Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Huntsville DriveTime

Huntsville, AL

N/A
14 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3801 University Dr. NW

Huntsville, AL

35816

Directions

14 Reviews of Huntsville DriveTime

Sort by Write a review
February 09, 2018

"Tried to Buy a Car..."

- Weimowner

Well I can certainly see why this dealership is rated so low as I add to the low ratings. I have one word - LAZY. They don't care if you buy from them. They do not return phone calls, they do not email you back in a timely fashion. They certainly bring the other DriveTime dealerships down. Do not waste your time with these half-a$$ salesmen. Customer service is non-existent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Blake
July 06, 2016

"Bridgecrest"

- 4102wade

I would not recommend anyone to use Drive Time as long as they are using Bridgecrest. I have Not been late at all and i needed customer service and they were rude and disrespectful. If you are going to buy from drive time make sure they do not use Bridgecrest if they do walk away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember
September 26, 2015

"They wouldn't even show us vehicles."

- Thankyouabba

We came to this drive time today, in the afternoon. They had a few hours left in the day. So it was not a last minute car trip. My mom was with us, because she was looking for a new car, as were we. Within a couple of minutes of arriving a lady came up to us and gave us her card and asked if we wanted to look around. We said yes, but there was a particular car we came to look at first. She did not offer to show us the car. We had to insist on seeing it. Minutes later, after my husband went in to her, she brought the keys out. We told her we wanted to see some other cars. She went inside and never returned out again. No one did. We were outside for a while and we decided to take our business somewhere where they wanted our business. They could have had two car sales but instead they got none from us. I do not know the reason why the lady, or any other employee would not wait on us. I don't know if it is because we were of a different race than them, or not. They were not super busy. When my husband went inside to make sure she was bringing the key out for the first car, she was just shooting the crap with a fellow employee. If this is how they treat people, I am happy to find it out right away and not after giving them my business...or spending more time there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
She didn't have a name tag on and gave the card to my mom.
August 07, 2015

"Quick fast and easy"

- Todd

My visit with drive time was very fast and easy! I told Kyle and Andrea my budget and what i was wanting as far as a vehicle! They both went right to work for me and found exactly what i was looking for at the Atlanta lot. They sent someone over there immediately and picked up the vehicle and called me as soon as it arrived at there lot!! i came in signed papers and was out the door in my new vehicle!! ITS THAT EASY!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Andrea, D'Ann,
April 23, 2015

"my experience at Drive Time"

- steven26

It was great our sale lady Andrea Mason was the best she was very nice and sweet. She made us feel very comfortably. I will be telling everyone I know about Drive Time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Mason
March 06, 2015

"Excellent"

- Teegee

Lloyd was a great agent, we test drove a Toyota Camry which was great. He explained everything about the car and have me the full run down on the spec of the car. So If your looking for a great car go to drive time and ask for Llyod he is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lloyd
March 04, 2015

"Lloyd Bonner was awesome!!!"

- Nikkipaul

My experience was great .Lloyd had a great personality. He was very helpful and nice. I accomplished my goal of leaving with a vehicle. Everyone who helped us was extremely nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lloyd Bonner
March 03, 2015

"Great experience"

- lovegrays3379

Andrea was great she helped to make my experience with drive time better than I could have anticipated. I would recommend drive time to both family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea
February 19, 2015

"Wonderful!!"

- Sgtsbabygirl

I had a great experience. Everyone worked with me to get me in a van asap. The financing is a tad expensive but I knew it would be. That's because of my credit not this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D'an, Kevin, Kyle, Daniel, Lloyd.
February 16, 2015

"best buy"

- heybetey

they make sure you are comfy while you are there. i loved the experience then what I have had in the past...everyone was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kevin tigg
1
1 - 10 of 14 results