November 24, 2019

"Moses Cossio was very helpful meet me at the entrance..."

- Cmich0124

Moses Cossio was very helpful meet me at the entrance with a pleasant greeting and was very helpful and all corners, he had answer all of of my questions. I would recommend anyone of my family or friends to come to HGREG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses Cossio
November 14, 2019

"Great dealership with great prices and a great staff. The..."

- Rwmills79

Great dealership with great prices and a great staff. The salesman Moses was very helpful and educated me on stuff that i was unaware of about car purchasing. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses Cossio
November 12, 2019

"Great visit, friendly well spoken people. I would..."

- Jackie burt

Great visit, friendly well spoken people. I would definitely recommend my friends coming here to shop for a knew car.I didn’t have any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moises cossio
November 11, 2019

"Moses was great! Second time I’m here first for my..."

- jeanw56

Moses was great! Second time I’m here first for my daughter and now for myself. Great prices, great place and awesome staff. For more come see Moe at Hgreg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moises Cossio
11 - 20 of 471 results