Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of La Quinta

4.8

279 Lifetime Reviews

79025 California 111, La Quinta, California 92253 Directions
Sales: (760) 564-5070

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

279 Reviews of Hyundai of La Quinta

Sort by Write a review
March 29, 2019

"Great Experience and an Awesome Car"

- G70_Owner

Had a fantastic experience with this dealership. They worked hard to put the deal together and put me in the car I wanted. Everything from first greeting to follow-up has been excellent! Would recommend this dealership to my family and friends. Plus La Quinta is beautiful (first time there) and seems like a nice place to spend a day (or weekend).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Knauss, Greg Dixon, Mark Link, Eric Steele
March 10, 2019

"Bad service and deal"

- Collegeguy

The dealership lied to my 81 year old parents you are retired and live on a pension, about the deal and they miss their DR. Appointment, There was yelling and I tell everyone to avoid. They made us feel like we were ripping them off, if you can't give me the deal let me leave, I told my parents to leave, but they were tired and they are fake not there to help you. They gave us a deal and telled my parents they are losing money. I tell everyone to avoid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mario and Chris I don't remember the guy who who wrote the contract or the service manager, I regret going
December 01, 2018

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- smilin29

I was looking for a new car, having a number of different models and makes to check out. I was pleased beyond words with the treatment I received from Hyundai of La Quinta. The whole experience was so positive. I felt I was treated very honestly and fairly. I was so pleased with everyone and everything that I purchased a 2019 Santa Fe XL from them. I am so happy with this car. I know I made the right choice and am so thankful I gave them my business. I was a very pleasurable experience. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great car and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davey Jones and Ricardo Contrearas-Ceja
November 30, 2018

"Highly Recommend "

- Customer

I had the best experience purchasing my vehicle from here! The whole staff was very friendly and I highly recommend! I did a lot of research and they gave me the best deal around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kack
November 01, 2018

"Honest and Fair"

- Laynekauf

I just bought a used car from their team and it was a great experience and process. They were very fair with the pricing and honest without trying to add a bunch of pointless fees. They were precise and fair without pressuring while explaining everything in detail and happily answering all of my questions. They even stayed hours late to get the deal done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith & Eric
October 22, 2018

"Great people to deal with "

- Ptcruiser

We were looking for a good used vehicle to leave in California. The folks at Hyundai of LaQuinta were a pleasure to deal with. I will recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abel Castro
Oct 24, 2018 -

Hyundai of La Quinta responded

Thank you very much for choosing Hyundai Of La Quinta ! Have a great day !

September 23, 2018

"Got the Deal!"

- Karla

I went in and told Ricardo & Cole what I wanted in a car deal and got it! I knew I wanted the Kona and they made it happen! I'm saving money compared to my other vehicle payment, on gas and other operational costs. Perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo & Cole
Oct 24, 2018 -

Hyundai of La Quinta responded

We thank you for your business and choosing Hyundai Of la quinta. Have a great day !

September 12, 2018

"Amazing!"

- Lucycisne

I had a great experience at hyundai of la quinta, Martin was attending me and my mom beautifully he was very patient and informative! I left home with my first car very pleased with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin
August 22, 2018

"Professional, friendly, focused on the client."

- thankful

A very positive experience, they were always committed to helping the client. Would highly recommend them! We are very happy with our car, and especially the service we received. Thank you! G & A Breckenridge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Jones, & whole staff- Every one were very helpful!
August 20, 2018

"2017 Santa Fe Sport"

- CC Ryder

I would like to thank Keith and the staff at La Quinta Hyundai for the professional assistance given to me with my purchase. Keith was there to assist when required, everyone involved did a great job, they made the experience comfortable and enjoyable. I would certainly recommend La Quinta Hyundai to anyone that is considering buying a Hyundai product, they have a great team. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Winters and staff
1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results