About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep

4.8

116 Lifetime Reviews

171 S Edgewood Dr, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740 Directions
Sales: (301) 733-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

116 Reviews of Hoffman Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2018

"Good Experience With Quenton Dixon"

- pd1795

Just purchased a 2018 Jeep Compass and didn't feel pressured and Quenton was very knowledgeable and helpful. Very Satisfied with the deal and trade. - P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quenton Dixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2018 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review. We greatly appreciate it.

October 01, 2018

"Great experience "

- Lorraine

Ian Miller was one of the best sales persons I have ever dealt with.He was very personable and knew the answers to all my questions.I was able to get the jeep that I wanted.I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends.Great job Ian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 04, 2018 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate it and your business.

September 07, 2018

"The best experience Quenton Dixon is the sales man to see "

- Midnight magic

Let me just say Quenton Dixon is the man to see I bought and r/t 2018 charger one of the best experience I have ever had with buyer to salesman. The man to see if your looking for a car. Honest clean salesmen willing to work with you best he can possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quenton Dixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 28, 2018 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate it.

August 18, 2018

" Polite professional & thorough "

- RnC

Best experience that we have had purchasing a new vehicle 😀Our salesman ,Jaren was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaren Connelly
Sep 28, 2018 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We greatly appreciate it.

August 18, 2018

"Great"

- Gary

Great experience buying my Grand Cherokee. Everyone very friendly and professional. The most pleasant experience I've had buying a vehicle and I've bought a lot. Also enjoyed working with J Jack on the internet before even visiting the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quenton Dixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 28, 2018 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your feedback it is greatly appreciated.

August 12, 2018

"Another great experience! "

- Harvest18

This is the second Ram 1500 we've bought from Hoffman and we wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again. Allen made the process quick and painless and we got a fantastic deal on the truck we really wanted. Financing was easy also and we walked away with an extended bumper to bumper warranty for a little bit of nothing. Very happy with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Ayers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 28, 2018 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate your business.

July 13, 2018

"Quenton Dixon is the man to see for a deal!"

- Bdecker92

This dealership has a much nicer vibe than most I’ve been to. I wasn’t pressured into leasing a vehicle or given a low ball offer on my trade. Quenton was incredibly professional and gave me his full attention even on a hectic and busy day where I showed up earlier than my appointment. Can’t say enough good things about Hoffman. I’m a lifetime customer for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quenton Dixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 28, 2018 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We look forward to a lifelong relationship with your as our customer.

July 09, 2018

"Outstanding "

- Taylor2631

By far the best dealership ive ever worked with. Quick, efficient and all my needs were fully met! My salesman Jaren was the best. All my business to this dealer and salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaren Connelly
Sep 28, 2018 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate you taking the time and your business.

June 27, 2018

"Another Cherokee Purchase"

- Bill

Pleasurable experience working with Ian, I was given opportunity to check out options and then decide what I wanted with out any pressure. Processing the sale was timely and I went home with my second Jeep Cherokee I have owned in my life time so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 28, 2018 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate your feedback.

Sep 28, 2018 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate it.

June 27, 2018

"Cherokee Purchase"

- Dave Redding

This was my first experience with Hoffman and sales rep Quenton. Comparing this purchase with numerous others over my many years I rate this one as the most efficient and professional. Quenton was very competent in steering me through the entire process. I admired his expertise. I was also quite impressed with John and the financial process. He was very “smooth” and efficient. I was fortunate to have such a professional team selling me a Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quenton Dixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John
Sep 28, 2018 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for feedback. We greatly appreciate your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results