About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of La Quinta

4.9

253 Lifetime Reviews

79025 California 111, La Quinta, California 92253 Directions
Sales: (760) 564-5070

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

253 Reviews of Hyundai of La Quinta

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2018

"the best dealer ever"

- fishbzz

i had been looking at the g80 for about 2 monthe some of the other dealer like palm spring genines were rude and didnt give me the time of day there loss.i drove to hundi of la quinta.were i was greeted by a sales rep bryan.i told him my needs and what i wanted.i found the g80 sport and we started to do a deal.the finance was grest and just a bunch of very nice people that work wo=ith you.anyway they prceeded to close the deal and bryan assured me what ever it take they woud do threr bext toget it done.on monday afternoon.they call me and said they got hundi to finince a gret interst rate and a payment lower than i agreed to and we did the dealafter the deal was done bryan my sales man help me with all the gagits and i was off.will refer and buy more cares from them great experince.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bryan
Jan 14, 2018 -

fishbzz responded

ii wrote this review about la quinta hundi,dont know why i said bryan as my asles person but his name was kevin.must have been so happy about the way he took care of me i forget his name sorry kevin.

January 04, 2018

"Kevin was excellent."

- Victoria Guzman

Although it was a late night 12/19/17. We walked in and Kevin greeted us with a smile got us our new Hyundai Tucson. He went the extra mile to get us what we wanted the price and the payment. He is an excellent Salesman and will help you get what you want for the right price. Great Job Kevin. Thank You, Victoria Guzman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Von Poppen
Jan 09, 2018 -

Hyundai of La Quinta responded

Hyundai Of La Quinta is glad to earn your business and we thank you for your nice review. Hope we can continue to earn your business. Thank you

January 02, 2018

"Great service"

- Lovergirl123

My man and I found the perfect car at Hyundai LaQuinta thanks to Kieth winter's, Eric, Mike and Greg thank you for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kieth, Eric, Mike and Greg
Jan 09, 2018 -

Hyundai of La Quinta responded

We thank you for doing business at Hyundai Of la Quinta and for your support. Thank you

December 25, 2017

"Hyundai"

- beltranjas18

I am very pleased with my car! Sales men & mechanics were nice and helpful to me and my sister! Would recommend this dealership and our sales man Abel to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abel (sales man), Ian, &Eric
Jan 09, 2018 -

Hyundai of La Quinta responded

Glad Able was able to help you and your man get the car that fits your wants and needs. Thank you for choosing Hyundai Of La quinta.

December 23, 2017

"First Car"

- aar564

Always wanted an Elantra and that's exactly what I got. It was quick and easy except for the financing part, but luckily my dad was with me and I believe he got me the best deal for a new leased car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2018 -

Hyundai of La Quinta responded

Elantra is a very nice car for the money. We thank you for your business and nice review. Thank you and have a great day !

December 23, 2017

"fairly pleased"

- nansielou

Will come back, do not wish to add anything. Enjoy driving the car. Could have a little more info on tripmeter. Car handles very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones
Jan 09, 2018 -

Hyundai of La Quinta responded

Thank you for your business. We would be glad to go back through the car and explain things that you may not understand at your convenience. Thank you

December 20, 2017

"Best dealer ship ever"

- scoot1708

I never thought buying a car could be made so friendly and injoying the team at this dealer was great in every way possible I share my experience with every one I know and how great full I am to have been blessed by a great team of people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
Jan 09, 2018 -

Hyundai of La Quinta responded

So happy you had a great experience and we were able to earn your business. Thanks for the kind words . Have a great day !

December 19, 2017

"Birthday Present"

- delrio2u

The sales team and finance manager was really friendly and professional. They made my buying experience easy. I would definitely purchase a car again from Hyundai at La Quinta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2018 -

Hyundai of La Quinta responded

Happy Birthday !! Glad we made it easy. Toyota makes it easy .... We made it easy ! LOL !! Thank you for your business here at Hyundai Of La Quinta and your nice review. Thank you

December 13, 2017

"sales manager was very unprofessional"

- rick.j.leblanc

Have been to this dealer 3 times - last visit was mid November, 2017 after Black Friday Sales Event was advertised.. We test drove a Hyundai Sante Fe and sat down to see if the could find exact care we wanted and to see what kind of deal we could get. Salesman was Craig Raney and Sales Manager was Robert. Salesman did not fully understand the car - claimed car 'all the options' but could not explain what came with Tech package. Said they could not get car we wanted - two days later we went to Palm Springs Hyundai who found the exact car. Sales manager would not give us straight answers on deals offered for Black Friday Sales Event. Initially offered $1000 for trade-in - when blue book is $2800. I said I wanted to know the complete offer - trade-in and discount on new car before we agreed on trade-in. Sales manager as what we wanted for trade-in and we said something close to KBB - his 2nd offer was $1300 and still no confirmation of what the Black Friday deal was. Asked for our keys back for trade-in and said forget the trade-in - just tell us what the deal is - told them "we are tired of playing games'. Sales manager said "its you who are playing games" - we said goodbye. No offer of any gift for the test drive. A few days later, went to Palm Springs Hyundai - who found exact car in Phoenix and we bought it on Nov 20 with BlackFriday 0% financing and $1000 deduction. After the purchase they asked what we were going to do with our current vehicle and I said probably donate to charity to get tax write-off. They looked at our car and said they would buy for .$2700. Straightforward and simple, very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Raney and Robert - Sales Mgr
Dec 13, 2017 -

Hyundai of La Quinta responded

Hello My Name is Bobby Calloway, General Manager here at Hyundai Of La Quinta. On behalf of Our owner, and the staff , I would like to apologize to you and your family. I am lost for words and there is nothing that i can say to make it right. But i would like to offer for you to come by and talk with me. Please call me at 760-564-5070 to set up a time that would be convenient for you to come see me. If you would rather not meet with me , i also understand that to. I thank you for letting me know about this unfortunate situation and fully understand as to why you would be upset. Thank you and i look forward to hearing back from you.

December 13, 2017

"Love it!"

- npotwin

David was a great help in getting my car. He was awesome. The biggest pull to buy from Hyundai of la Quinta was Anthony in services. His customer services goes above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2017 -

Hyundai of La Quinta responded

Thank you for your business and feedback. Anthony is a great employee. hope you enjoyed your new car and have a great day !!

1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results