About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep

4.8

98 Lifetime Reviews

171 S Edgewood Dr, Hagerstown, Maryland 21740 Directions
Sales: (301) 733-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

98 Reviews of Hoffman Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2018

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- Wayne & Kim Smith

We purchased our Jeep Compass at Hoffman and we couldn't have been more pleased. Frank worked with us explaining every feature on the vehicle and answered all our questions and was their with us through every step of the car buying process. We couldn't have asked for a better salesman than Frank, who went above and beyond our expectations and went the extra mile to get us into our new Jeep Compass. We will be coming back to Hoffman for our next Jeep purchase and Frank Mattioli will be our salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Mattioli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Fairall
April 17, 2018

"Another Satisfied Purchase"

- Chris A

This is our 3rd car purchase from this Dealership. Ian was helpful as always and a great salesman. Jeep is perfect!!! WE are completely satisfied and will be back again and again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"Got Everything We Wanted"

- Muel60

My girlfriend and I had been researching SUVs for A couple months. We looked at a number of makes and models, both new and used, trying to find the right model and price for us! Once we found the 2018 Jeep Compass limited, we knew that’s the one we wanted! When I did my research on where to go in the area, Hoffman Automotive popped up as the best dealership in the area, so we decided to call and set an appointment with them! The salesperson, Frank Mattioli, was absolutely wonderful throughout the entire experience! We told him exactly what we wanted and he took the time to find the EXACT model we wanted, color and all, at the price we wanted! He took the time to make sure we received everything we needed, he answered all of our questions, and he fought to get us the price and interest rate we needed! Overall, we are very pleased with the deal, the courtesy of the salesperson, Frank, and impressed with the way financing and all the other details were handled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Mattioli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 03, 2018

"Our Last and Best Stop!"

- CHCOLUSAF

My wife and I had been researching SUVs for about six weeks. We considered a number of makes and models, both new and used, considering price, dependability, mileage, etc. We finally made the decision to go with a new Jeep Wrangler. Now we had to shop for dealers. We decided to look in the local area first and were basically underwhelmed. The dealers we tried were pushy, didn't listen to what we were tellling them we needed, and were very unwilling to deal. We walked out on each one in turn. Then we stumbled upon Hoffman Automotive. What a change of scenery and attitude! The salesperson, Frank Mattioli, greeted us on the lot and ask simply, "How can I be of service?" I told him exactly what I wanted. Instead of trying to sell me something else that he had in stock, or trying to qualify my credit, or making me jump through all kinds of hoops before he addressed my request; Frank went right in, had his sales manager do an online search, found the EXACT VEHICLE we requested, color and all, and just sold it to us at the price we had in mind from my wife's Internet research. Everything went the way we wanted it to and that was refreshing. We are very pleased with the deal, touched by the courtesy of the salesperson, Frank, and very much impressed with the way financing and all the other details were handled. What a relief - quick and easy. We felt listened to and respected. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Mattioli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 04, 2018 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate it!

March 13, 2018

"Another excellent service experience"

- 71charger_fan

For my Challenger Scat Pack, I had purchased the well-priced four oil change package. I went back for number two on the package, pulled in the service lane and was promptly and pleasantly greeted. All I had to say was I there for my second change on the package. They read the VIN and instantly had all the information they needed. The oil and filter change was completed quickly and I was on my way home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember the names
Mar 28, 2018 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your feedback it is greatly appreciated!

February 05, 2018

"New Jeep Purchase"

- Jeep Wrangler Girl

Thanks to Frank Mattioli, I now have a great new Jeep Wrangler JK, and I couldn't be more pleased. The experience was great and I much appreciate his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Mattioli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 08, 2018 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. It is greatly appreciated.

February 03, 2018

"New Jeep purchase"

- Steven R Turley

I chose to purchase a Jeep from Hoffman due entirely to the exceptional service I received from Frank Mattioli. He did not try to sell me 'his vehicles' but rather found the vehicle I was looking for and acquired it. Few dealerships make that option pleasant. Not only that, he drove to my workplace (which is outside of Hagerstown) in order to complete needed paperwork and make a sale. Thanks alot Frank!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Mattioli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 08, 2018 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your great feedback. It is much appreciated.

February 02, 2018

"Not buying today"

- Brian G.

As I left the house the last thing I said to my wife was, " I'm not buying today" well I was wrong. I sat down with Ian Miller and before I knew it we came together on a deal and I left with a new ProMaster van. Based on pricing I received at other dealerships I never thought we would get close to my price...happily they did! No pressure just great.numbers. if you need a car or truck go see Ian.(if you're ready to buy). Thanks Ian !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 08, 2018 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your feedback it is greatly appreciated.

January 31, 2018

"Very patient "

- Grf250

Frank Mattioli was our salesman and even though we went to the dealership looking for a Jeep and decided against it. He pulled out a few more vehicles and went over all of the features of each one making our decision to buy a Dodge Grqnd Caravan one of the easiest car buying experiences we’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Mattioli
Jan 31, 2018 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. It is greatly appreciated!

January 30, 2018

"Jeep Compass"

- Dottie51

My husband and I went to Hoffman to look at the new Jeeps. Spoke to Frank Mattioli, who was very knowlegable about the Jeeps and helped us pick out one that met our needs. Everything went well with the price, delivery and Frank was very helpful throughout the process. Thank you! Dorothy Fulks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, John
Jan 30, 2018 -

Hoffman Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your great feedback!!! We thank you for the opportunity to earn your business Dorothy.

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results