Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Honda Barn

Stratham, NH

4.8
2,031 Reviews
You can buy your next vehicle online at HondaBarn.com with our Big Deal Maker tool! Complete your purchase online & you'll be in & out in 30 minutes or less! Honda vehicles are the best in the business, and we strive to match that quality at our Southern New Hampshire Honda dealership. We’re proud to serve Honda fans from Rockingham County, Strafford County, & beyond in New Hampshire, to Southern Maine, and the North Shore of Massachusetts with top-quality customer service. Honda Barn offers Honda Certified Technicians for the servicing of your Honda, and we have a great inventory of Genuine Honda parts & fluids in stock. Be in and out of Honda Barn in 30 minutes or less when you buy your car on-line with Honda Barn's Big Deal Maker! It's easy, fast, & fun! Check it out https://www.hondabarn.com/big-deal-maker-stratham.htm Our Stratham, NH Honda dealership carries a wide variety of new 2021 Honda vehicles that cover every lifestyle. Whether you need a fuel efficient car like a Honda Civic, a family car like the Honda Accord or a minivan like the Honda Odyssey, we have you covered. We’re also your source for smart-sized SUVs like the Honda CR-V, Pilot, HR-V, Passport, and the newly designed Honda Ridgeline Truck. We also offer the fuel-sipping hybrid cars like the Honda Insight, Honda Accord Hybrid & the Honda CR-V. We'll be sure to take the time to make sure you have the answers you need, and never pressure you into a sale. Honda vehicles sell themselves; it’s our jobs to serve our customers. Honda Barn - Where You're the Big Deal!

34 Portsmouth Ave

Stratham, NH

03885

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,031 reviews

July 28, 2021

"A great experience all around! Friendliness and an..."

- Debtown88

A great experience all around! Friendliness and an eagerness to help. I didn’t see this at another Honda dealer that I visited before this one. Chris was great to work with. He made the process easy, he was knowledgeable and just a really nice guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Honda Barn responded

Thanks for this positive review, Debtown88! We're glad you found what you were looking for at Honda Barn and we're especially glad you found Chris to be friendly and knowledgeable. We wish you the best with your new Honda and we look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks for choosing Honda Barn!

Jul 29, 2021 -

Debtown88 responded

Yes, a little kindness goes a long way in the car selling business and Chris exudes kindness, making this transaction a true pleasure!

July 26, 2021

"Very nice and understanding people! Called for a specific..."

- CORINN

Very nice and understanding people! Called for a specific car which they had. Not your typical "mean" cars salesman. Trusting people. The process was so quick too. In and out within a few hours not even.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Honda Barn responded

Thanks for the kind words, CORINN! We appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you in the future. Please don't hesitate to call or drop in if you have any questions. Thanks for choosing Honda Barn!

July 14, 2021

"Bought out my lease , loan was easy to get Title was not..."

- Lovemyhonda

Bought out my lease , loan was easy to get Title was not , I was notified it was at the dealer on a Wednesday and they were going to overnight it as I needed to register my car ASAP , Friday I called as I hadn’t received it , was told it must have been mailed out ,should get it definitely on Monday , never came .. I called snd e-mailed wondering where it was , no response .. Tuesday did the same thing , no one picks up their phone !! Very frustrating !! Finally I get a call saying it was sitting on someone’s desk !!! For almost a whole week while I’ve been frantically looking in mail and making inquiries as to where it was !!! Was told there was a mixup .. apparently in the business dept the right hand has no idea what the left hand is doing !! Finally a person delivered it to my house., reason for the 2 star .. I have it in my possession and can register my car ., do I love Honda ? Yes! Would I use this dealership again , NO! I had issues 3 years ago when I did my lease there , seems like nothings changed .. also received a phone message from a person in the business dept that I didn’t know with all the wrong information about my lease , loan and title .. I had no idea what he was talking about .., Thank you … I will always drive a Honda I will just purchase elsewhere

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Isaiah?
Jul 14, 2021 -

Honda Barn responded

You certainly did not have a good experience with us, and we are deeply regretful!! Not everything works out perfectly - even in business, and we apologize you were on the receiving end. Thank you for the kudos to the person who did drive it to your house immediately once the error was found. Please know that is not standard operation here at Honda Barn. All the best to you, The Honda Barn Team

July 12, 2021

"Great experience! They had the car we wanted at the..."

- sandbucketfishcamp

Great experience! They had the car we wanted at the right price. Quick and easy - in and out in just a few hours. Will definitely buy here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Honda Barn responded

Thanks for this great review, sandbucketfishcamp! We're happy that Ed was able to help you find the right vehicle at Honda Barn and that you enjoyed your purchasing experience. We wish you the best with your new ride. Please don't hesitate to call if you have any questions. Thanks for choosing Honda Barn!

July 12, 2021

"Eddie was great. Very helpful with helping us configure..."

- Steve T

Eddie was great. Very helpful with helping us configure the options we wanted and had us rolling out in our new Pilot the same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Honda Barn responded

Thanks for your vote of confidence in Eddie and our dealership, Steve T! We wish you the best with your new Pilot and we look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks for choosing Honda Barn!

July 05, 2021

"My experience at Honda Barn was great. Eddy the salesman..."

- KLM71

My experience at Honda Barn was great. Eddy the salesman was knowledgeable and helpful. Picking up vehicle was easy. Stress free purchase. I will definitely recommend Honda Barn to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Honda Barn responded

Thanks for your great review, KLM71! We're happy to see that Ed, Xan, and the rest of our staff made it easy for you to purchase your new Honda. We wish you the best with your vehicle and we look forward to meeting some of your family and friends. Thanks for choosing Honda Barn!

July 02, 2021

"Peter was very informative. Provided good service in..."

- PANIC11

Peter was very informative. Provided good service in explaining the features of the vehicle. No hard sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Peter DaCosta
Jul 03, 2021 -

Honda Barn responded

Thanks for this positive review, PANIC11! We wish you the best with your new Honda and we look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks for choosing Honda Barn!

July 01, 2021

"Eddie was super supportive and helpful through the..."

- MLH

Eddie was super supportive and helpful through the process. He even laughed at my bad jokes! He was open and honest about pricing, walking me through which cars were in my price range. In the end I decided to lease a 2021 with his help. Xan was also a joy to work with, he knew his stuff and explained everything thoroughly for me (first time leasing).

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2021 -

Honda Barn responded

Thanks for this great review, MLH! We're always thrilled to hear that our customers not only found the right vehicle at our dealership, but had a good time doing it. Thanks for choosing Honda Barn. We wish you the best with your new Honda, and we look forward to hearing more of your jokes!

June 29, 2021

"The sales team was awesome to work with. Eddy in..."

- nicole_briggs88

The sales team was awesome to work with. Eddy in particular was very helpful and answered any questions we had. They worked hard to help us get the vehicle we needed for our expanding family with a budget we could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2021 -

Honda Barn responded

Thanks for taking the time to write this very complimentary review, nicole_griggs88! We particularly appreciate the shout out to Ed, who's been doing a great job at Honda Barn for twenty years. We're glad we were able to help you find right vehicle to fit your family's needs, and we wish you all the best. Please don't hesitate to call or drop in if you have any questions. Thanks for choosing Honda Barn!

June 28, 2021

"Perfect experience. Blah blah blah blah blah blah blah..."

- NVRENUF99

Perfect experience. Blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah there’s your 25 words. Have a nice day!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

Honda Barn responded

Thanks for your review, NVRENUF99! We wish you the best with your new Honda. Thanks for choosing Honda Barn!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,031 results