About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai of La Quinta

4.9

258 Lifetime Reviews

79025 California 111, La Quinta, California 92253 Directions
Sales: (760) 564-5070

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

258 Reviews of Hyundai of La Quinta

Sort by Write a review
March 18, 2018

"A Very Pleasent Leasing Experience"

- NuSantaFe2018

I had the most wonderful leasing experience at Hyundai of La Quinta. I have to give a shout out to Joe, Ian, Kim, and Eric. Joe and Ian(Sales Department) made the leasing process a very pleasant experience. Kim(Concierge Department)ensured that communication and appointments between myself and the Sales Department remained unentangled. Eric(Finance Manager) is a true professional. To summarize, I highly recommend this dealership and its customer-oriented staff to anyone that is in the market to either lease or purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Ian, Kim, Eric
Mar 27, 2018 -

Hyundai of La Quinta responded

Hyundai Of La Quinta thanks you for your business and the nice review. Congrats on your new lease and we are so glad we made it easy for you. Look forward to earning your business in the future. Have any question's , please do not hesitate to call us. Have a great day !

March 05, 2018

"WOW what a deal"

- The Arc

I actually only visited Hyundai of LaQuinta (HLA) just to buy a remote control for my wife's 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe, which had somehow ended up in the dishwasher. My two youngest Grandbabies still refuse to answer after being grilled for hours. Santa will not be kind to them this year. He's actually taking notes. Well the service was so over the top great that I ended up buying a new Hyundai Kona. It's the only one in town, it gets 30mpg, and when I test drove it "it had me ay hello". The staff was very attentive, professional and polite. My Sales Rep Cande Arias actually listened to what I wanted and never once played those annoying little games that some car salesmen play. I met Bobby Galloway the General Manager and knew right away that I would be buying a car. The staff are incredible Randy Yates, Gene Oneill, Ian McHenry, Phred Espinosa, Mark Link, Tim Davis, Julio Corona, David Jones, Judith, and Cande Arias. So do yourselves a favor and go see the guys and gals at Hyundai of La Quinta for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Galloway, Ian McHenry, Randy Yates, Tim Davis, Mark Link, Phred Espinosa, Julio Corona, David Jones, Cande Arias, and Judith
Mar 27, 2018 -

Hyundai of La Quinta responded

Now that's a funny story ! But, we all hope Santa is still good to the Grand Children ? What a nice review ! Thank you for your business ! Enjoy !

February 28, 2018

"Happy with my new car."

- Kimhuynh

Was very happy to have found a car for my daughter. Great services 👍 didn’t intent to buy right away but we got a great deal & coulfnt pass up .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Corona
Mar 27, 2018 -

Hyundai of La Quinta responded

Thank you for doing your transaction with Hyundai Of La Quinta ! We appreciate it. Hope your Daughter is enjoying the car ! Have a great day !

February 03, 2018

"Repeat customer!!"

- Mama's Ride

I am proud to say that I am a return Hyundai customer!! I have always been treated with the upmost respect and consideration. I never felt bullied or pushed into something I couldn't afford. Kim was amazing to work with! We laughed the entire time!!! When does that happen when you're car shopping!! I had come from a very bad experience from another dealer and she eased my stress immediately! Eric is also very knowledgeable and easy to work with! He didn't pressure me or talk me into something that wasn't in my best interest. I will definitely be back....much later. I'm sure my awesome Santa Fe will last me for a long time!!! I love it!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim, Eric
Feb 12, 2018 -

Hyundai of La Quinta responded

So glad to read a review like this one ! Fun to laugh ! Thank you so much for your business and being a loyal customer. Have a great day !

February 01, 2018

"A dealership one can count on."

- TMLP

Anthony, one of the service leads at this dealership, took care of us quickly and efficiently. This speaks to a great service team of people we never see, in their giant service bay. Anthony and Randy made sure the car came back to us with it cleaned inside and out. We appreciate the attention to detail. We also talked to the sales team while we waited. Davey and Gene were informative and friendly and we appreciate what we learned today about the latest models. We will always return to this dealership, as we have learned through experience with them that we can trust them. This is a value one cannot quantify more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Randy, Davey, and Gene.
Feb 12, 2018 -

Hyundai of La Quinta responded

Hyundai Of La Quinta thanks you for your business and nice review. Looking forward to your continued business. Have a great day !

January 13, 2018

"the best dealer ever"

- fishbzz

i had been looking at the g80 for about 2 monthe some of the other dealer like palm spring genines were rude and didnt give me the time of day there loss.i drove to hundi of la quinta.were i was greeted by a sales rep bryan.i told him my needs and what i wanted.i found the g80 sport and we started to do a deal.the finance was grest and just a bunch of very nice people that work wo=ith you.anyway they prceeded to close the deal and bryan assured me what ever it take they woud do threr bext toget it done.on monday afternoon.they call me and said they got hundi to finince a gret interst rate and a payment lower than i agreed to and we did the dealafter the deal was done bryan my sales man help me with all the gagits and i was off.will refer and buy more cares from them great experince.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bryan
Jan 14, 2018 -

fishbzz responded

ii wrote this review about la quinta hundi,dont know why i said bryan as my asles person but his name was kevin.must have been so happy about the way he took care of me i forget his name sorry kevin.

January 04, 2018

"Kevin was excellent."

- Victoria Guzman

Although it was a late night 12/19/17. We walked in and Kevin greeted us with a smile got us our new Hyundai Tucson. He went the extra mile to get us what we wanted the price and the payment. He is an excellent Salesman and will help you get what you want for the right price. Great Job Kevin. Thank You, Victoria Guzman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Von Poppen
Jan 09, 2018 -

Hyundai of La Quinta responded

Hyundai Of La Quinta is glad to earn your business and we thank you for your nice review. Hope we can continue to earn your business. Thank you

January 02, 2018

"Great service"

- Lovergirl123

My man and I found the perfect car at Hyundai LaQuinta thanks to Kieth winter's, Eric, Mike and Greg thank you for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kieth, Eric, Mike and Greg
Jan 09, 2018 -

Hyundai of La Quinta responded

We thank you for doing business at Hyundai Of la Quinta and for your support. Thank you

December 25, 2017

"Hyundai"

- beltranjas18

I am very pleased with my car! Sales men & mechanics were nice and helpful to me and my sister! Would recommend this dealership and our sales man Abel to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abel (sales man), Ian, &Eric
Jan 09, 2018 -

Hyundai of La Quinta responded

Glad Able was able to help you and your man get the car that fits your wants and needs. Thank you for choosing Hyundai Of La quinta.

December 23, 2017

"First Car"

- aar564

Always wanted an Elantra and that's exactly what I got. It was quick and easy except for the financing part, but luckily my dad was with me and I believe he got me the best deal for a new leased car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2018 -

Hyundai of La Quinta responded

Elantra is a very nice car for the money. We thank you for your business and nice review. Thank you and have a great day !

1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results