About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep

4.7

80 Lifetime Reviews

171 S Edgewood Dr, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740 Directions
Sales: (301) 733-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

80 Reviews of Hoffman Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2017

"Very awesome experience"

- Brian McKenzie

Very nice people to deal with work with us took their time to explain everything. Got us a good deal. The finance department was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake kefauver
Oct 19, 2017 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your feed back. We really appreciate it! JJ

October 17, 2017

"Puchase of 2 (two) Cargo vans"

- BOB

I recently purchased 2-Cargo vans for the business that I work for and everyone at Hoffman Automotive were very helpful. I had to go to three dealerships to get price quotes and Hoffman were the only ones that would work with me. Jake was the sales person that worked with me and he went out of his way to help me from A-to-Z of the process. All I can say is that he dotted all the I's and crossed all the T's. He made my process so easy. Thanks For all you do....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Keefauver
Oct 17, 2017 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for your feedback it is greatly appreciated. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

October 04, 2017

"Good people to deal with. "

- Mom6811

Everyone was helpful and friendly to speak to. They took extra care in explaining and answering any questions I had. Quenton made sure my car was washed and cleaned up when I left the dealership!! Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quenton and Darren
Oct 10, 2017 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your feedback it is greatly appreciated! Mrs. J. Jack

October 03, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- KimP

I cannot say enough about the great experience I had buying my new Cherokee. Cody Shipe provided me with personalized customer service and truly understands how to treat a customer. He and the sales manager, Darren Peck, make an excellent team. I would buy another vehicle from them in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Shipe, Darren Peck
Oct 10, 2017 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your feedback it is greatly appreciated! Mrs. J. Jack

September 28, 2017

"Awesome Experience"

- TheMan88

I needed to trade in my vehicle for a more family oriented vehicle and I was taken care of by Ian. Even though I showed up 15 mins before they were to close, Ian was very nice and attentive at helping me get the vehicle I needed. I was in and out of the dealership with a brand new car in under 2 hours. Now if that isn’t great service, I don’t know what is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Miller
Oct 10, 2017 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your feedback it is greatly appreciated! Mrs. J. Jack

September 21, 2017

"Satisfied customer "

- Shirl

My husband and I tried out a 2017 Chrysler 300 and traded in our 2013 Chrysler. We dealt with Quinton and he was very knowledgeable and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinton Dixon
Oct 10, 2017 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your feedback it is greatly appreciated! Mrs. J. Jack

August 28, 2017

"Ian Miller"

- Gorfon

Great to deal with. Took care of what we needed and our trade. Would recommend others to go to this dealership. Test drove bought and now enjoying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Miller
Oct 10, 2017 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your feedback it is greatly appreciated! Mrs. J. Jack

August 18, 2017

"Highly recommend"

- James lawrence II

The crew did a good job we asked to be put in a minivan or pickup truck with trading in our car and with no questions asked JT got straight to working on numbers to see what he can do for us. We wound up leaving with a 2017 Ram couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Thomas
Oct 10, 2017 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your feedback it is greatly appreciated! Mrs. J. Jack

July 26, 2017

"Amazing!"

- Amber Clark

I only went to look and maybe test drive a few vehicles and ended up leaving with one that I am in love with! I never thought I would buy a jeep but Cody was great and I was sold on it the second I test drove it! Great people - Cody was fantastic! They were really helpful with the whole process - it was so smooth and not stressful. Definitely recommend them - you won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
Oct 10, 2017 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your feedback it is greatly appreciated! Mrs. J. Jack

July 25, 2017

"Very happy with Ian Milller at Hoffman"

- Renegade17

I was really happy with my salesman Ian Miller he got me an amazing deal on my Jeep Renegade I would definitely go back .I would recommend them to anyone they go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Miller and Darren Peck
Oct 10, 2017 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your feedback it is greatly appreciated! Mrs. J. Jack

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results