About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

INFINITI of Riverside

3.6

73 Lifetime Reviews

3040 Adams Street, Riverside, California 92504 Directions
Sales: (888) 457-2989

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

73 Reviews of INFINITI of Riverside

Sort by Write a review
March 08, 2018

"Terrible customer service"

- Matthew

I called and made an appointment for my first oil change. When I called and asked for a specific time, I informed the lady that I would need a loaner as I work need to return to work. I was told that was ok and she gave me a date when a loaner car would be available. At the agreed upon time I showed up and began the process. I was asked if I was sticking around, at this time I explained that I had to get back to work and needed a loaner. I was told I could not get loaner and would have to wait the hour for my car to be ready. I then explained to the service writer that I called specifically for a loaner and was told it was ok. Again I was told I could not be helped. For a luxury car brand, your service is far from premium. If a loaner was not a viable option, I should have been told when I made the appointment. At least I could have made other arrangements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Efrain Rodarte
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2018

"AVOID THIS PLACE LIKE THE PLAGUE"

- sklac

This is absolutely the WORST car dealership! Do NOT take your car there for repairs or service . . . you will regret it. My car had 3 recalls (one of which required a new transmission). They installed a new transmission and when I got the car home, the transmission line dumped transmission oil out all over my driveway. When I called to tell them, they suggested it was just water from the radiator. I took it back and the transmission line was cut due to poor installation! They also performed several airbag repairs, including the passenger seat. When I got the car back, the passenger seat had been re-installed with a broken seat frame. So back I went. This time the airbag modules, which they already replaced, malfunctioned and the airbag light was flashing. Back went the car. This was said to be a 30 minute "recalibration" (which they supposedly already did). Nope! It was the airbag module they had just installed. So they ordered another one. They have spent 2 MONTHS(!!!!!) "fixing" my car and then "fixing" their mistakes. They REFUSE to provide a loaner car during this time and they seem amused at my frustration. They are absolutely incompetent and do NOT trust their "repairs". I am beyond appalled. Additionally, they have caller ID on their receptionist's line, as I found out when I called to get a status update and was sent straight to voicemail by the lady who answered the phone. I called back and got no answer. I called again and she answered the phone only saying "hold on I'll see if I can find him (Mike) for you". I suspected this was the case, but that confirms it. It is the most unprofessional dealership I have ever been to!! AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Longridge
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Scheetz
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2017

"Dion Durant is the agent I highly recommend and needs award"

- MARC

I came in for a recall and maintenance service and Dion was very calm and very knowledgeable person to deal with. You don't have to do a lot of talking and he mostly knows what you really need and not pushing for any unnecessary service. He tried to detail everything that needs to be done and what was done. I also wanted to thank the people behind the scene - the mechanic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't really know the mechanics name and the lady's name.
July 21, 2017

"Great experience with Doug (Sales mgr) and Nelson (finance)"

- Jessica_Jones_QX

We bought a car last weekend and was helped by Doug. He answered all our questions and took us for a test drive. He was really patient with us especially with us negotiating the price on the car. He was also very knowledgeable about the car and its features (you'll be surprised how many sales reps didn't know much about the car when we were shopping around!). We've been shopping around for a few months and encountered many different sales rep and I can honestly say that Doug was the best and most patient dealer rep! I would buy with him again in the future. We were also helped by Nelson E. from finance and he was very patient as well; he presented us many different extra options but did not pressure us into buying anything extra. Overall an A++++ experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas (forgot last name), and Nelson Eger
June 20, 2017

"Mike Longridge: Awesome customer service "

- Finity14

Mike continues to go above and beyond! He is kind, courteous and knowledgeable about their services and recommendations. Because of his excellent customer service, I always book appointments with him. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Longridge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 05, 2017

"Awful customer service. "

- Manny76

I highly recommend not to come here. Jeff was awful, rude and disrespectful. Jeff was very unprofessional when i went on sunday april 2nd 2017. I bought a g37 about 2 years ago at riverside. I should of bought it at Montclair infiniti. I got a killer deal with saul and manuel at the Montclair location. It angers me that the riverside is only about 3 exits from me, but i would rather do the drive, just so that i wont have to deal with Jeff the finance guy and carlos the awful sells man that is sarcastic and rude. Infiniti of riverside you should reevaluate carlos the salesman. He needs people skills and needs to learn to respect someones wife in the future, he was rude and very unprofessional with my wife. As for Jeff he made you guys lose a custoner for life. I will never step a foot in your dealership. He croosed the line on sunday, tried to be funny in his own way but was a total xxxxxxx. I called consumer affairs and reported the incident. I got up from the desk after his remark and took my business elsewhere. At the end thank you Jeff for behaving the way you did, i got an awsome deal with saul lopez. I highly recommend saul very professional and knowledgeable. 10 stars for you dude, you were awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos Espinosa
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Knie
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2017

"Walter was great!"

- Lisa

I leased a gx30 in Feb. a Walter was great. However I was most impressed with the manager who came out and talked to me about my son going to college and gave me an awesome deal! When I tell people how much I pay, they can't believe it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter, i think that's what his name was. He was the one who helped me with the lease.
February 09, 2017

"Lease Experience"

- SamB

This is my second leased Infiniti from the same dealer. This transaction was way more pleasant. Walt and Harry in internet sales made the negotiation phase really smooth. Not only that, but the level of valuing the customer and the keen to keep me as a repeat customer was impressive. I can't say enough of the finance guy. I can't remember his name (he was from Puerto Rico I believe)but he showed the highest standards of sales person. He explained extremely well the benefits of the extended warranty but never was pushy about it, not to mention his demeanor. Between internet sales and finance I give you guys 5 out of 5 Definitely coming back hoping in 3 years I find the same personnel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walt, Harry and finance gentleman
January 15, 2017

"Brought a new car"

- ddottie27

Steve Mayela made my experience so wonderful. Everyone was nice even the finance manager. We laughed and talked about everything. They was every detailed about the purchase and all the documents

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and the finance manager
January 10, 2017

"A thoughtful guide at Infiniti."

- Adlai Evans

Carlos was patient and truthful about the vehicle we purchased. We even discussed options from competitors that are offered. A good experience on a raining day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Espinosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results