Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Husson Motors

Salem, NH

not yet
rated
44 Reviews

8 Lowell Road

Salem, NH

03079

Directions

Is this your dealership?

44 Reviews of Husson Motors

Sort by
July 28, 2020

"Bought my Ford escape a year and a half ago my experience..."

- rdavidquintal

Bought my Ford escape a year and a half ago my experience was great they really helped me out my credit was bad today I'm doing much better I'm back at the dealership I just bought a 2016 Mazda CX-5 and I love it my salesman was Chris he was awesome they do you good there at Husson motors check them out you won't be disappointed friendly service good people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris calixto
July 25, 2020

"Just picked my car up today, best customer service I've..."

- Tammyl Valera

Just picked my car up today, best customer service I've ever had. Chris is an amazing salesman. They made all the paperwork and everything else with buying my new vehicle so easy. I would definitely recommend them. Very down to earth people who care about their customers!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
September 14, 2019

"This is the BEST - Forget the rest!"

- Anthony McDonald

My wife and I were in the market for a newer pre-owned vehicle. We looked at YELP, DealerRater, BBB, CarGurus, and a couple of other review sites. I specified no dealers under 4 stars, and ended up with a few that looked promising. After thoroughly checking the reviews and ratings, Husson Motors Inc. came up with the highest ratings. We headed to Salem, NH and hopefully a new (to us) vehicle. We were shown several vehicles, all of them beautiful, clean, and crying out to be taken home. Todd and Brian went above and beyond to put us into the one that was our top choice. We drove off the lot with a quality vehicle, which we are proud to own, and prouder still to say that we have made two lifelong friends who not only have customers for life, but my sons will be customers as well. Forget about going anywhere else for a quality car, truck, or SUV. All you need is love, and Husson Motors Inc.!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd, Brian
July 30, 2019

"Great vehicle!"

- MarinerMan

The people are nice. The place is clean. The car is exceptional Will be back for service. Also will refer friends. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jusin and Brian
July 17, 2019

"We can only say what are u waiting"

- RMDeNuccio

We had challenges. Justin Michaud is second to none.Its how business is done..If you need a reliable,radesire tionally priced then look no further.If you desire straight shooters,professionals Hudson Motors is the place. You cant do better.The set the standards all deals should merit.And Justin we thankyou.If you were feeling poor,we cant fathom the excellent and degree heights,when your in perfect form.Hudson is lucky but those customers that are lucky enough to experience your professionalism are beyond blessed.. Getter Done! Is given. Thank you Maria and Ray DeNuccio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin and Brian
April 15, 2019

"Easy transaction!"

- Todd007

Just purchased a Ford Sport Trac Adrenaline! Easy purchase with Justin Michaud. The vehicle is perfect and I had been looking USA wide for one. Paperwork took about three sips of coffee ( no kidding), was all ready to sign when I arrived. Took vehicle for test ride, returned for paperwork signature, then the longest wait......Justin took it to fill with gas! Return ride to Maine was fun, even had a few thumbs up from passing vehicles. I'd purchase another vehicle there and suggest other check them out. I can tell it is a professional, reputable dealer and their reviews prove it! Thanks Justin and and team Husson. Todd Bucksport, Maine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Michaud
April 09, 2019

"Buying a vehicle "

- Verniece

I traveled all the way from the state of Maine to this dealership, I read the great reviews, They were right on! What a great buying Experience, Thank You Justin,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
October 27, 2018

"Customer service "

- AMNTNJ16

My service at Husson Motots was beyond great. Nathan helped me not only to see what I qualified for but was also able to help out with car insurance. I am extremely grateful for his assistant and for him taking his time and to seeing everything that I did qualify for. I would recommend everyone to go to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
August 19, 2018

"Thank you to Justin for his excellent service "

- Dodge12

My husband and I wanted a safe vechile for our daughter,Justin went out of his way and made sure it was perfect for her. He went out of his way and made this the best experience for her. When she got the suv she loved it drives very nice all the way to Ohio. Very pleased will recommend Justin to anyone who needs a vechile thank you Justin the Dodge family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
July 28, 2018

"The easiest and stress-free car buying experience!"

- Samanaya

My second vehicle has just been purchased at Husson Motors. So stress-free easy and painless! Justin and Brian are so nice and caring and truly look out for you and your needs. Will definitely be back and will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thank you again Justin and Brian!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Brian
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results