Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hgreg.com Broward

West Park, FL

4.6
471 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3801 South State Road 7

West Park, FL

33023

Directions

471 Reviews of Hgreg.com Broward

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2016

"It was a great experience."

- Itsoverkid

It was a great experience, the sales man was knowledgeable and very courteous. I would definately buy another car from here. Fast and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonardo Alvez,John Bonilla
August 20, 2016

"Honest and straightforward "

- Ladydefne

Leo showed us the car facts and history before even showing us the cars, which I appreciated. They tell you if the car had an accident, when and which part, and their policy is that they don't sell cars whose airbags have been deployed. How great is that? It just puts your mind at ease. Leo was patient and not pushy and he gave me his personal opinion about the car that I originally came to look at. He showed me another car that fit the criteria I had and I fell in love with it. Took it for a test drive and next thing, I was a first time car buyer! Recommend this place to everyone. Oh and, their prices are so low because they don't negotiate, which I prefer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonardo Alvez
August 20, 2016

"Awesome"

- Kiel57

Just awesome car buying experience. Helped walk me through everything and was up front with every detailed. I would suggest this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonardo Alvez
August 19, 2016

"Ask for Leo"

- chefmeg1

From the time I walked in I was greeted with a smile and hospitality. Leo took care of me today and he was amazing. He worked with me to.find the perfect car and took his time to.give me all the details needed to know about the car Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonardo Alvez
August 18, 2016

"Had the best experience I've ever had in buying a used car "

- Man123

He was great. He gave great information on the vehicle. He also was very fast with the help and he's wasn't trying to just sell me anything he actually gave me the best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonardo Alvez
July 28, 2016

"All you need in One place!"

- LauraCosta

It was a really great experience, Hector help me find the right car for the right price, listened very well for what i needed and executed flawlessly! Thanks Hgreg and Hector for my New Car !!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Maidana
July 28, 2016

"AMAZING!"

- EDUARDO19

HECTOR HELPED GET ME INTO THE BEST CAR FOR MY FAMILY, HE WAS VERY COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL, ANSWERING ALL OF OUR QUESTIONS. IT DOESN'T HURT THAT HE IS ALSO EASY ON THE EYES ;-). HE WAS ALWAYS VERY EASY TO GET A HOLD OF (THE MILLION TIMES A DAY) EACH TIME I CALLED. I APPRECIATE HIS HONESTY AND KNOWLEDGE ON ALL OF THE CARS WE TESTED. THIS HAS BEEN THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE SO FAR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Maidana
July 28, 2016

"great customer service, totally recommended "

- amaliagonzalez

thanks Hector! I'm super happy with my purchase and I wanted to take the time to give this dealer 5 stars and thank my salesmen Hector for the great customer service. buying a car is a big commitment but you made it easy and clear, so thank you and keep up the good work. I LOVE MY CAR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Maidana
July 27, 2016

"Great Customer Service"

- Sofia0312

Had Hector help me find the ideal car! Highly recommend both the dealer for its cheap prices and Hector for his great customer service skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Maidana
July 27, 2016

"Good Dealership"

- Vane0312

Came to dealer and had Hector attend me for a specific car I was looking for. He was very courteous and helped me find the car I was looking for. Highly recommend this dealer and Hector as your salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Maidana
461 - 470 of 471 results