About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of La Quinta

4.9

237 Lifetime Reviews

79025 California 111, La Quinta, California 92253 Directions
Sales: (760) 564-5070

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

237 Reviews of Hyundai of La Quinta

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Sonata"

- avn2288

Great staff and experience in my purchase they were very helpful and didn't harass me in any way .finance was straight forward no problem with any part of my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 09, 2017

"Tucson"

- k.hibbitts67

This is my 3rd Hyundai. I have been happy with my car buying experience all 3 times. I leave also been happy with the vehicle itself. Never any major problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017 -

Hyundai of La Quinta responded

Congrats on your 3rd Hyundai ! That's awesome ! Thank you so much for your continued business and the nice review. Have a great day !

November 08, 2017

"Hard working sales team"

- l8eybug3

We were involved in a repurchase with a vehicle that we purchased from Hyundai in June. Through no fault of theirs, the vehicle had to be repurchased. In hearing this, the entire team at Hyundai made what was not an optimal experience into a more manageable one in the end. They were understanding, and helped us into another vehicle that we were happy with. Their dedication to keeping us happy went above what was expected of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin, Bobby, Mark, Randy, Eric, and the entire management team
Nov 14, 2017 -

Hyundai of La Quinta responded

Thank you for your trust in Hyundai and getting another vehicle from Hyundai Of la quinta. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Hyundai. Have a great day ! Thank you again

November 07, 2017

"Friendly and helpful"

- pushykim

They always go out of their way to help us and meet our needs. We just purchased our seventh vehicle. Thank you Hyundai of La Quinta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017 -

Hyundai of La Quinta responded

Glad to know that are team was able to help you and your family get the right car for you. Hyundai Of La Quinta thanks you for your continued business. Thank you for the nice review ! Have a great day !

November 03, 2017

"survey review"

- e-jimenez14

Great service and great staff they all were very helpful and friendly, Kim was amazing in helping me get the car I wanted. Thank you all very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim
Nov 06, 2017 -

Hyundai of La Quinta responded

Thank you very much for the nice review. Glad to be of service to you and your family. Kim Is a good asset to our company ! Great job Kim ! Looking forward to your continued business at Hyundai Of la Quinta. Have a great day !

October 26, 2017

"2018 Sonata"

- eongarratt

What can I say the personal at Hyundai of La Quinta are the best. From the sales to the service department, even the parts manager Gus helped me in getting my vehicle the way I wanted it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2017 -

Hyundai of La Quinta responded

Hyundai Of La Quinta would like to thank you for your business and your kind review. Your car looks beautiful with the tint and the chrome wheels. You sure know how to dress up a car ! Have a great day and thank you so much.

October 24, 2017

"Fisrt purshase of a hyundai"

- jjim072781

i had a good experince, staff and my sales persone Guillermo was really nice and profecional to me, they really put an effort to have my car ready for me, i really like my new Tucson night edition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guillermo, Robert
Nov 02, 2017 -

Hyundai of La Quinta responded

We are so glad you likes Guillermo, he is a great asset to our company. So glad you love your new tucson ! Thank you for doing business at Hyundai Of la Quinta and have a great day !

October 19, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Beanie13

My first time buying a car on my own, and the experience was great! The whole staff was helpful and it was nice not being pressured. Follow up so far has been very strong and I want to thank everyone from my salesman, David, to Eric in finance for making the process easy and enjoyable. Maureen O

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Robert, Eric
Nov 02, 2017 -

Hyundai of La Quinta responded

I am sure it was nerve racking for your first time to be buying a car. We are so glad you had a great experience here at Hyundai Of La Quinta. We thank you for your business and have a great day !

October 06, 2017

"Great car sold by friendly amateurs"

- forensicsmd

Salesman kept dropping the ball by not following up with me and not returning my calls. When I had it serviced, they acted as if they'd never serviced a car before. But everyone is always very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2017 -

Hyundai of La Quinta responded

Hello My name is Bobby Calloway, General Manager. I want to thank you for your review, I apologize that we did not follow up with you in a timely manner. Glad to hear that everyone was pleasant . If you would like to discuss this further i am available at any time. 760-564-5070 Thank you so much for your business.

October 06, 2017

"New car"

- kdallosta

Upon arrival I was greeted and Immediately pointed into the way I needed to go. And was able to start my car buying process. I couldn’t be more happy with the customer service from everyone at La Quinta, and I absolutely love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith winters
Oct 19, 2017 -

Hyundai of La Quinta responded

Thank you very much for this review. Your business means everything to us. We are so glad you were taken care of in a timely manner. Thank you and have a great day !

1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results