About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of Bedford and Bedford Mitsubishi

4.7

212 Lifetime Reviews

18300 Rockside Rd, Cleveland, Ohio 44146 Directions
Sales: (440) 439-0700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

212 Reviews of Hyundai of Bedford and Bedford Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2017

"I love my new 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport"

- vjb1x

What I listed in the previous pages apply to my feelings towards my sales person and the dealer ship. P.S. I responded to the survey in good faith and answered each question to the best of my ability. But then had trouble closing the review because I didn't initially have 25 words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas, Nick and Randy were all very professional
October 13, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Tuscon"

- jsajdinardo

Great customer service, easy to talk with. We didn't feel forced or pushed throughout the process. Our salesman presented options we hadn't considered which helped us walk away with a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Franklin
October 12, 2017

"Asweome"

- ASHL.SAWYER9

Love the dealership. This is my second Hyundai from the same location and the employees are always professional, friendly and get the job done every time. I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to finance a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck
October 02, 2017

"Heavenly Hyundai"

- boblisasmith

Absolute professionalism, courtesy, and knowledgeable about product. Very impressed and was very kind, pleasant to work with. I will recommend family and friends to this particular Hyundai Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and Carly.
September 30, 2017

"2017 Tucson"

- jwigle

this is one reason I don't like to take surveys. I answered all your questions and now I have to write at least 25 words?? this should be an optional section, not a required section. I like the car so far and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 28, 2017

"The best!"

- diannmillerlt

I couldn't be happier!! The staff was awesome...Miguel the manager assisted in the sale and was very informative. I will refer everyone I know to Hyundai of Bedford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 22, 2017

"This dealer is not to be trusted.!!!!!!"

- 05dodgert

This dealer lures you into their building with deals on the net then up the price once you get there. They are liars and can't be trusted!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I dealt with the on line staff and the sales manager. DON'T SHOP HERE!!!!
September 21, 2017

"MY Car"

- geerosie51

I just love my Hyundai. I could not have made a better decision and the staff at Hyundai of Bedford helped me so much as I was looking around. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 16, 2017

"Leasing for first time"

- stillaries69

I would really rather buy cars then leasing on demand but I will do my best moving forward to help my credit grow and and hopefully an also love the change in the car business. Thank u sincerely ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wholefoods Market
September 14, 2017

"Love it!"

- olukayodetadese

I just love my new Hyundai and I had s great experience at Hyundai of Bedford. I have already sent a friend fora new car. (They loved mine!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results