About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of La Quinta

4.9

273 Lifetime Reviews

79025 California 111, La Quinta, California 92253 Directions
Sales: (760) 564-5070

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

273 Reviews of Hyundai of La Quinta

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2018

"Got the Deal!"

- Karla

I went in and told Ricardo & Cole what I wanted in a car deal and got it! I knew I wanted the Kona and they made it happen! I'm saving money compared to my other vehicle payment, on gas and other operational costs. Perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo & Cole
September 12, 2018

"Amazing!"

- Lucycisne

I had a great experience at hyundai of la quinta, Martin was attending me and my mom beautifully he was very patient and informative! I left home with my first car very pleased with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin
August 22, 2018

"Professional, friendly, focused on the client."

- thankful

A very positive experience, they were always committed to helping the client. Would highly recommend them! We are very happy with our car, and especially the service we received. Thank you! G & A Breckenridge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones, & whole staff- Every one were very helpful!
August 20, 2018

"2017 Santa Fe Sport"

- CC Ryder

I would like to thank Keith and the staff at La Quinta Hyundai for the professional assistance given to me with my purchase. Keith was there to assist when required, everyone involved did a great job, they made the experience comfortable and enjoyable. I would certainly recommend La Quinta Hyundai to anyone that is considering buying a Hyundai product, they have a great team. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Winters and staff
August 10, 2018

"Wonderful."

- Maroisron

From the internet inquiry to the information shared on the vehicle, the test drive and the closing everything was professional and friendly. That's to Bobby, Iam, Keith, Dennis, Gene and Kim. I hope I didn't leave anyone out. And please don't forget the special cold water at the reception.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Employee names are listed above.
July 16, 2018

"Stress free"

- Janet Johnson

They helped me find a car that fit my budget and were so good at accommodating my schedule. Also, I was very pleased with the efficiency of the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Gene, Fred
July 09, 2018

"Fantastic first car buying experience "

- Carlaf123

This was my very first car purchase and it couldn’t have gone smoother. My sales man, Martin, was very helpful and he answered all the questions we asked. He was very honest and straightforward . He really knew how to show us the cars and told me what I would be getting for my money. We were in and out way faster than I thought we would be. Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Diaz
July 05, 2018

"Hyundai Elantra Sport"

- Campos81

Great customer service and support for the vehicle I was looking for. Keith explained all the details of the vehicle I purchased and he also explained the warranty for it as well, I would for sure return for a second purchase and many more. Thank you for the great experience and making me feel like part of the Hyundai family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Winters
June 29, 2018

"GREAR EXPERENCE"

- pablo123

I WAS WORRY ABOUT WALKING IN TO ANOTHER SO CALL CAR DEALER BUT THIS PEOPLE ARE THE BEST . THEY HAD EVERYTHING READY EVEN BEFORE I SEAT DOWN , I NEVER HAD THAT HEAVY PRESSURE TO BUY SOMETHING I DIDNT WANT . SIGN SOME PAPER AND I WAS WALKING OUT WITH MY NEW SUV THANKS GUYS ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARTIN
June 28, 2018

"Good service"

- jdmccl357

Bought a car for my wife 2 months ago and the deal was so good we came back and got the same car for myself last week. Keith sold us both cars and his professionalism is remarkable. The price offered for my trade was offensive, so I am still stuck selling my old car. The car price on the website jumped 3 grand when I walked onsite. There were issues and Keith explained everything but the price was still higher than down the street.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith, Eric
1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results