About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep

4.9

120 Lifetime Reviews

171 S Edgewood Dr, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740 Directions
Sales: (301) 733-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

120 Reviews of Hoffman Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2018

"Excellent "

- Melcar

The sales rep was was quick, efficient and knowledgeable about the vehicle. This is the third vehicle we have purchased and will continue to do so

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quenton Dixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"Excellent"

- vman

Contacted Mike Kephart indicating an interest in the 2019 Jeep Cherokee. Mike was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, low pressure and a general all round nice guy. Answered all my questions plus providing answers to those we had not yet discussed. Our negotiations were very low key with a friendly atmosphere rather than "I need to put you in this vehicle and that is my interest." I do not need another an additional vehicle at this time for a family member but if I did Mike and Hoffman would be my go to vehicle store. Additionally the Finance Officer at the Chrysler dealership, can't remember name, also had a positive, friendly, helpful positive demeanor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kephart
Nov 09, 2018 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We greatly appreciate your business.

October 29, 2018

"New vehicle purchase"

- marshall06

My experience at Hoffman Chrysler Jeep was pleasurable. My sales representative, Ian Miller, was knowledgeable and professional. The actual purchasing process was quick and easy. From the time I contacted them by email to the day I drove my new Jeep off the lot,this dealership was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 09, 2018 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback. We greatly appreciate it.

October 15, 2018

"Great Experience "

- GiaF

I recently purchased a used car and Ian was very accommodating. He was very knowledgeable and helped me to set things up in the car before I left. The finance manager was also very friendly and accommodating. It was a great experience. I felt very at ease. I would defintely recommend anyone to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 25, 2018 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your feedback we greatly appreciate it.

October 05, 2018

"Good Experience With Quenton Dixon"

- pd1795

Just purchased a 2018 Jeep Compass and didn't feel pressured and Quenton was very knowledgeable and helpful. Very Satisfied with the deal and trade. - P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quenton Dixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2018 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review. We greatly appreciate it.

October 01, 2018

"Great experience "

- Lorraine

Ian Miller was one of the best sales persons I have ever dealt with.He was very personable and knew the answers to all my questions.I was able to get the jeep that I wanted.I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends.Great job Ian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 04, 2018 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate it and your business.

September 07, 2018

"The best experience Quenton Dixon is the sales man to see "

- Midnight magic

Let me just say Quenton Dixon is the man to see I bought and r/t 2018 charger one of the best experience I have ever had with buyer to salesman. The man to see if your looking for a car. Honest clean salesmen willing to work with you best he can possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quenton Dixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 28, 2018 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate it.

August 18, 2018

" Polite professional & thorough "

- RnC

Best experience that we have had purchasing a new vehicle 😀Our salesman ,Jaren was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaren Connelly
Sep 28, 2018 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We greatly appreciate it.

August 18, 2018

"Great"

- Gary

Great experience buying my Grand Cherokee. Everyone very friendly and professional. The most pleasant experience I've had buying a vehicle and I've bought a lot. Also enjoyed working with J Jack on the internet before even visiting the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quenton Dixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 28, 2018 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your feedback it is greatly appreciated.

August 12, 2018

"Another great experience! "

- Harvest18

This is the second Ram 1500 we've bought from Hoffman and we wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again. Allen made the process quick and painless and we got a fantastic deal on the truck we really wanted. Financing was easy also and we walked away with an extended bumper to bumper warranty for a little bit of nothing. Very happy with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Ayers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 28, 2018 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results