Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Horace Nissan

Farmington, NM

not yet
rated
30 Reviews

4300 East Main Street

Farmington, NM

87402

Directions

Is this your dealership?

30 Reviews of Horace Nissan

Sort by
August 19, 2019

"Very disappointed"

- ekmorgan

We bought a truck from this dealer, it was never worth what we paid, we asked them to come down on price because it had been wrecked twice, they refused, we ended up buying the truck anyway because it was exactly what we needed at the time and they helped with financing. Ok, maybe 3 stars for this purchase. Before the truck over the past 10 years we had bought about 6 cars from them, last year we went to buy a bigger van for our family and asked them to run the numbers on our trade in to see where we would be at. Next thing we know they are running our credit from our previous purchase of the truck, without even asking us! We asked them to stop running our credit and walked out. 2 months later we received letters from 7 different banks they had ran our credit through, just about making us ineligible for financing anything else. Now we are in the market for another vehicle and as bad as I would love to use them I don't feel they have done us any favors to earn our business again. They haven't given us great deals, they haven't cut us any deals, and they lied to us, went behind our back and blasted our credit. Very upset I can't use them as now I want to trade in our truck we bought, no longer needed and get a sedan, which they have the one we want. Very frustrating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember the woman's name.
January 17, 2019

"Great people!Great service"

- Coach T

Horace Nissan has great team that truly cares about their customers. They really go above and beyond to help each individual. From the management to sales to service they do an exceptional job. Thanks for taking care of my family's needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Dehtan/Josh Attencio
January 14, 2017

"Good, fast service"

- Jab

The oil change experience I had was professional and quick. The guys at Horace Nissan know their vehicles; the prices are decent. Compared to Jiffy Lube and other places around town they are reasonably priced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember the names of the employees
January 14, 2017

"Service above and beyond"

- brucem

I was over an hour late for my scheduled appointment. I am from out of state and I had trouble finding the dealership. When I arrived, the service staff was very helpful. They made arrangements to get my repair done even though I was late. One of the service technicians worked through lunch to get my service completed. Too soon to comment on the quality of the repair-just done yesterday.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua and Levi
December 05, 2016

"Great service "

- Pleasantly Surprised

We were concerned about having to pay a large price for vehicle repairs at the dealership. We were pleasantly surprised at their wonderful service at a reasonable price. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Strickland
November 17, 2016

"ROUTINE MAINTENANCE"

- happy car owner

HORACE NISSAN HAS TAKEN CARE OF MY CAR FOR THE PAST 11 YEARS AND CUSTOMER SERVICE IS ALWAYS COURTEOUS AND FRIENDLY. THEY GET THE CAR IN AND OUT WITHIN THE TIME I WAS TOLD IT WOULD TAKE. THIS I APPRECIATE VERY MUCH,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
October 29, 2016

"routine maintenance review"

- Scott

I bring my Infiniti in for regular maintenance, LOF, etc. and have been very impressed with the timeliness, friendliness, thoroughness, price, and just everything!......I trust Horace and enjoy my experience with ya'll......Keep it up....no complaints

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't recall names of employees.....sorry
October 27, 2016

"Exceeded expectations"

- NastyWoman

Customer service was really exceptional. Checking in and dropping off was smooth and efficient. Despite the significant labor involved with the reason for my visit, technicians worked hard and went above and beyond to complete the job in one day. I feel confident that a great job was done, and I'll be sure to come again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chance
October 24, 2016

"Exceptional"

- Beeneysj

Courteous helpful gave me a loner vehicle since repair took longer . That's caring! Explained what was going to take place Highly recommend service department

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chance in service
October 16, 2016

"Found my problem"

- Frontier 1234

My "Check Engine Light" was on, I went to Jiffy Lube first and they totally misdiagnosed my problem, however, to be fair, Jiffy Lube DID recommend me take it to Horace. Once at Horace, they did a different diagnosis. They explained what I needed and gave me time to think about it. Since I've had the work done, my truck runs like a dream. To this point, I do believe they accurately diagnosed the problem. I believe they were honest and accurate in their diagnosis. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chance
1
1 - 10 of 30 results