Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Hill Buick GMC

Newtown Square, PA

4.9
1,454 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Great news! Our Showroom is open! We are open for business. You can now buy or lease new Buicks & GMC's online at www.hillbuickgmc.com or in person! We want everyone to be safe, so we have incorporated a no-contact delivery system. In addition, our Service department is open for all of your service needs. We would like to stress how important your health and safety are to us, here at Hill Buick GMC. That is why we have hired NEXClean to disinfect our entire facility, which creates a micro-biostatic antimicrobial coating that protects the facility for up to 90 days. The disinfectant is water based, environmentally friendly, and EPA registered & approved. Now, if you are in the market please go to our website and select a vehicle. That’s it! We will handle the rest of the transaction electronically. Get ahead of the game and look at our best priced GMC Vehicles or Buick Vehicles. A Sales Representative will be contacting you concerning any questions you may have as soon as possible. Thanks for your patience during this unprecedented time. If you need anything, please don’t hesitate to reach out. (610) 886-1200 We are here to provide you with a World-Class experience! With over 30 years of automotive experience this family owned and operated dealership has been an integral part of the Delaware Valley community. We strive to provide the best sales and service in Newtown Square, Media, and the surrounding towns in Delaware and Chester Counties. Our Certified Sales and Service staff will exceed your expectations with top notch customer service. We truly value each and every one of our customers and will always work to make sure that all of your automotive needs are fulfilled in a professional, caring, and efficient manner. Visit us to experience the Hill Buick GMC difference! www.HillBuickGMC.com

3960 West Chester Pike

Newtown Square, PA

19073

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,454 reviews

January 15, 2021

"Steve Ahern and staff were very professional and helpful..."

- titopecoraro

Steve Ahern and staff were very professional and helpful with the sale of the truck to me. I’ve been to many other dealerships in the past and by far this one comes on top.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2021

"Dave Crawford was great to work with, there was no..."

- Suzzesweb

Dave Crawford was great to work with, there was no pressure, he listened to what it was that I was looking for, and he treated me like I was family. Mom to be precise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2021

"Very knowledgeable salespeople who answered all of my..."

- mtcar2021

Very knowledgeable salespeople who answered all of my questions. I was emailed information about the vehicle prior to purchase. Courteous and well-informed. A pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2021

"Hill Buick is a great place to purchase/lease a vehicle...."

- DAVID J GRAUER

Hill Buick is a great place to purchase/lease a vehicle. My salesman "Steve Napoli" was low pressure and responsive to my questions and emails.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2021

"This is my 4th lease in a row from Steve Wadlin at Hill..."

- JimmyDPW

This is my 4th lease in a row from Steve Wadlin at Hill Buick/GMC. No other dealership and, in particular, no other sales rep that I have dealt with in 40 years comes close to the upfront honesty and commitment to do right by his customers than Steve. He removes the usual stress and distrust often associated with the car buying process. Much thanks to him and the dealership for putting me into a classy and high tech 2021 Buick Enclave Avenir.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 06, 2021

"Great experience! Steve Wadlin & Mark Robinson were..."

- Sylvia

Great experience! Steve Wadlin & Mark Robinson were professional, easy to work with and provided a great buying experience. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 01, 2021

"I have confidence in your dealership. I purchased my new..."

- fred.greenhalgh

I have confidence in your dealership. I purchased my new Buick from Hill because of my confidence in Steve Wadlin. It was a great please to work with him on the purchase of my new Buick. His knowledge and years of service made the purchase an easy, comfortable experience. I may not have purchased a car from Hill if it were not for Steve. If he is still there in a few years, I will consider purchasing another new car. If you have any questions, contact me. Please be free to share my comments with Steve or anyone else. Sincerely, Fred Greenhalgh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2020

"dave crawford was very professional. he showed us all the..."

- greith221

dave crawford was very professional. he showed us all the features of the terrain then handed us the keys. when it came time for the paper work it went very smoothly. Dave explained a few different offers but wasn't pushy VERY REFRESHING

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2020

"My wife and I had a great experience purchasing a Sierra..."

- GCF27

My wife and I had a great experience purchasing a Sierra 1500 AT4 with Steve Napoli at Hill GMC. We had called the day before and he had a tet drive vehicle waiting for us when we arrived. Steve gave us the information we wanted and needed without forcing a standard pitch down our throats. While we finalized the paperwork with Stuart in the Finance Dept (who was excellent, easy to work with, and got us good fiancing also) they detailed the new truck again and filled it with fuel so it was pristine driving it off the lot. This final detail made the purchase perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 26, 2020

"It was fast and easy. Steve Wadlin was a pleasure to..."

- Larry Aron

It was fast and easy. Steve Wadlin was a pleasure to deal with as was the rest of the team. There was no pressure during the process. He got back to me in a timely manner on all my e-mails. Steve was very knowledgeable and went through all the set up of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,454 results