Back

Hometown Subaru

Mt Hope, WV

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

117 Midtown Ave

Mt Hope, WV

25880

Directions

9 Reviews of Hometown Subaru

Sort by
November 09, 2018

Poor maintenance dept Installed 10 qts of oil (should have been 5 qts approx) on my 3000 mile oil change for my 2018 Subaru Legacy. Might have caused internal engine later. More

by Danny123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maintenance Dept oil change tech.
October 12, 2018

Service They provided excellent service. Check all the fluids. I love that they wash my car and vacuum the front. They also provide popcorn while you wait. More

by Hillbillysimms
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont remember names
October 08, 2018

Technical, courteous, convenient, friendly Hometown Subaru has been my dealership whereby I have purchased 15 vehicles. I keep going back to them for the quality of their work, their honesty a More

by Jim URA BUS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Back, Bishop, Farmer
September 20, 2018

Great Easy to get appointments..always helpful and friendly..... Really nice remodeled service department.... I have always taken my Subaru to this dealer f More

by James
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry
August 21, 2018

My first Subaru This dealer was at lease 70 miles from me and it still beat the ones only 6 miles away. I would and I have recommend them to every one I know that are More

by bicycleman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
i am sorry but i can't think of their names
August 16, 2018

Service Routine checkup. Great service every time. Very friendly. Comfortable environment to work while you wait. I would recommend this dealership to anyone More

by Pubbob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember.
August 16, 2018

Top notch service. Service has always been top quality. Newly remodeled service department makes access and exit very simple. Work is done as promised, I am kept infor More

by subaru#5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Martinez
March 22, 2014

THIS IS THE MOST DISHONEST SERVICE DEPARTMENT I'VE EVER EXPERIENCED. FYI: I've never purchased a car from them so I have no opinion from a sales point of view. However I have taken my Subaru is t More

by casey304
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service department
May 14, 2013

I am the guy who wrote the Excellent review below, promising to get back once I had my mechanic at home take a look. Turns out I broke a timing belt and bent two Valves, also damaging two guides. Th More

by JoePetrulionis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Drew, James
1
1 - 9 of 9 results