About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Honda of El Cerrito

4.9

236 Lifetime Reviews

11755 San Pablo Ave, El Cerrito, California 94530
Call (877) 738-5059

236 Reviews of Honda of El Cerrito

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2017

"Awesome! "

- Anhhnguyen

Silvia and everyone at Honda of El Cerrito was awesome. We went there looking for a 2017 Honda Accord Sport and everywhere I have been trying is sold out or their price was extremely expensive. Silvia was able to get me a great price and made the process go by smoothly and quickly. She and everyone there was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvia Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 18, 2017

"Superb 5 star service! "

- Clypie

Sylvia is very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and even though she was working with other customers, she was on top of every detail of my purchase and made me feel important. I would highly recommend Sylvia and Honda of El Cerrito to any of my friends and family. I love my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvia Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anna Mora, Anthony, Oscar, Johanna, Jan
November 17, 2017

"Awesome experience with Silvia and Rick"

- Fherrera

The visit was awesome. Got a great deal on the car. Fast and easy dealing with them. So friendly helped me feel that I can trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvia Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Guerin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2017

"Great experience"

- Marlenmtz

Loved my experience with Honda of El Cerrito purchased 2017 Honda Pilot great price ,great service...Silvia was really a pleasure to work with..I recommend her 100% very honest and caring of your needs..Thank you Silvia for everything you did to get us the car of our dreams and for going beyond out expectation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvia Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Guerin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2017

"Superb customer service "

- Dan

I had a not so good experience at Toyota dealer at the hilltop. I went down to Honda El Cerrito just see what kind of car they have. We were greeted nicely by the woman name Silvia. She was very professional and patient with us. There was no rushing business tactics used on us. We felt comfortable and heard. It’s was one of the smoothest big purchase I ever had. I even didn’t try to bring down the price that much. Because she was nice and gentle. I would highly recommend this dealer to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvia Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2017

"Amazing sale experience!"

- jrvargas2011

Silvia Garcia helped me get my first car back in 2013 and provided excellent service! 4 years later, I came back to get a new car from Silvia. She is very helpful and is a great person to work with. I have already recommended her to some of my friends and they agree! I am very pleased by the customer service at Honda of El Cerrito!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvia Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2017

"Loved My Experience with Sylvia & Anna"

- Fitfitfitfit

Sylvia Garcia and the rest of the staff at this dealership were amazing to work with! Especially after a horrifying experience of deception and disorganization I had just encountered at another dealership. Sylvia was knowledgeable, easy-to-talk-to, honest, communicative, genuinely caring, and made things happen! She held the car for me for a few days so I could return and test drive it and allowed me all the time and space and questions I needed before purchasing. Every time I returned for anything related to the purchase (finalizing the financing and a LoJack install), Sylvia was so sweet and friendly and did all she could to continue to make my experience at the dealership great. Then Anna in the finance office was also very nice, informative, thorough, and walked me through every step of the process making sure I understood what was going on. Anna also advocates for me with my bank to get them to cover even more of the cost than they had originally agreed to by over $1,000! Everyone at the dealership made sure I knew what was going on and what all my options were and even worked with me to find creative alternatives when necessary. And I never felt pressured! I highly recommend this dealership!! And specifically Sylvia Garcia (Sales) and Anna (Finance).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvia Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anna (Finance)
November 08, 2017

"Day of satisfaction"

- Nohj2030

It was a satisfying day for me and my wife. We have the that we needed, we have first class service with Janice and everything is above the expectations.. Thank for all the help... way to go Jan...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice "Janne" Ramirez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Rigor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2017

"Honda accord"

- Reyes

Got a 2017 honda accord for my first car amazing!!!!i love it its a really nice car and great deal. Great customer service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Abaguey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2017

"The sales person was just the BEST ! SILViA"

- Yasmin123

I gave the rating a 5 because the sales person that helped us was SIlvia not only was she very professional about her work but will try to get u the lowest rate with no credit !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvia Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results