About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep

4.8

111 Lifetime Reviews

171 S Edgewood Dr, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740 Directions
Sales: (301) 733-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

111 Reviews of Hoffman Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2018

"Another great experience! "

- Harvest18

This is the second Ram 1500 we've bought from Hoffman and we wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again. Allen made the process quick and painless and we got a fantastic deal on the truck we really wanted. Financing was easy also and we walked away with an extended bumper to bumper warranty for a little bit of nothing. Very happy with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Ayers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 13, 2018

"Quenton Dixon is the man to see for a deal!"

- Bdecker92

This dealership has a much nicer vibe than most I’ve been to. I wasn’t pressured into leasing a vehicle or given a low ball offer on my trade. Quenton was incredibly professional and gave me his full attention even on a hectic and busy day where I showed up earlier than my appointment. Can’t say enough good things about Hoffman. I’m a lifetime customer for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quenton Dixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2018

"Outstanding "

- Taylor2631

By far the best dealership ive ever worked with. Quick, efficient and all my needs were fully met! My salesman Jaren was the best. All my business to this dealer and salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaren Connelly
June 27, 2018

"Another Cherokee Purchase"

- Bill

Pleasurable experience working with Ian, I was given opportunity to check out options and then decide what I wanted with out any pressure. Processing the sale was timely and I went home with my second Jeep Cherokee I have owned in my life time so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 27, 2018

"Cherokee Purchase"

- Dave Redding

This was my first experience with Hoffman and sales rep Quenton. Comparing this purchase with numerous others over my many years I rate this one as the most efficient and professional. Quenton was very competent in steering me through the entire process. I admired his expertise. I was also quite impressed with John and the financial process. He was very “smooth” and efficient. I was fortunate to have such a professional team selling me a Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quenton Dixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John
June 01, 2018

"New Vehicle Purchase "

- PK Sells

I bought my first Jeep here 6 years ago and had to return here and I am so glad that I did.My Salesman was Quenton and he was AWESOME, Nothing hidden or sugar coated. Straight up with me and I ended up getting a better deal than we initially talked about.He made the whole experience a very pleasant one.I feel blessed to have had him with me during my experience today . I will definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to buy or trade a vehicle. Thanks Quen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quenton Dixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018

"The sales and Fin.staff were just great. Frank was the best "

- JOECAR

This is the second Chrysler that I have bought from Hoffman Chrysler and never had a bad time. All the sales people were just great. But I have to give credit where due to Frank our sales person he went out of his way and took more than he should to make we got what we were looking for. We are so pleased with Hoffman Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Mattioli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 30, 2018

"Painless!"

- theboz

Buying a new vehicle is generally pretty stressful so any time I experience it as smooth and painless is good. Ian and John were great to work with and helped me get the vehicle I needed at the price point that worked for me. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2018

"New Up-Grade"

- Christine2018jeep

Really enjoyed having Ian as my sales man ... when things wasn’t working out for me, he promised to keep trying until some did work n finally after 3 tries, he called with a great deal... I’m very pleased with both of my Jeep purchase’s from Hoffman’s... I have no reason to go any where’s else ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Miller
May 19, 2018

"Second time"

- Coe816

The second car I’ve bought from this dealer!! Definitely is my go to!!! Quenton is the best!! Fast, great pricing and really get the job done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quenton Dixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results