Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Honda of El Cajon

El Cajon, CA

4.9
335 Reviews

889 Arnele Ave

El Cajon, CA

92020

Directions

335 Reviews of Honda of El Cajon

Sort by
September 23, 2021

"Elvis was communicative, compassionate, and..."

- Laura D

Elvis was communicative, compassionate, and knowledgeable. He made the experience as easy as possible. I love my new car which was difficult to find given our current situation. Elvis went out of his way to find it for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis
September 22, 2021

"Great service and I got my car very fast. Very pleased..."

- AH

Great service and I got my car very fast. Very pleased with my car. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mission Federal
September 20, 2021

"I sold my home in La Mesa but I drive from Laguna Beach..."

- jacquelineseavy

I sold my home in La Mesa but I drive from Laguna Beach to continue my service at Honda El Cajon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
September 19, 2021

"Everyone, from service to finance to sales are always..."

- L. Scott

Everyone, from service to finance to sales are always professional and provides the best customer experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zaid Hasoon, Matt Shefa, Greg Abbott (for due bill)
September 18, 2021

"Amazing service! Highly recommend to anyone needing to do..."

- Rick

Amazing service! Highly recommend to anyone needing to do any repairs on their vehicle, they do quality work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa McMurtry
September 17, 2021

"Excellent service!customer service is great, would..."

- natalyakhanina

Excellent service!customer service is great, would recommend to everyone. Fast approach , and helpful stuff

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
September 17, 2021

"Very quick Response on behalf of Service Advisor Jose..."

- Rvalenzu74

Very quick Response on behalf of Service Advisor Jose Ortiz !! Very courteous & Attentive pertaining to My 2017 Honda CR-V

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose & Arturo
September 16, 2021

"Gave me good info on what I needed for my tires and with..."

- samy4u2

Gave me good info on what I needed for my tires and with phone link

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
September 16, 2021

"James is the best. Honda is fortunate to have a person..."

- anthony

James is the best. Honda is fortunate to have a person with his outstanding customer service skills.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
james
September 15, 2021

"Friendly and courteous service professionals, even when..."

- Anonymous

Friendly and courteous service professionals, even when the Service department is extremely busy. Very clean waiting area.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
1
...
1 - 10 of 335 results