Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Huntington Beach Mazda

Huntington Beach, CA

4.9
2,039 Reviews
Huntington Beach Mazda is the second dealership in our family. OC Mazda owns and operates both Huntington Beach Mazda and Tustin Mazda. We look forward to your visit, web browsing and phone calls. Every customer is treated like a guest in our home and we cherish the opportunity to do business with you. Our Service Department is state-of-the-art and we carry a large inventory of genuine Mazda Parts. Both locations also have one of the largest inventories of pre-owned autos, all makes and models, in the area!

16800 Beach Blvd

Huntington Beach, CA

92647

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,040 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Thank you for the amazing customer services and car..."

- nicole.cheatwood2

Thank you for the amazing customer services and car maintenance! It was very easy to make an appointment and my car was done in a timely manner. I was able to sit and relax in a comfortable lounge while my car was being taken care. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

nicole.cheatwood2, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

July 24, 2021

"It’s a pleasure to buy a car from this dealer.I met..."

- Kpham

It’s a pleasure to buy a car from this dealer. I met Tylor Voll who treated us very professionally. Let us try the car after car without complaints and never threaten us if buy or not to buy. Should try here if you plan to shop a Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

Kpham, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

July 23, 2021

"My best purchase experience ever! Joe Rosales was great..."

- Dana

My best purchase experience ever! Joe Rosales was great to negotiate with and Manny had excellent knowledge to share on the car. Very friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I love this place! I will never take my car anywhere..."

- ShelleyK

I love this place! I will never take my car anywhere else. It was easy to schedule and reschedule my service appointment. I was treated so well from the moment I set foot into the service department. I received a text message inviting me to voice any concerns or questions. I received a video from the technician working on my car which showed what was done The lobby is comfortable and equipped with drinks and snacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

ShelleyK, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

July 21, 2021

"Very friendly and helpful. Thank you so much! I really..."

- vallugo14

Very friendly and helpful. Thank you so much! I really got what I wanted and happy with my purchase. Ed and Eric were very helpful. Including the Staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

vallugo14, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

July 21, 2021

"AT MY AGE, I HAVE PURCHASED MORE CARS THAN I CAN..."

- theappliancediva

AT MY AGE, I HAVE PURCHASED MORE CARS THAN I CAN REMEMBER. I FINALLY FOUND THE "DREAM" DEALER. WELL INFORMED, ABLE TO LISTEN, PATIENT (ESPECIALLY NOW). THERESA WAS AMAZING - INTERACTING WITH ME DURING THE DAY TO ANSWER MY REDUNDANT QUESTIONS - SENDING VIDEOS OF THE CARS THAT WERE AVAILABLE - WITH DIALOGUE BY THE WAY. NOT PUSHY, THE SALES MANAGER WAS VERY PERSONABLE AND IN NO RUSH TO GO - BOTH VISITED WITH SON AND I - VERY HAPPY WITH THE ENTIRE EXPERIENCE---THE BEST EVER!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

theappliancediva, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

July 18, 2021

"Right when we pulled up to the dealership, my husband and..."

- ariel_holly

Right when we pulled up to the dealership, my husband and I were greeting by Cooper and he immediately helped point us in the direction of what car we wanted. He made the process so fast and easy, it’s almost unbelievable how quickly we were able to secure our dream car! I couldn’t be happier with my new car and the customer service that was provided to us. Everyone NEEDS to come to HB Mazda, and when you do, ask for Cooper!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

ariel_holly, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

July 17, 2021

"Thank you HB Mazda for the seamless acquisition of my..."

- HB Erin Girl

Thank you HB Mazda for the seamless acquisition of my 2021 CX 5.. Beginning with the friendly, laid back, engaging persona of Big Joe, to the very professional efficiency of Safue, to the patience and steadfast tutorial from Manny…ALL contributed to the complete peace of mind with my decision. Hopefully I will be equally impressed by their service department when returning for maintenance. First Mazda I’ve ever owned!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Safue Alailima
Jul 18, 2021 -

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

HB Erin Girl, Thank you for the opportunity. It was our pleasure. Welcome to our Mazda family!

July 16, 2021

"Great place friendly people awesome staff.sales person..."

- Robjg74

Great place friendly people awesome staff.sales person very professional. Got the deal and car I wanted. Very happy with the deal. Will recommend to family and friend. Great job!

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 16, 2021

"We had an absolutely fantastic experience working with Ed..."

- bryan55

We had an absolutely fantastic experience working with Ed and the whole HB Mazda team. They took great care of us at every step, and went the extra mile helping us get a business lease done (even though it required a lot of extra paperwork). Couldn't recommend them high enough. PLUS - we're loving our CX-5!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Huntington Beach Mazda responded

bryan55, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,040 results