About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Honda Of Illinois

4.8

496 Lifetime Reviews

2500 Prarie Crossing Drive, Springfield, Illinois 62711 Directions
Sales: (217) 547-0750

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

496 Reviews of Honda Of Illinois

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2018

"Friendly quality service"

- debrajphillips

Service was quick, thorough, and very easy to work with. Amanda took great care of everything I needed. The check in process was quick and easy. She called and updated me when it was completed and I was able to pick my car up on my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Lowe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Rear differential fluid replaced quickly and well "

- mdbishop03

I went in to Honda of Illinois to get the rear differential fluid replaced in my 2017 Honda Ridgeline. They accomplished the task within the time frame they gave me and the staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Lowe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Unfortunately, I don't ferment names very well
November 08, 2018

"Service was excellent "

- PEGGY.LEACH

The service advisor really took care of the customer and explained everything that I needed to know. The mechanic gave me the instruction booklet and showed me how to operate the new device.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Shimchick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"I avoid the Honda dealer for service if I can"

- mark

I asked for replacement wipers at check in, they forgot to perform this service. At pick up when I pointed this out, they checked my vehicle and reported that I did not have Honda parts for wipers, so they could not perform the service. I would have paid for new parts, but this option was not offered. Just a shrug and my keys back. This perfectly sums up every service experience I’ve ever had at this dealership. I never leave impressed with their friendliness, attention to detail, extra helpfulness. I believe that after I buy a new vehicle, it’s the service department that will get me to come back to that dealership for my next new car. But this service department acts like I should feel lucky they’re working on my van. I rated the experience as AVERAGE because I don’t have any reason to revisit the location when other options are closer, more available, just as reliable, not more expensive, and appreciate my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ezzy Kirkwood
Don Lord
Amanda Lowe
Gregg Shimchick
November 08, 2018

"Tire pressure problem "

- Honda

Corrected tire pressure light problems and showed me how to check tire pressures on the systems of my crv. Very helpful and minimal wait time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Lowe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"New lease"

- donsevener

When the numbers didn’t work out for leasing a new Accord, Bob and Mason assisted in getting us an affordable lease on a HRV. Very pleased with their courtesy, professionalism, and concern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Atkinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mason Brunsman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"Purchase of used car"

- Hi

Richard and James were very professional and easy to work with. The service staff did a great getting the car ready for pick up. Overall, it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Radunzel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Finch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"Sevice"

- xxx honda

Great service. Did oil change and engine check. Software was updated and all was done in a fast way. I have used the service department for 11 years. They try to help. In rare occasions you need to leave your car for a little longer than what they promised. I would continue to use there service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Lowe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"perfect service"

- Denas3

Everything was taken care of as requested and in a very professional manner. I received a loaner car and was able to complete my tasks for the day because of that thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Lowe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2018

"service"

- QH19

I had a oil change and inspection done and they went over the inspection report with me real well and they did it in the time frame that they said they would do it in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know the name of the employee
1
...
1 - 10 of 496 results