Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hillwood Auto

Falls Church, VA

not yet
rated
18 Reviews

30 Hillwood Ave.

Falls Church, VA

22046

Directions

Is this your dealership?

18 Reviews of Hillwood Auto

Sort by
February 14, 2018

"2017 Ford Transit "

- Moncion

Este es mi primer vehículo me siento sastifecho por las atenciones que me an dado y gracias al señor Manuel por alludar y por las atenciones recomiendo que pasen por Hillwood auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel
September 28, 2017

"Patient and knowledgable"

- Michelle

We had a great experience working with Sayed and the team at Hillwood Auto. Sayed was very patient and knowledgeable, taking time to understand what we were looking for and discussing what our options were within our budget. We felt that everyone went the extra mile to help us make the right decision and ensure the whole transaction went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sayet
July 23, 2017

"Honest and very knowledgeable "

- Sara

I Normally Don't Write Reviews But I Felt Compelled To Do So..I Have Been To Planty Of Dealership But None Of Them Made Me Feel Real Comforted They Just Tried To Sell Me A Car..When I Came To Hillwood Auto Of Falls Church I Feel Real Welcome And Very Comfortable..SAYED JOWHARY Is Amazing Person ,I Won't Say A Car Salesman Because He Didn't Press Me To Buy And Wasn't Out To Me A Buck..He Is Kind,Frienly,Honest And Very Knowledgeable..I Would Recommend This Dealership And Sayed To All My Friends And Family!!! I Made A Great Decision To Get My Car From Here For Absolutely A Great Deal !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sayed Z Jowhary
May 19, 2017

"Just boight a car....best experience ever"

- Satisfied Mum....

Today I met the best team you will ever need when looking for a new car. Sayed, the Expert Adviser was very patient, kind and polite and helped us looked at several cars, before we finally settled on our newest car. They helped me sort out the financing with amazing rates....and now I have a new car, a dream car. Give them a try, you will love it. God bless you....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sayed
January 03, 2017

"My husband and I needed a bigger..."

- Carolina

My husband and I needed a bigger car, we went to the dealer and Jonh did everything he could to get us the car that we need it. We are so happy with our choice. I totally recommend, Hillwood auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonh
October 09, 2016

"I don't know how this place is still in business. DO NOT GO"

- agazes269

Bought a 2013 Toyota Sienna. It had been in a minor accident, no big deal. Looked great on the outside except some minor issues. Upon getting the car home the rear wiper spray doesn't work. The rear ball joint needs to be replaced. They refuse to replace, so have had the vehicle 3 weeks and already a $250 repair, /!: that's because I have a friend who's a mechanic. It gets better, they sold me a vehicle with an illegal inspection. It had never been inspected in VA. So I take it to get inspected and it does pass but the inspector advised at the crap repair job & that I should return the car. Wish I could. Fast forward, I've had the van almost 30 days and still haven't received my tags. I call the owner & they say their title clerk has registered it but has not brought the tags. I look up on DMV online and they LIE they never registered the van. So, dead tags and I'm having to drive back to the xxxx hole and get my money back from registering the vehicle so I can go do it myself. ABSOLUTE GARBAGE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sal Manuel and the general manager
May 13, 2016

"Bad experience"

- Jj

I bought a car from them on 3/29/16 and 4 days later the car broke, head gasket went up, they sent me on the run around for 2 months tellem they going to fix it and they don't, tried to used my warranty to fix it and the warranty was no good! I just got my money back on 5/11/16 don't buy no cars from this place, all their cars are bad,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
April 04, 2016

"bad dealer ever , even one star is too much for this dealer"

- ragi

I am not about to tell stories as well as a specific points: - the place stinks (head manager smokes indoor). - the sellers doesn't know any about cars but telling that they have a very good cars. - they pushed me to take the car before snow. And said that they did the required maintenance and gave me the car to drive in rush in a snowing bad night with bad headlight bulb, leaking coolant hose ( half filled ) and bad tires. Putting my life in danger carelessly . - the registered the owner names with mistakes and didn't correct it so i had to do it myself. - discovered later the main owner used the car nicely .But during 6 month with the dealer used extremely and didn't change the oil it was overdue for more than 1500 mile. oil gasket leaks and engine belts must be replace. - they may have nice looking cars but they will lie and give you promises that they will never respect ..in addition to the three month fake guarantee. they will stick to the contract with that do nothing. - the Owner (head manager) yelling always, especially if you have something with the car required maintenance. - dealer never gave me the receipts of the MVA so I don't know how much he did really pay and how much i am supposed to get back. I had to pay a lot after the purchase just to get the inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom (Tawfeek), John and Robbie
April 16, 2015

"good experience"

- White Tahoe

Great experience I need a truck a Tahoe and John made sure that I left what I wanted.My truck runs great it had some minor problems I light here,a tire here nothing serious.but John help me out through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
March 20, 2015

"That Lemon that you are talking is now mine "

- najib

iwent to dealer to buy the same car i spoke with john and after i went test drove it he told that some one else wanted but she returned it because the window motor was not working so finally i drove the car perfect for 1996 camry and i purchased it from them really happy with car that i have . i belive you were expecting preowned certified car lol .. thanks john for help i would def love to buy more cars from you in the future . Najib Akhtaree

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
1
1 - 10 of 18 results