Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai City

4.8

593 Lifetime Reviews

4393 Route 130 S, Burlington, New Jersey 08016 Directions
Sales: (855) 240-2748

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

593 Reviews of Hyundai City

Sort by Write a review
January 26, 2019

"new car purchase"

- wheels5

hello went to this dealership on 1 26 2019 and found a 2018 hyundai elantra value edition and it was priced very good sale went very smooth no issues and financing was a breeze

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Supnick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cassie Kerwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 25, 2018

"Tucson Purchase"

- 6Tucson13

I recently purchased a new 2018 Tucson Sport. My sales specialist Riley, was professional, friendly, and very patient. He was able to answer all my questions about the Tucson and made the entire process from beginning to end painless. I would definitely recommend the dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riley Sivalingham
December 30, 2017

"A little SNEAKY!!"

- M.McKnight

Watch the FINANCE DEPARTMENT!!! Don’t allow them to charge one penny extra that you did not agree to even when you pick up your plates. Make the Dealership OWN UP TO THEIR promises and MISTAKES. The customer should never pay for their errors period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassie Kerwood
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sales Manager: Jarrid Graham, Salesman: John Frison and Finance Manager: Tammy Olsen.
December 27, 2017

"Hyundai Sonata SEL"

- ptharris11

I dealt with Liz Petnicki and Fred Supnick during my experience with Hyundai City. Liz was very helpful and informative via email. She answered all my questions about different versions of the Hyundai Sonata and the prices that went with them. That information helped me make the decision to lease a new Hyundai Sonata. When I arrived at Hyundai City, Fred was great finalizing the information that I agreed to with Liz via email. He took me on a test drive to make sure I liked the car and answered any questions I had. After that, the process was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Supnick
Liz Petnicki
December 23, 2017

"Marc"

- tarakatz22

Marc was fantastic, professional, honest and treated us like we were his only customer. He answered all of our questions and was more than helpful when deciding on which car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Dinetz
December 20, 2017

"Great job!"

- davidsebra

Tammy in the finance department was a pleasure to work with and our sales rep Corey was fantastic. We got what we wanted the process was very smooth much quicker than other dealerships I have worked with in the past. A great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Perreault, Tammy Olsen (I think)
December 19, 2017

"Very professional experience"

- deedee1736

Excellent experience was had while shopping for this Sonata. Very polite, knowledgeable sales staff. They made a real effort to meet my needs. This is the third car I have purchased there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric Williams
December 16, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- melpierson

As mentioned previously, we had an outstanding experience from beginning to end at Hyundai City and we plan to return to lease another vehicle for our younger daughter when she starts to drive. Dan was very responsive during the negotiation stage, Marc was very accommodating and informative when we went to pick up the car and Cassie fully reviewed and educated us about our lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Dinetz
Cassie Kerwood
Dan Brusha
December 14, 2017

"sales and finance review"

- garvin21

Excellent service in all phases and as previously stated I will recommend people to shop at the dealership when in the market to purchase a vehicle This is my 5th vehicle purchased under the hyundai brand in the state of nj I am completely satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ripley salesman
December 13, 2017

"Hyundai Elantra"

- virginiafranksinfo

Fred and the staff were very courteous and the experience as a whole was terrific. We financed through the dealer and the process was easy and painless. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Supnick
1
...
1 - 10 of 593 results