Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Huggard & Ewing

Stoughton, MA

4.8
902 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1305 Washington Street

Stoughton, MA

02072

Directions

902 Reviews of Huggard & Ewing

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2020

"Bought a car from Huggard & Ewing 10 months ago, and was..."

- h_partridge

Bought a car from Huggard & Ewing 10 months ago, and was promised it would pass inspection.. It didn't. I've spent the best part of a year chasing them for a check they promised they would send, to help cover the cost of the work done to pass inspection. I'm an international student and feel completely exploited. I called and spoke to Chris on his cell phone, since then I have called around 50 times, but he hasn't picked up. I keep leaving voice messages but get no response. I have spoken to people in sales, finance, etc.. they all tell me to call back/speak to someone else, or they tell me they'll send the check. It still hasn't appeared. Alan/Chris - Please call me when you see this. Would love to get this sorted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alan Sperberg
1.0
Chris Gendreau
1.0
July 09, 2020

"Easiest purchase I’ve ever made.I was looking for..."

- Mikecafano

Easiest purchase I’ve ever made. I was looking for trucks for about 6 months, and knew exactly which make and model I wanted. I saw that Huggard had what I was looking for so I sent an email to request a test drive, and Alan got back to me ASAP. I was in the next day to test it, and Alan was great throughout the whole process. As someone who worked in sales for a long time I don’t appreciate high pressure sales tactics, and Alan didn’t put any pressure on me whatsoever. He made sure the new purchase would fit the budget I had in mind, and worked with me to meet that number. Alan and the Brian from the finance team were super laid back and professional from start to finish. It’s easy to see that all the employees there take pride in their work. There were zero surprises and they were very transparent throughout what’s usually a very stressful process. I can’t recommend Alan and Huggard and Ewing enough. When I’m in the market for my next vehicle I will definitely be back. Thanks again guys! Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Sperberg
5.0
Brian Almeida
5.0
June 30, 2020

"Couldn’t have been any easier to work with Alan and his..."

- carlotgiannone

Couldn’t have been any easier to work with Alan and his associates. They got me where I felt comfortable making the purchase and was able to drive truck off the lot same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Sperberg
5.0
June 18, 2020

"Working with Alan was a Pleasure. He made the business..."

- mikemcr5

Working with Alan was a Pleasure. He made the business of buy a truck Excellent. I should say the whole sales staff was excellent. TY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Sperberg
5.0
Brian Almeida
5.0
June 18, 2020

"Kenny was a great help and took good care of my truck. I..."

- Virzi1313

Kenny was a great help and took good care of my truck. I took it in for a tire leak and squeaky breaks and he fixed the tire and put on brand new breaks. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
June 14, 2020

"I went to huggard and Ewing to look for a vehicle because..."

- Cjnelson

I went to huggard and Ewing to look for a vehicle because my dad got his mint gmc Sonoma there 15 years ago. Alan immediately saw me on the lot and had me come inside to browse their whole selection on the computer to help narrow it down. Once we got to just a few models he let me test them all keeping him busy for several hours. I felt like his only client. I eventually decided on a clean 2016 gmc. The double checked every inch of it and I rolled it off the lot the next day thanks to Bryans excellent paperwork skills. A super pleasant and easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Souza
5.0
Alan Sperberg
5.0
Brian Almeida
5.0
June 03, 2020

"These guys are awesome I dealt with Allen and Brian and..."

- Terrisamos

These guys are awesome I dealt with Allen and Brian and they made the experience a easy one they are nice, fair, professional, and I will buy all my cars from them. God Bless Huggard and Ewing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Sperberg
5.0
June 02, 2020

"Definitely good experience..Alan assisted up with our..."

- e430benz74

Definitely good experience..Alan assisted up with our purchase and he made things as easy as possible and work with us the whole way.A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Sperberg
5.0
May 31, 2020

"We just bought our 1st car. Chrysler 2013 and loving it...."

- Patty

We just bought our 1st car. Chrysler 2013 and loving it. Brian Almeida was awesome and great customer service would totally recommend to anyone thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Almeida
5.0
May 30, 2020

"Working with Alan and Brian was a great experience. Even..."

- bigc_486

Working with Alan and Brian was a great experience. Even with everything going on we were able to come in, look at cars and have everything done quickly. We will definitely come back to Hubbard & Ewing in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Sperberg
5.0
Brian Almeida
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 902 results