About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of La Quinta

4.9

275 Lifetime Reviews

79025 California 111, La Quinta, California 92253 Directions
Sales: (760) 564-5070

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

275 Reviews of Hyundai of La Quinta

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2018

"Honest and Fair"

- Laynekauf

I just bought a used car from their team and it was a great experience and process. They were very fair with the pricing and honest without trying to add a bunch of pointless fees. They were precise and fair without pressuring while explaining everything in detail and happily answering all of my questions. They even stayed hours late to get the deal done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith & Eric
October 22, 2018

"Great people to deal with "

- Ptcruiser

We were looking for a good used vehicle to leave in California. The folks at Hyundai of LaQuinta were a pleasure to deal with. I will recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abel Castro
Oct 24, 2018 -

Hyundai of La Quinta responded

Thank you very much for choosing Hyundai Of La Quinta ! Have a great day !

September 23, 2018

"Got the Deal!"

- Karla

I went in and told Ricardo & Cole what I wanted in a car deal and got it! I knew I wanted the Kona and they made it happen! I'm saving money compared to my other vehicle payment, on gas and other operational costs. Perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo & Cole
Oct 24, 2018 -

Hyundai of La Quinta responded

We thank you for your business and choosing Hyundai Of la quinta. Have a great day !

September 12, 2018

"Amazing!"

- Lucycisne

I had a great experience at hyundai of la quinta, Martin was attending me and my mom beautifully he was very patient and informative! I left home with my first car very pleased with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin
August 22, 2018

"Professional, friendly, focused on the client."

- thankful

A very positive experience, they were always committed to helping the client. Would highly recommend them! We are very happy with our car, and especially the service we received. Thank you! G & A Breckenridge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones, & whole staff- Every one were very helpful!
August 20, 2018

"2017 Santa Fe Sport"

- CC Ryder

I would like to thank Keith and the staff at La Quinta Hyundai for the professional assistance given to me with my purchase. Keith was there to assist when required, everyone involved did a great job, they made the experience comfortable and enjoyable. I would certainly recommend La Quinta Hyundai to anyone that is considering buying a Hyundai product, they have a great team. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Winters and staff
August 10, 2018

"Wonderful."

- Maroisron

From the internet inquiry to the information shared on the vehicle, the test drive and the closing everything was professional and friendly. That's to Bobby, Iam, Keith, Dennis, Gene and Kim. I hope I didn't leave anyone out. And please don't forget the special cold water at the reception.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Employee names are listed above.
July 16, 2018

"Stress free"

- Janet Johnson

They helped me find a car that fit my budget and were so good at accommodating my schedule. Also, I was very pleased with the efficiency of the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Gene, Fred
July 09, 2018

"Fantastic first car buying experience "

- Carlaf123

This was my very first car purchase and it couldn’t have gone smoother. My sales man, Martin, was very helpful and he answered all the questions we asked. He was very honest and straightforward . He really knew how to show us the cars and told me what I would be getting for my money. We were in and out way faster than I thought we would be. Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Diaz
July 05, 2018

"Hyundai Elantra Sport"

- Campos81

Great customer service and support for the vehicle I was looking for. Keith explained all the details of the vehicle I purchased and he also explained the warranty for it as well, I would for sure return for a second purchase and many more. Thank you for the great experience and making me feel like part of the Hyundai family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Winters
1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results