About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep

4.8

88 Lifetime Reviews

171 S Edgewood Dr, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740 Directions
Sales: (301) 733-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

88 Reviews of Hoffman Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2018

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- tyldak1425

I recently lost my 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee due to an accident...so I needed to purchase a new vehicle. I've been a customer of Hoffman for years, so naturally I wanted another Jeep. Went to Hoffman and the entire team worked to make the process smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Mattioli, John the finance guy and the sales manager
Jan 19, 2018 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your feedback it is greatly appreciated.

December 31, 2017

"Excellent service "

- AD426

Excellent service when purchasing our new Dodge. The entire team worked to make the purchase process quick and easy. They were very helpful and knowledgeable. Ian even took the extra time to clean and sync our phones. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Miller
Jan 03, 2018 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your feedback it is greatly appreciated.

December 24, 2017

"Stress free experience!"

- New car buyer

I have been looking at a Jeep Compass for awhile now and finally stopped to talk to someone. Ian Miller really helped pick which one I wanted and was very helpful. He was friendly and he didn’t pressure me to buy something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Miller
Jan 03, 2018 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your feedback it is greatly appreciated.

December 19, 2017

"OUTSTANDING BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- Ram Buyer

Worked with Mrs Jacks over the internet to purchase a new Ram 2500. Response was very timely and within a short period of time, we made a deal. No games, no issues - the right way to buy a vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mrs. Jacks
Dec 19, 2017 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your feedback it is greatly appreciated. Mrs. Jack

December 15, 2017

"Good No Hassle"

- Jim

Went in first thing in the morning to drop my 2015 Jeep off for service and considered upgrading to a Grand Cherokee. Spoke briefly with the sales manager Darren and within a very short period of time we were able to agree on terms. After work, I returned to finalize the deal and paperwork. I worked with Quinton and never felt hassled, pressured or blindsided. Overall, they were a great team and I enjoyed working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Peck Quinton Dixon
Dec 19, 2017 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your feedback it is greatly appreciated! JJ

November 22, 2017

"Fantastic!! "

- Tiff0411

A great group of people to work with. Ian Miller and Mrs. Jack are top notch!! I couldn’t leave the office to sign paperwork and Ian brought everything to me. Again top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Miller and J Jack
Dec 04, 2017 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. It is greatly appreciated. Look forward to seeing you again soon. JJ

November 12, 2017

"Great buying experience, great vehicle, great salesman."

- clamb70000

Friendly, knowledgeable and thorough salesman (Jake Keefauver). Friendly staff and very good buying experience. We'll go back there again. Good, warm customer service even though it was the coldest day of the fall so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Keefauver (salesman), John Fairall (finance)
Nov 13, 2017 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for providing us with your feedback. It is greatly appreciated and we are looking forward to a long relationship with you as our customer. JJ

November 01, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Brendashowe

It was a very awesome experience. They took their time and gave me a great deal on my 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited. I would work with this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Newhart, Darren Peck, Jack
Nov 01, 2017 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your feedback.

October 18, 2017

"Very awesome experience"

- Brian McKenzie

Very nice people to deal with work with us took their time to explain everything. Got us a good deal. The finance department was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake kefauver
Oct 19, 2017 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your feed back. We really appreciate it! JJ

October 17, 2017

"Puchase of 2 (two) Cargo vans"

- BOB

I recently purchased 2-Cargo vans for the business that I work for and everyone at Hoffman Automotive were very helpful. I had to go to three dealerships to get price quotes and Hoffman were the only ones that would work with me. Jake was the sales person that worked with me and he went out of his way to help me from A-to-Z of the process. All I can say is that he dotted all the I's and crossed all the T's. He made my process so easy. Thanks For all you do....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Keefauver
Oct 17, 2017 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your feedback it is greatly appreciated. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results