Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Huggard & Ewing

Stoughton, MA

4.8
920 Reviews

1305 Washington Street

Stoughton, MA

02072

Directions

920 Reviews of Huggard & Ewing

Sort by
June 09, 2021

"Huggard and Ewing is a one stop shop. ALAN is my Go To,..."

- ARiasdenisse281

Huggard and Ewing is a one stop shop. ALAN is my Go To, He worked with me and made sure that i Got into a car that i would be Happy with. I was Super Excited Thank you so MUCH ALAN your the BEST! GOD BLESS YOU ALWAYS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Sperberg
5.0
June 07, 2021

"Every single person here cares about the decision you..."

- Tczyras99

Every single person here cares about the decision you make regarding purchasing a car. They are super helpful, nice, and GENUINE! If you need a car, I cannot recommend Huggard & Ewing enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Sperberg
5.0
June 03, 2021

"Great car buying experience. Quick, painless, no pressure..."

- trevornorton0

Great car buying experience. Quick, painless, no pressure and great pricing. . Our sales guy Jon Lewis was very laid back and Jeff Craig the finance guy was extremely efficient with the process. You should definitely consider making your next purchase at Huggard & Ewing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Lewis
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff Craig
May 13, 2021

"Alan was THE best! He was so helpful while being honest,..."

- cjd26

Alan was THE best! He was so helpful while being honest, upfront and F U N!! Highly recommend Alan and this awesome dealership Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Sperberg
5.0
Other Employees : EVERYONE WORKING THE DAYS I WAS THERE
April 30, 2021

"Second time buying a car from here. Always a pleasure to..."

- Rebeccapod

Second time buying a car from here. Always a pleasure to come and Alan was great at making sure all my questions were answered. Definitely would recommend you to come and buy a car from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Sperberg
5.0
April 30, 2021

"Allen was such a pleasure to work with, I test drove 2..."

- pennypaf23

Allen was such a pleasure to work with, I test drove 2 cars and got the car I love. This dealership made buying a car such a nice experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Sperberg
5.0
Other Employees : Jose in service is also great!
April 21, 2021

"I went in to Huggard and Ewing to test drive a few..."

- Rmcdonald224

I went in to Huggard and Ewing to test drive a few vehicles that I liked the look of, what I got when I arrived was so much more than the test drive. I fell in love with the Acadia the moment I started the test drive and even though I didn’t have the most ideal financial situation at that moment, Alan worked with me, and he made it work for both of us. Today I picked up my new (to me) car and I couldn’t be happier with this experience. I would definitely recommend Alan and Huggards to future car buyers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Sperberg
5.0
Jeff Freitas
5.0
April 17, 2021

"Impeccable service and a great selection. You guys made..."

- Angel4875

Impeccable service and a great selection. You guys made the whole process a breeze. I love my 2011 Ford Escape Hybrid.... Such a fun whip. Thank you so much!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Souza
5.0
Alan Sperberg
5.0
April 14, 2021

"Nice, honest and quickest dealer in the area. Jon showed..."

- D.j.hersey

Nice, honest and quickest dealer in the area. Jon showed us 3 cars on Sunday, we picked the one we liked on Monday. Drove away Tuesday with registered, sparkling clean and fully serviced car! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Souza
5.0
Alan Sperberg
5.0
Other Employees : Jon Lewis, Jeff Craig
March 31, 2021

"I had a smooth, easy and great experience! Thank you..."

- Hairbylexie22

I had a smooth, easy and great experience! Thank you guys!! 10 out of 10 would highly recommend buying a vehicle from huggard and Ewing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Sperberg
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 920 results