Back

Hometown Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Vinita, OK

not yet
rated
260 Reviews

228 S Wilson St

Vinita, OK

74301

Directions
Sort by

260 Reviews of Hometown Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

August 06, 2022

Had an oil change and tire rotation at Hometown Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Albion. Aug 2022. The two young guys in the service dept. appeared to me to be fresh out of high school. After the service was done I d More

by Jeff R
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Neither
March 09, 2020

Probably one of the best dealerships in Oklahoma I looked for a truck in bartlesville for over two weeks and I kept getting the run around found a truck online at hometown and drove home in it the same day B More

by spencertoulouse
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob buford
February 27, 2020

No high pressure sales tactics at Hometown in Vinita I had a great truck buying experience this week thanks to my salesperson Bob Buford in Vinita. Bob listened to my needs for towing power and treated m More

by Happy Ram owner in Vinita
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Buford and Stormy
February 20, 2020

The easiest experience purchasing a car! I would recommend Hometown to anyone. Corey was very helpful. No pressure sale. He went above and beyond to make us happy! Would purchase a car from them aga More

by Foxstar
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Purdy- 5 stars
February 07, 2020

Great dealership, and great salesman. We got there after 4 pm. Corey met us, stayed and stayed for a couple test drives, really knew the vehicles and features well. Walked us through the controls and button More

by Jklink67501
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Purdy
November 24, 2019

This is the place to purchase your next vehicle from. Friendly, helpful, amazing staff! Ask for Corey. He went out of his way to help us get into our new Jeep More

by Leah
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
November 12, 2019

Fair and Honest Some people say they care. Some go out of their way to prove it. I wouldn't have the truck I do if it wasn't for their hard work! More

by JJH in KC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Harrington
November 01, 2019

As I began car shopping a few weeks ago, Scott Purdy was one of the first sales representatives (for a dealership) that I met. From the first, Scott was incredibly helpful without being “pushy” or condescen More

by JKRIEGER
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Purdy *****
October 22, 2019

Detail Would be nice if they would have cleaned the windshield and side windows .would think a new vehicle would be clean . detail person must be lazy !! Eve More

by Joe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michah Wise, Andy Harrington
August 17, 2019

Out of State Found Hometown Dodge on RamTrucks.com. Sent a message & heard back from Andy H. immediately. We drove 10hrs to purchase our Ram. They are outstanding! More

by Racer23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stormy, Andy Harrington
1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results