Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

INFINITI of Ardmore

Ardmore, PA

3.8
86 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

306 West Lancaster Ave.

Ardmore, PA

19003

Directions

86 Reviews of INFINITI of Ardmore

Sort by Write a review
February 04, 2017

"Scam artist!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- leach4383

Never paid off vehicle that I traded in and now currently arguing to get vehicle paid off. They didn't have a problem thou taking my down payment and cashing next day. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS PLACE THEY ARE THE WORSE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Lassiter
November 18, 2016

"Best car-buying experience ever!"

- Mindi

It was a no-brainer for me to come to these people when my old car sounded like it wouldn't make it through the weekend. Mark Cantino and Tim Dejesus worked quickly to find me a car I could afford and financing for it as well. Zack Goldblatt retrieved the car from a sister dealership and the deal was done in one day. They were a pleasure to work with and I would recommend them in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cantino, Tim Dejesus, Zack Goldblatt, Joey Bush
September 24, 2016

"My 4th Infiniti "

- Markf323

Since 2007 i have had an Infiniti. The main reason i keep going back is the level of service and commitment to customers. When you walk into ardmore you feel very welcomed and you see the same friendly faces year over year. It was back in 2007 when i purchased my first Infiniti from Mark Cantino. I found out a few years later when getting my second Infiniti that i was Mark's first car sale. Ever since that day that in 2007 Mark and I became friends and when searching for new or used vehicles I always work with him.and his team. Just a little side story of the commitment and going over a d beyound the call of duty. My wife had barked her G37 sedan on the grass and slight incline and got it stuck. Some friends helped her move it out. She did not realize that in doing so she had picked a lot of grass and leaves in her exhaust. I was out of town on business and when my wife got home she smeeled soberhing burning when she looked undervthe car the catoytic converter was flamming red. She immediated took a hose tomthe bottom of the car to coolnit down. Now at this point it was 6pm at night. Sharon called Mark Cantino in a panic. Mark took care of everything. They got her a loaner car within 1 hour at our home and flat bedded her car out to be inspected for any damage. If you have the opportunity and are looking for a team that will make your car buying experience easy and painless look to ardmore infiniti and mark cantino and his team. Once you buy from them you will always go back. The service andvwuality of care given to customers is first rate. Cars i have owned 2007 Fx35 2011 G37 S comvertible 2013 G37xSedan 2016 qx50 This last time i dealt with rob walsh to aid in my 4th infiniti purchase. He knows the product inside and out a d actually taught me a few thibgs i did not know about the products. My experience with rob was very satisfying. The negotiation was almost non existant. I came in told rob this next infiniti was going to be my everyday car and i did not need all the bells and whistles He worked with me a d helped narrow down exactky what i needed and then searched the incentory to get me the color i wanted. Very easy and all done within 30 minutes. I advised tge price point i was willing to oay for a leased car and they made it happen Again fir the 4th time the experience was easy fast and trustworthy. They are 3 words thatvtypically do not go with car sales but ar ardmore you will experience that. Please stop in and let mark or rob know you read this post from Mark Cantino's first car sale customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cantino
5.0
Other Employees : Rob walsh
April 11, 2016

"Mark Cantone worked with me to get me into a car I love!!!!"

- lisac783

Mark Cantone worked with me to find a car that I love at a price I can afford. He has been available afterwards to make sure everything is going well with the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cantone and Joe Esposito
December 24, 2015

"Outstanding All Round Experience!!"

- Drew P

I was recommended to Ardmore Infiniti by a close friend and was told that I couldn't go wrong working with the team there. So this was where my new car search began and I am very happy to say that this was where it ended. Sokratis was very helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating up until the very end. From allowing me to take the car home so my wife could take it for a test drive to taking the time to make sure I was 100% satisfied which included finding me the exact car I wanted out of another dealers stock and getting it ready to take delivery within 4 days of agreement. I couldn't be happier with my experience, my brand new Q50S and my choice to buy from this auto group. Like my friend I would recommend this team to anyone and look forward to making my future purchases here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cantino and Sokratis Pappas
December 21, 2015

"Honestly great experience!"

- Damien C.

My wife and I recently bought a certified used Infiniti here and our experience couldn't have been better. We bought from out-of-state and used my wife's car as trade-in. We began initial negotiations via phone with continually prompt responses and answers to our questions. We received eight hundred dollars over blue book for my wife's car as trade-in and ultimately got our certified used 2013 FX37 for several thousand less that blue book. Negotiations were fair and well within reason. Our salesman, Calvin, was absolutely professional and very personable. He and the General Manager, Nick, greeted us almost immediately for our scheduled appointment and the process moved along smoothly with no issues or pushing to buy anything extra. In all honesty, this has been the best car buying experience I've ever had. I would have to question any negative reviews and would easily do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Schlotfeldt
November 24, 2015

"The best car buying experience ever!!!!"

- Michaelz

My wife and I have been buying new automobiles from these guys for over 10 years...We both have an infiniti... Sales department is the best...Kind, Courteous and attentive to our schedule.... Service is fast, knowledgeable,responsive and reasonable priced... Just bought a new Q50, was in and out in 45 minutes and got the best price in the area and recieved the exact model and color I wanted with no xxxxxxxx... If you are in the market for a new automobile and want the best experience call these guys You will be impresssed as we are every visit.. Thank you Nick...Just love my new infiniti and the experience from your entire infiniti team... MZ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick (sales manager)
September 30, 2015

"Poor Customer Service"

- GlennJ

We leased a QX60 from Infiniti of Ardmore last Fall. I asked the sales rep several times to get me a cargo net for the trunk and he never followed through on that. Apparently, this is not a standard item on a $47k vehicle. lol...and I asked the service dept several times if they would be willing to pick-up my QX60 at my Malvern office for maintenance and again never heard back. I know they offer this to other customers, so not sure why they're not interested in helping me....Then a few months later, I asked the sales dept to give me some advice on my lease options as I was over on miles. I have yet to hear back from anyone. I would not recommend this dealership as they seem to not care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Reps
August 29, 2015

"Lies and Missleading Salesman"

- Kevinjtrnr

Let me start out by saying I am heavily invested in the car community in the tri-state area. From performance to vintage, from track days to charity shows I work with everyone including dealerships. I went in on a Friday evening to test drive a vehicle. I then wanted to purchase the vehicle and wanted to put a deposit on it. They told me is was not needed and that they would be open again the next morning at 9am. I told them later Friday night that I had been approved and asked where everything should be sent and they informed me I just needed to send it at 9am on Saturday. The next morning I sent them the information at 9:01 and at 9:11 I called to let them know I was on my way in to pick up the vehicle. At that time they informed me the car had been sold to someone at 8:30 in the morning. The only response they had was that I didn't send payment fast enough. Even after I followed all their directions and did what they said. Out of all the car dealers, groups, organizations and associated parties I have ever worked with, these guys are the absolute worst. I can honestly say I've never met a more dishonest batch of employees in at the years I've been working around cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelson
January 29, 2015

"INDIA WALKER IS THE BEST SALESPERSON"

- bart

Politeness,professionalism, respect, patience and the best price is what India walker will get you. Michelle Jackson is happy thanks to India walker at Ardmore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
India walker
21 - 30 of 86 results