About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Horne Hyundai

4.9

331 Lifetime Reviews

1360 E Auto Center Dr, Apache Junction, Arizona 85119 Directions
Sales: (480) 474-3100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

331 Reviews of Horne Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 02, 2018

"Friendly, Caring, and Informative"

- John Shutt

I was looking at buying a car from this dealership. I was dealing with the Sales Manager and Lorie Ceal, Public Relations Director. I was amazed by how friendly and informative both of them were. I have been to their Ford side for service and was also pleased with the service as well. I did not end up buying a car because I decided to go with a different brand that I personally liked better. But I would recommend that you visit this dealership if you are interested in a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorie Ceal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2018

"What I wanted at a great price"

- ZDRAGON 59

This was not my first Hyundai (6 th) but definately this nicest salesman yet. I have bought and sold many cars in my 58 years. Most of the time I feel like the vultures are flying around me. Just the opposite here. Moe took me to a car in the color I wanted and we went for a ride. The 2017 Tucson was a quantum leap from the 2007 Tucson (202,000 miles) I traded in. And the payment was almost exactly what I had wanted. Moe was amazing, low key, knowledgeable, and just a fun person to joke with. I will send friends here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Eldirais
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
ALAIN DUVAL
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 03, 2018

"The tech explained in great detail"

- Teri S M

James Santiago was so patient explaining how the amazing features work His offer too help any time was welcome. Michael in Service is trusted, we look forward too seeing them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Santiago
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael in Service, L Shannon in Sales
February 25, 2018

"Excellent "

- Hatedeight

Fantastic service. I came in with not much money looking for a certain car and Mo Eldirais bent over back wards to help me I wood recommend this place to every one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Eldirais
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 01, 2018

"Exceptional staff and deals"

- Aman,doug13

both of my vehicles gone down and I needed a new vehicle to get back and forth to work I visited Horne Hyundai the staff was extremely helpful and friendly they got me into a used car that I can afford it was my first time buying a car from a dealership and the Associates Bill and Moe understood and and we're extremely helpful thank you Horne Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Eldirais
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Bennett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bill,tychewicz
December 21, 2017

"Wonderful buying experience!"

- kthurecht

When choosing this dealership I had made a few phone calls and settled upon Horne. And I was very happy that I made that decision everyone was very friendly! I will definitely go back and seek out the very same people that helped me before, when I decide to get another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Eldirais
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lorie Ceal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2017

"Super time"

- gofret07

Thanks for all the great people that work there as they all know the ins and outs of all the cars No matter when you need help with this new teck stuff you can go back and they will keep working with you till you under stand what to do thank you so very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Santiago
Other Employees : Mike Bradford also Josh Damaske
December 18, 2017

"Dunkelbers Purchase Comments."

- jpdunkelberger

Very Professional Dealership. Well versed in all the details of a new car purchase. Nice Facility and non hectic environment. Will purchase here again. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Santiago
Lorie Ceal
December 17, 2017

"Purchase"

- sadkins6327

Mike was wonderful. For at time buying brand new and was overwhelmed with it all. He as very understanding and helpful. He was very patient with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
December 14, 2017

"Horne Apache Junction Dealership"

- jackiehiglin

Jorge and Moe we're friendly and helpful. I liked that they were helpful but not pushy. They answered my questions and worked to get me a deal that met my needs and expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JORGE VALLES
Moe Eldirais
1
...
1 - 10 of 331 results