Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hill Buick GMC

Newtown Square, PA

4.9
1,530 Reviews
Great news! Our Showroom is open! We are open for business. You can now buy or lease new Buicks & GMC's online at www.hillbuickgmc.com or in person! We want everyone to be safe, so we have incorporated a no-contact delivery system. In addition, our Service department is open for all of your service needs. We would like to stress how important your health and safety are to us, here at Hill Buick GMC. That is why we have hired NEXClean to disinfect our entire facility, which creates a micro-biostatic antimicrobial coating that protects the facility for up to 90 days. The disinfectant is water based, environmentally friendly, and EPA registered & approved. Now, if you are in the market please go to our website and select a vehicle. That’s it! We will handle the rest of the transaction electronically. Get ahead of the game and look at our best priced GMC Vehicles or Buick Vehicles. A Sales Representative will be contacting you concerning any questions you may have as soon as possible. Thanks for your patience during this unprecedented time. If you need anything, please don’t hesitate to reach out. (610) 886-1200 We are here to provide you with a World-Class experience! With over 30 years of automotive experience this family owned and operated dealership has been an integral part of the Delaware Valley community. We strive to provide the best sales and service in Newtown Square, Media, and the surrounding towns in Delaware and Chester Counties. Our Certified Sales and Service staff will exceed your expectations with top notch customer service. We truly value each and every one of our customers and will always work to make sure that all of your automotive needs are fulfilled in a professional, caring, and efficient manner. Visit us to experience the Hill Buick GMC difference! www.HillBuickGMC.com

3960 West Chester Pike

Newtown Square, PA

19073

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,530 reviews

July 29, 2021

"Steve Napoli did a fabulous job. This is our second..."

- Stvnsam40

Steve Napoli did a fabulous job. This is our second vehicle we got from this dealership and hope to do more business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"I recently worked with Mike Townsend. He did an excellent..."

- Mike

I recently worked with Mike Townsend. He did an excellent job helping us find our new vehicle. I highly recommend Hill GMC and Mike Townsend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"I have always had a wonderful experience at Hill Buick..."

- lgj23

I have always had a wonderful experience at Hill Buick GMC and Dave Crawford was great on helping find the right car for my family. He has become "our guy" for all my families cars. He is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"What an easy deal!!! Dealt with Steve Napoli working..."

- ChrisInLansdale

What an easy deal!!! Dealt with Steve Napoli working numbers. We worked it all out before I got there. Hill did not mark things over sticker like most do in this market gouging consumers. If fact it was discounted. I would tell everyone to go to this dealer. In and out in like 30 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Hill Buick GMC was great from start to finish! Steve..."

- CandiceHatty

Hill Buick GMC was great from start to finish! Steve Wadlin was so informative and I really felt like I was getting the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"Steve was amazing. He was very honest and not pushy at..."

- betsy5

Steve was amazing. He was very honest and not pushy at all. He gave me all the information I needed and more. I will definitely recommend Hill Buick and Steve to all my friends. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience at Hill Buick GMC and Steve..."

- moirascoulter

I had a wonderful experience at Hill Buick GMC and Steve Napoli was so helpful and honest. He made me feel like part of the family and helped me make the best choice! I’m so happy with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2021

"My wife had gotten into an accident with our Buick..."

- Bob Delco Suburbs

My wife had gotten into an accident with our Buick Envision and the car was totaled. I called Steve Napoli looking for a replacement with a new lease and he was extremely helpful, to the point that all we had to do was sign papers and everything else was done for us. He worked with us from start to finish making the transition to the new car extremely smooth. We have been going to Hill Buick GMC for approximately seven years and the sales and service departments are outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 06, 2021

"We have loved our Buick Encore for 2 years and enjoy the..."

- Pammy D

We have loved our Buick Encore for 2 years and enjoy the great service at Hills Buick in Newtown Sq.. Our great salesmen Steve Napoli and general sales manager Mark Robinson asked if we would consider a trade-in for a new Buick Encore GX. They made us an offer we could not refuse. Great dealership and the best salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2021

"I was in a pinch and needed a new car. Mark Robinson and..."

- Emilyhaines90

I was in a pinch and needed a new car. Mark Robinson and Steve Wadlin assisted me at Hill Buick GMC. Not only were they patient and professional, but they gave me a great deal on a 2018 Acura RDX I was interested in purchasing. I highly recommend working with both of them if you are looking to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,530 results