Back

I-95 Toyota

Brunswick, GA

4.4
244 Reviews

1000 Millennium Blvd

Brunswick, GA

31525

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 244 reviews

May 20, 2022

Poor customer service. Crooks. Stay far away from I95 Toyota. My truck was under warranty. I95 Toyota dropped my truck off to Dan Vaden Chevrolet to be repaired. They hande More

by GERMANEIRVIN51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
May 16, 2022

Had a 2:30 appt to get some mud guards installed on my 22 Corolla; was told it should take less time than that. Research shows it to be about a 30-40 minute job. At just after 4:00 I checked on my vehicle an More

by MAK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
May 11, 2022

Purchased a 22 Corolla and traded a 19 Camry. Josh was a pleasure to deal with; he made the buying experience easy and stress-free! Will definitely be back to I-95 Toyota... More

by MAK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Ayers
April 26, 2022

They are friendly, attentive, accommodating, easy going. They hire veterans. They’re pretty efficient. Conveniently located. More

by troyburki
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Ayers, Justin Nowak
April 20, 2022

The overall experience was great. We were treated like family. Everybody was extremely nice. Jackie Alexander was a great salesman. He told us a lot of information on Toyota that we d More

by bm494748
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Alexander
April 20, 2022

This whole experience was very professional and easy. The sales representative was very knowledgeable of the car we purchased. More

by barberjohn19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Alexander, Kenny Sims
April 14, 2022

They took my car in asap and had it done in a very short time but they didn't wash it off More

by larrylazydollar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Avant
April 08, 2022

Accommodated me to bring my own oil. Gave all the possible discounts. Service done in less than an hour. More

by Jorel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Williams
April 06, 2022

Would not let me speak to the tech who ran the tests on the car, charged to diagnose problem, I’ve never had a dealership do that. The person that we dealt with was extremely rude. I would not recommen More

by mary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cannot recall name
April 03, 2022

Just started looking to see if I wanted to buy a new car. Came here bc they advertised no stress shopping and deals.. While I have not yet decided on the brand car I want - I can say the other dealers I will More

by Ellie Mac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Moses
1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results