About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Husson Motors

5.0

36 Lifetime Reviews

8 Lowell Road, Salem, New Hampshire 03079 Directions
Sales: (603) 898-2886

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Husson Motors

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2018

"Thank you to Justin for his excellent service "

- Dodge12

My husband and I wanted a safe vechile for our daughter,Justin went out of his way and made sure it was perfect for her. He went out of his way and made this the best experience for her. When she got the suv she loved it drives very nice all the way to Ohio. Very pleased will recommend Justin to anyone who needs a vechile thank you Justin the Dodge family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
July 28, 2018

"The easiest and stress-free car buying experience!"

- Samanaya

My second vehicle has just been purchased at Husson Motors. So stress-free easy and painless! Justin and Brian are so nice and caring and truly look out for you and your needs. Will definitely be back and will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thank you again Justin and Brian!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Brian
July 14, 2018

"Fantastic place"

- Josiepapi23

Husson motors is Awesome place to get cars or trucks. They treat you with respect and always help you find the best car in your budget .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
June 09, 2018

"Easiest car buying experience "

- aprillia

I went in with an idea of what I wanted and a price range and they were able to help me find a car with no muss or fuss. I have to say they were very pleasant and helpful and very knowledgeable and made the whole process quick and easy and I have never been more happy with my car or how easy it was to get it. Justin was a great sales associate and made the whole process super easy and they got me a good deal. Would recommend to anyone. April

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
April 01, 2017

"Great dealer. Great people"

- Brenmac

it started looking for a car online and I found one that I fell in love with at Husson motors, I emailed them and said it was still in stock so I went and spoke with John, I have to say he is such a great person to work with and is very understanding. I had no troubles or problems during the process. My girlfriend and I traded in an SUV for an impala and we were in and out in less than a week! Great place and great people! Would highly recommend this dealer to anyone in the area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
March 31, 2017

"Plesant experience"

- Vesquious

No pressure courteous sales staff with ample knowledge on the vehicles they are selling. With a good selection of clean quality cars, SUV's and trucks, it's no wonder they boast about serving the community for over 22 years and why they are still in business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
February 16, 2017

"Top of the line sales associates."

- max

So I've purchased another vehicle from Husson Motors....and the first thing I want to say is they get better and better. Just when you think there is nothing that needs improvement. I contacted Sandy(1st class sales associate) with a request for a particular vehicle for a specific price including my trade-in. I asked her if she would be able to make it work within my financial guidelines. Sandy of course said she'd be able to do anything. Husson Motors exceeded my expectations and I ended up with a better deal than I asked for.....again!!! Everyone that I came in contact with there, Sales, auto-detail, including upper management were all very helpful and extremely courteous and easy to talk to, but never pushy. I would definitely encourage anyone to give them the opportunity to help you into your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy, other sales associates, Upper Management and auto detailing.
July 04, 2015

"Never will deal with again"

- Charger82

I bought a Dodge Charger for the first time at this dealer. I will never go to again. They are nothing but liars. I go and get the car and it wasn't even detailed. They said they would owe me a detail. They didn't even detail the car before it went on the lot. A lot of dealers that sell cars for a lot of money, give it a full detail. Including taking out scratches. When they said they would detail my car, that wasn't even part of the scratches. Not only that, Sandy the sales lady I dealt with wouldn't bring the price down, that was her first word to me. I didn't even ask first, right there should have raised a red flag. That they were hiding something. Then they said when after I got the car, cause I loved it. They said they would pay off a loan I had from my other vehicle I traded. Then give me $1500 for it. What do they do, change the story on the loan. The trade wasn't even what they said. All they do is lie to you. I got the car at a good deal, but still. They ripped me off and it wasn't right. But now two days after having the car, I found issues with it. One was the tires were all dry rotted and bad may I say. They told me with an attitude bring it to there shop. So I did that and what do they say. They pass cars everyday like that. Wow, passing cars with not safe tires. So I told them I will go to the state and they changed things right away on that. Right there shows you had bad they are. Of course they give me cheap tires from Michelin's. They want a lot of money for the cars and are cheap on the parts. I also told them to before they put the tires on the alignment was off and all they did was ignore me. Talk about rude. So I told the dealership on that and they said I should have told them. Its like are you kidding me. I did tell them. So there was $90 I had to spend. Then when I got the alignment, my mechanic found a couple of problems with it. Shocks and a seal leaking. So I told the dealership on the shocks first. They tell me they weren't leaking before. That is bull, it don't take two days after having the car for those to leak. So I didn't tell them on the seal. Cause all I did was fight with them on the shocks. I wanted to buy a car so I wouldn't have to put work into this quick. So I had to do the shocks also. Not only that, I found rust bubbles also after it being in the shade and that wont be cheap to fix either. So I have to say, they are the worst dealer I have ever dealt with and will never go back to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sandy
July 04, 2015

"Second failure. I'll never return. "

- Very disappointed

I purchased a Honda Accord from Husson 6 years ago. Post purchase I found several problems wit the car. It wouldn't start on the day after purchase. They did eventually come to my house to replace the battery but only after lots of yelling and screaming. The idiot lights in this car all came on within a few days of purchase. Husson's garage cleared the lights a few times but they kept coming back on and stayed on for the entire 6 years that I owned the car. Passing inspection every year was very tricky because of the idiot lights. There were several other issues with the car that were not so major A month ago I needed a new car and decided to give Husson A chance to redeem themselves. This time I purchased a Honda Pilot. The day after Purchase, I opened the rear driver's side door, slightly touched the back of the drivers seat and the entire panel on the back of that seat fell into the floor. Today I went to load the first CD into the 6 CD changer. The first CD I put in causes the changer to jam. The CD player won't do anything now. There are several other less serious faults with this car. I will never return to this dealer Again for any reason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sandy
August 05, 2014

"So far so good"

- Kearbear

I haven't gone in yet an looked at the vechile but I found one that I really like an I called an explained my situation to Chris an he made me aware of what I should get together to come in with an so I look forward to going an an hopefully choosing a vechile from them!! Chris was very polite an had excellent customer service skills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Normyle
Other Employees : Chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results