About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of La Quinta

4.9

268 Lifetime Reviews

79025 California 111, La Quinta, California 92253 Directions
Sales: (760) 564-5070

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

268 Reviews of Hyundai of La Quinta

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2018

"Stress free"

- Janet Johnson

They helped me find a car that fit my budget and were so good at accommodating my schedule. Also, I was very pleased with the efficiency of the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Gene, Fred
July 09, 2018

"Fantastic first car buying experience "

- Carlaf123

This was my very first car purchase and it couldn’t have gone smoother. My sales man, Martin, was very helpful and he answered all the questions we asked. He was very honest and straightforward . He really knew how to show us the cars and told me what I would be getting for my money. We were in and out way faster than I thought we would be. Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Diaz
July 05, 2018

"Hyundai Elantra Sport"

- Campos81

Great customer service and support for the vehicle I was looking for. Keith explained all the details of the vehicle I purchased and he also explained the warranty for it as well, I would for sure return for a second purchase and many more. Thank you for the great experience and making me feel like part of the Hyundai family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Winters
June 29, 2018

"GREAR EXPERENCE"

- pablo123

I WAS WORRY ABOUT WALKING IN TO ANOTHER SO CALL CAR DEALER BUT THIS PEOPLE ARE THE BEST . THEY HAD EVERYTHING READY EVEN BEFORE I SEAT DOWN , I NEVER HAD THAT HEAVY PRESSURE TO BUY SOMETHING I DIDNT WANT . SIGN SOME PAPER AND I WAS WALKING OUT WITH MY NEW SUV THANKS GUYS ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARTIN
June 28, 2018

"Good service"

- jdmccl357

Bought a car for my wife 2 months ago and the deal was so good we came back and got the same car for myself last week. Keith sold us both cars and his professionalism is remarkable. The price offered for my trade was offensive, so I am still stuck selling my old car. The car price on the website jumped 3 grand when I walked onsite. There were issues and Keith explained everything but the price was still higher than down the street.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith, Eric
June 28, 2018

"Very happy "

- Rey1937

Very happy with my experience leasing a 2018 Sonata SE. I would recommend La Quinta Hyundai to anyone looking to buy or lease a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abel, Ian
June 03, 2018

"Excellent Dealership and Car Buying Experience "

- alangregg

I came to the dealership to look at and test drive a Genesis 3.8 and a Genesis 5.0. After test driving the vehicles I was impressed with both but won over by a Genesis 5.0 Ultimate. My salesman Keith Winters was a pleasure to do with. He made the whole purchasing experience pleasant and I felt I got a good deal. Keith was very knowledgeable about the car and helped orient me with all the cars plethora of features. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase or lea see a Genesis or Hyundai to visit this dealership, and to ask f or Keith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Winters
Jun 06, 2018 -

Hyundai of La Quinta responded

Thank you so much for doing business at Hyundai Of la Quinta and your nice review. Enjoy your new ride ! Have a great day !

May 25, 2018

"Extremely available "

- Happy owner

My salesman, Keith Winters, has been extremely helpful in teaching me about my new car. He even saw me on his day off. What more can I ask for. I will recommend him to people interested in buying a Genesis. Thank you Keith!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Winters
May 31, 2018 -

Hyundai of La Quinta responded

Hyundai Of La Quinta would like to thank you for your business and your nice review. Have a great day !

May 24, 2018

"Wonderful experience, highly recommended dealership"

- thirdelantra

We purchased a new Hyundai Elantra and could not be more pleased with the experience. All sales and finance folks were absolutely wonderful. They made the process very easy and straightforward. Not once did I feel the they were too "salesy". We will definitely purchase from La Quinta Hyundai again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Von Poppen, Ian McHenry
May 31, 2018 -

Hyundai of La Quinta responded

Glad to hear you had a great experience with the staff. Thank you for your business and kind review.

May 09, 2018

"Great costume service. "

- Jjnewberrie

They never pushed a sale on me. Very easygoing. Made sure I got the car for my needs. When we found the car for my needs, David made sure we New how to hook up our phones (even helped) made sure we knew all the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
May 31, 2018 -

Hyundai of La Quinta responded

Thats a big part of a new car today is learning how to work it. So happy to earn your business. Have a great day !

1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results