Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hyundai of Greeley

Greeley, CO

4.7
386 Reviews

4533 W. 29th Street

Greeley, CO

80634

Directions

386 Reviews of Hyundai of Greeley

Sort by
October 15, 2021

"Will never go to another dealership, Josh has always been..."

- harmer.tracy

Will never go to another dealership, Josh has always been very honest when selling us cars. Russ in the service department is amazing and is always very honest and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Shepherd
5.0
October 12, 2021

"I do not enjoy the car buying "game" at all and actually..."

- SusanJ

I do not enjoy the car buying "game" at all and actually dread interacting with car salespeople when it is time for a new vehicle. We started trying to buy a Palisade in Cheyenne and walked out the door over the way we were treated. We searched online for the vehicle we wanted, and started interacting with Josh at Hyundai of Greeley. Although it took 40+ emails to reach a deal on price, I found Josh to be pleasant, and honest. He did exactly what he said he would do and never tried to slip extra charges past us. The finance manager was also upfront and honest and never tried to play games. The only downside was the actual price and the market demand surcharge. There are no deals to be had anywhere on cars right now, so I do not blame this specific dealer, but yikes...

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Shepherd
5.0
October 10, 2021

"We purchased a used Forester from Hyundai this past..."

- Marglett

We purchased a used Forester from Hyundai this past winter. We traded in our Scion. The Scion had an RV braking system installed and the dealer said they would remove it and return it to us before selling the Scion. We bought the Forester over a weekend and the shop said they wouldn't have time to de-install the brake until the next week. When I called a few days later they had already sold the Scion and they did not remove the RV braking system; they sold it with the braking system intact. The dealership continued to promise they'd get the Scion back into the shop, remove the braking system, and return it to us. We got the runaround - never did get the braking system or any compensation for it, and had to purchase a new system for the Forester. I won't deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Shepherd
3.0
October 10, 2021

"Always great and easy to work with. I enjoy the coffee..."

- hamckee39

Always great and easy to work with. I enjoy the coffee machine and I never have to wait long, or I am told exactly how long each service will take. The only thing annoying is being constantly asked to give reviews!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know name in the service department
October 07, 2021

"WOW - Price Gouging at its best. How to destroy a brand..."

- pschlosser1

WOW - Price Gouging at its best. How to destroy a brand and share the true culture of a dealership. I found the car I like at another dealer but would rather have a different color, Greeley is getting. So they give me the price, MSRP with a $2K Greeley Savings line item. What's the savings? They say it based on market demand, we the dealer in Denver has no BS Gouging, just MSRP. Good luck this dealer will get every penny out of you and I don't want that for service over the life of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Shepherd
4.0
October 03, 2021

"It's always a great experience very friendly staff. They..."

- Amy sonata

It's always a great experience very friendly staff. They let me know ahead what will need to be done soon with no pressure. Always a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ
September 20, 2021

"Love coming here everyone is professional and..."

- raellerives

Love coming here everyone is professional and accommodating! Never wait long, never leave sad. I have been gone for a year and had to take my Tucson to a Hyundai in El Paso... Total rip off, service dept was terrible even with an apt it was an all day event. I am so happy I am able to bring Pearl here again!!!

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone in the Service dept Rocks!!
September 16, 2021

"Service department is professional and provides good..."

- wandak26

Service department is professional and provides good service in a timely manner. The reservation system works well fir me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Adkins
August 26, 2021

"Josh was great to work with, very helpful and..."

- trapshooter98

Josh was great to work with, very helpful and knowledgeable. No pressure and didn't feel rushed (even though he was working with two customers simultaneously - way to multi-task!). Finance was friendly, thorough without pressure. Very likely to recommend or return when ready to trade again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Shepherd
5.0
August 23, 2021

"Everyone was friendly and not pushy! I would recommended..."

- Perino.Victoria

Everyone was friendly and not pushy! I would recommended my friends and family to purchase a car from Greeley Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey
1
...
1 - 10 of 386 results