Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hudson Nissan

North Charleston, SC

4.6
694 Reviews

7331 Rivers Ave

North Charleston, SC

29406

Directions

694 Reviews of Hudson Nissan

Sort by
September 29, 2021

"This was our second purchase with Mikey. He is..."

- Kase614

This was our second purchase with Mikey. He is professional and courteous and attended to all our needs and requests. He made this purchase enjoyable and easy! Go see Mikey you won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikey Lam
September 15, 2021

"This morning I had some ocassional problems starting my..."

- pticompute

This morning I had some ocassional problems starting my 2017 Sentra. Oatrick Martens son\lved the problem and explained some other operator functions I could use in the future, He is a great rep for Nissan.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Yates
5.0
September 13, 2021

"Ron Hannon made it so easy. So worth the trip to..."

- Mandybolinsiefers

Ron Hannon made it so easy. So worth the trip to Charleston. I came in a rent a car and left with a 2016 Kia. So grateful ♡

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Hannon
5.0
September 08, 2021

"Rico Purdie is a great sales person to use when looking..."

- n14393

Rico Purdie is a great sales person to use when looking for a car. I was very nervous about getting a new car after 15 years but Rico was very patient and understanding. I felt very comfortable working with him. There was not pressure and I'm glad I listen to my sister and went to Rico.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richardo Purdie
5.0
July 08, 2021

"Rico is the best salesman I've had the pleasure of..."

- dingle.terry

Rico is the best salesman I've had the pleasure of purchasing a car from. The entire team was awesome. Rico was professional and courteous. He made the experience non stressful. I will recommend him to anyone looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rico Purdine
June 26, 2021

"Ron Hannon is not only a salesman. He becomes your friend..."

- demerye

Ron Hannon is not only a salesman. He becomes your friend a member of your family. He is honest loyal, understanding, and he gets the job done. If you are looking for a vehicle Hudson Nissan North Charleston is the dealership, and Ron Hannon is your man. If he can’t do it no one can.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Kane
5.0
Jason Yates
5.0
Josh Bellamy
5.0
Esteban Ruiz
5.0
Ron Hannon
5.0
Other Employees : Ron Hannon
June 19, 2021

"I contacted Ron Hannon on Thursday morning about my..."

- Hammonds

I contacted Ron Hannon on Thursday morning about my daughters car being totaled. We met with him that Friday evening and 2 1/2 hrs later we was walking out the door with a new car. I can’t express how I greatly appreciate his time and patience. So if your looking for great salesman contact Ron Hannon at Hudson Nissan of North Charleston!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Hannon
5.0
Other Employees : Eddie (finance guy)
June 13, 2021

"Chris Gordan was very helpful 😊He showed us around the..."

- kingalicia1986

Chris Gordan was very helpful 😊He showed us around the building. Our experience was awesome. He showed us how everything works in our new and made sure we understood. He was honest with us and broke everything down so we could understand. We glad we came back and gave it another try.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gordan
May 10, 2021

"Need a new car, go see Alex Deluca at Hudson Nissan N...."

- Anna

Need a new car, go see Alex Deluca at Hudson Nissan N. Charleston. He was extremely helpful, very professional and I highly recommend him to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Deluca
April 22, 2021

"Ron Hannon was great got us in and out. It was a pretty..."

- bclontz41

Ron Hannon was great got us in and out. It was a pretty easy process. I would definitely recommend Hudson Nissan of North Charleston to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Hannon
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 694 results